HealthyFeetStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 16,610
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Big F | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great size selection! Thank you!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pamela j | NH, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“No thanks”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I found slipper boots for my mother-in-law that are safe enough for a teetery old lady, but cute enough that she'll enjoy wearing them..”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Hasslefree ordering”

Carol U | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent description of the shoe helped me make my decision to purchase.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I am hoping these shoes are comfortable for my client.”

Mary C | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a repeat customer who has been very satisfied with my purchases. My orthotic fits perfectly in the shoes I have received. The shoes I just received were exactly what I wanted, but unfortunately they did not fit the AFO. I am pleased that Healthy Feet made a return easy. My purchases in the future will continue to be with this reliable business.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jocelyn B | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful selection of shoes! Easy to find foreign made shoes which I believe will fit me.”

Sabrina J | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was nice to find the right shoe on your site.”

Charles S | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is now my third set of shoes from your company. You are the first that sells shoes that accommodate my AFO. My brace making company has told me for 2 years nearly that they knew of no special dress/semi-dress shoes made that would accommodate my brace and that I would "just have to use full lace ups, then let us build out the right for to accommodate for it being too long and wide". I found this to be frustrating and also incorrect info. After accepting this for the better part of a year and a half, I finally had the time to look for companies that made the type of shoes that I desperately wanted (dress/semi dress) because of what I had to wear and wanted to wear before the AFO became necessary. I found your company, and it has been a God send. The processing and delivery times are longer than I would prefer, but it is worth it once I receive a shoe that accommodates the brace and looks "normal"/doesn't require the constant shrinking of the material (otherwise the brace would become loose and my foot would move considerably in the right, making my falls much more frequent than I was already having due to the severity of my mobility limitation from spinal cord injury and use of my right fore arm crutch. I can't thank you enough for providing the service that you do. It has been a hard transition on its own being told that because of my injury, I'll never run again. Then being told I will be required to wear and AFO the rest of my life, use a right side fore arm crutch, and then of course the medical issues and 9+ medications for the life. Finding shoes that look and feel just like the "designer" brands and styles that I was accustomed to before my accident has been the most uplifting event and given me a feeling that something from my life before has returned to normalcy. I'm forever glad that I found your company, and also forever greatful for the types/variety of shoes that allow people just like me facing the same issues to wear the shoes we want and still accommodate our medical devices.”

Jean M | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great so far”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barbara | WV, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The experience was great!”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Tom M | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Have always had great service from HealthyFeetStore.com.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John B | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Like I said before my wife & I never receive a coupon.”

Nancy D | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Like your service and attention to detail.”

Douglas J. S | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very clear website but so many items were out of stock. Better prices than the manufacturer's website.”

Edith | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I am not a new customer.”

jose c | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“well info of shoe”

Kathy | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“this is the only store where I can find elegant orthotic friendly shoes for my husband, he loves them and I do too”

Julie C | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to manipulate your site, loved reading the ratings posted, can't wait to get the shoes!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017