LMPerformance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,011
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Keith P | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

First time shopper, let you know when order is complete

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
g | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

web site is not friendly

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Robert M | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
James N | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

easily found what i needed

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jay | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was aight

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
David B | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping was good. Now let's see how getting the part works out!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Shane B | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Yes

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Erik T | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The pictures of the product did not show true looks of products, im actually pretty frustrated and will not trust the pictures again. If I thought I could return them I would

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Waiting on product

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Isaac | Submitted 9 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

i did not have an option to choose a different type of shipping. and i did not get an estimate of how long it would take for my item to arrive.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Alice J. H | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

When I returned the product it cost me $40 to ship it back plus a restocking fee. The cargo liner only cost $137. I hope I don't owe money until I get my refund.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scott C | Submitted 9 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Too early in the business relationship to judge my experience.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Ryan J | OH, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Good price and product. My only problem was the 12 wait for the product to arrive. I am Satisfied overall.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

It was ok but the check out part was somewhat confusing

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Zack | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Website gave me some trouble shopping from a cell phone

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Trevor | Submitted 19 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

it's hard to say until the item has arrived whether i would recommend you to others on the ls1tech and ls1gto forums.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Butch | Submitted 13 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Somehow I ordered or received a tuner for a Chevy rather than a tuner for a Ram 1500. I onltty wished to do what was required to make the order right. I emailed a request for help and called your 1800 number. I spoke with a representative that seemed sincere and helpful. I was told that in a few days I would receive info on return and reorder. I only received a generic return items guideline,afterwich I was unable to communicate by phone and eventually received an email to check my spam for a missed email. After doing so I could not contact anyone again. My only concern came in when I finally read reviews for LMPerfomance,they sounded very familiar. I take negative reviews with a grain of salt but I also wanted this experience to be positive. I did not intend to put the tuner on my vehicle immediately but did want the correct one. Hopefully all of this will be resolved and we can continue to work together in the future. Thank you for any help, Butch

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GEORGE T | Submitted 27 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

OK

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Steven | NC, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

The seats are set for short people I'm all up on the steering wheel even with the seat push back and it recline in the back seat and the butt of the seats need to be wider I 180 and it a tight fit

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Sam | WA, Australia | Submitted 5 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

I sent multiple emails with a question about shipping on this part. None of these emails were answered, even after a good month after email was sent.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from LMPerformance.com:

hi, this was shipped to Australia and we did answer your emails not sure what you are referring too. Also this item was delivered to you on 2/26 and was shipped on 2/18. Your credit card was declined on the order so that is what held up your order from shipping. We sent the tracking number to you already as well.

Randell C | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

painless, yet took forever to fulfill said order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Jose D | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

Delivery time was way too long... order was placed dec.26, and recived jan. 14. It took forever to get a response on my email.. the customer service was great...after researching for the contact info... the product was great... I will think twice about placing another order from lmperf..

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from LMPerformance.com:

we at lmperformance are very sorry that this took so long to ship. SLP was bought by ROUSH and since april of last year it has been very tough to get a consistant flow of products. we are willing to offer you an extra 5% off everything in our store to make it up to you. also if you have a question about if something is in stock or not you may do so before purchasing or you can leave us a special note or comment on our order form asking us any questions you may have.

rob h | Submitted 26 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

was ok just worried about you guys NOT having a phone # and just having a PO box # for an address once i get product ill change my tune

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

Quick easy fishy cc support phone #

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David P | Submitted 11 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

I have to enter address and paypal already has this informatin

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
denis g | ON, Canada | Submitted 23 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

good site like the prizes

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Ryan G | Submitted 27 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

Quick and good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
colin n | Submitted 19 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Didnt see much for chevy silverados

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
delbert g | Submitted 13 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

too much information required

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

glitch in the website when trying to reset password. I had to create a new account to place my order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dan S | Submitted 1 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

Every time i called got answer service accept once, it would have been nice to be able to talk to a person.Instead of emailing about question and order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Very good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
adam | Submitted 22 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

i would appreciate an estimated delivery date. been burned too many times by this order now and wait weeks. we will see

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Taylor | Submitted 6 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Justin G | Submitted 27 May 2013
Verified Customer

very organized

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jorge | Submitted 20 May 2013
Verified Customer

Prices are reasonable and have alot of selection for different types of vehicles but, phone service not great although I did recieve a call back when I left a message.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 May 2013
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
ROBERT D | Submitted 17 May 2013
Verified Customer

DISCOUNT CODE DID NOT WORK. CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE FRI 1:00PM. NO RESPONSE, LEFT VOICEMAIL.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
aaron h | Submitted 10 May 2013
Verified Customer

3 stars for now on overall experience. still waiting for the product to show up!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Nathan | Submitted 1 May 2013
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
William H | Submitted 25 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

I will re-rate your survey upon receipt of the order...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rome | Submitted 7 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

So far it was an ok experience. I had much better customer service elsewhere.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

How do I adjust shipping type? needs to be more obvious and on actual billing page

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Edward B | Submitted 1 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

Reviews don't sort to show only the product you are viewing. Product application data on shock tower brace is lacking. I had to go to the manufactures website to confirm.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

i've ordered from you before but it was a long time ago. Can't rmember if i have an account set up so i ordered as if i was a new customer

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Derek F | Submitted 23 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

Love it great prices exactly what i need no haggle

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Andrew | ID, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
JR | SD, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

Why can't you take the registration info for your list from the Paypal checkout? Time is money and i'm losing interest.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
kregg c | Submitted 14 Sep 2012
Verified Customer

A better description of specific parts would be extremely useful.Also a suggestion of any additional parts.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
davi | Submitted 28 Aug 2012
Verified Customer

I think you threw all of the options out to quickly. (ie when I selcted power train, you showed me 30ish clutches, 30 ish clutch kits, and a lot of other information. I would have liked it if it was broken down in to sub pages. like a page that has a photo of a clutch, a photo of a clutch kit, ect. then select the option I wanted showing me the 30 ish options that existed under that category.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017