LMPerformance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,011
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I hated when in was trying to do some research on things I put in my shopping cart it would empty after 45 mins. One of things I bought had no discription so I hope it is what I'm suppose to get. There two items that were similar but one had a full description and the one I think I need did not so hopefully I picked the right one.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good price point. Need a little more detail on the description of this particular product. Everything else was fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
James K | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

pretty smooth

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rob S | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was fast, it was easy and the description of the product I am purchasing is very clear

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Henri | NH, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had to contact LMPerformance to get a status of the order 5-6 days after I placed it.
Recommendation for LMP is to notify customers, if there is any delay with the shipping beyond two days after the order is placed.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Henri has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Eibach 2545.140 - MERCEDES C280 PRO-KIT Performance Springs Set of 4 S
View This Product

The front springs look good. The rear springs lower the rear of the car too much, much more than the published 1.5". I had to put back the original rear springs.


shawn | SC, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

very easy and I like the free shipping

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Jose A | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Everything I was looking for was pretty straight forward

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David W | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

impressed very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
David W has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Pypes Exhaust EVT58 - Pypes 2.5 Hockey stick tips long
View This Product

Has made a great appearence to the car!


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jeremy B | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Limited selection but cheaper price then other distributors

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I'll wait until I receive my package before anyone gets 5stars

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Was good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Satisfied

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Norman G | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Smooth

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael D S | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy web site search, ordering was effortless

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Steve A | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Everything seems good so far...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

ok

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

What happened to the 5% sphon sale?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Eric B | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Found everything I needed at good prices

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The site seems old

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael H | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to match product number from your YouTube video!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Received my order doesn't exactly work for my vehicle I am returning it Ram Air intake box for my 94 Camaro will not clear my 6 inch Cowl Hood and it's not centered does not work with my stock elbow from my throttle body. Not happy with 20% restocking fee I will not buy from her again

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Phil H | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

The materail quality and fit was excelent, however the installation instructions that were not included with the product (had to retrieve the single page from the website) were an abysmal failure. As a 35 year experience auto mechanic, it took me nearly the entire day to assemble the system so that it fit properly. Also, I had to purchase a couple of additional tailpipe hangers that should have been included.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
alexandre | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

good, i didn t found all products for my porsche 996 ( aluminium interior, pype with more choice)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Great site but navagating the site could use a improvment

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
josh | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

was straight forward to order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pts | Submitted 9 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Outstanding

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Robert M B | Submitted 7 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

n/a

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

if you checkout with Paypal the site ask you to create an account even if you're already logged in previously.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian | Submitted 5 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I wish i could know what the shipping is going to be up front

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
MEHDI G | Submitted 3 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I would have like the choice for rush shipping and knowing when to expect arrival of my order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
john b | Submitted 27 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

wish you had the downpipes I need, for this, DGU 13S

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lou T | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Good delivery time. Only problem is that I had to stretch one piece to make it fit over the cat

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rich | Submitted 10 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Quick, fast and in a hurry

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tim K | Submitted 7 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Did a google search for what I was looking for. LMPerforamance.com come up with the right price. I've heard the name so I tried it out.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
mitch | IA, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent communication, low prices, and easy and free shipping. Hard to beat that and will be buying again soon.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kevin Walpole | ON, Canada | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
conor t | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Chris E | Submitted 20 May 2016
Verified Customer

You have a bunch of online promo codes for your website but none of them are allowed on the item I purchased. Kind of defeats the purpose of have promo codes for people that know how and wNt to use them to get a good deal.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jose R | Submitted 18 May 2016
Verified Customer

It was easy and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
lee | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Fast Easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Riley D | Submitted 25 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brian I | Submitted 19 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

It was straight forward and easy to use, only draw back was a little vague on the 1400 or 2000CFM filter option not sure how to proceed with the higher flowing filter.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Orlando | Submitted 19 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

It was a good experience. Everything as it should be.. a bit bigger discount would be nice (: or at least a free cap?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jim N | Submitted 17 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
rob s | Submitted 14 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

it was fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cody W | Submitted 8 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Wasn't sure about the item so I called to verify it with customer service and had no problems.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017