HealthyFeetStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,533
Dorreen | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“These shoes are light weighted and comfortable. I ordered one size larger so they are not too tight in my feet and can walk comfortably. Keeps my feet warm also.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dianne G | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Site is very easy to navigate. I like how you have the items that you review along the bottom of page so you can easily find them.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
jack w | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Erin Buser ortho2017”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Susan M S | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the measuring charts. I obviously was buying the wrong width.”

Jane | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“First time here and trying some insoles based on reputation of company and info on site.”

Linda t | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Martha W | VA, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick delivery. Haven't worn them yet because weather conditions too warm.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Veronica A A | DC, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great....”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ANNE | MD, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I love the boots my daughter where's them with her AFOs and they fit perfect”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Douglas M | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to follow, and fast too!!!”

Antoinette D | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Ok so far”

bennie o | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“hope this works for dads big feet”

Colleen G | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy and I spoke with a representative on the phone before ordering and she was very helpful.”

Elaine B | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Ginger M | IN, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I Googled Women's extra wide boots swollen feet and came up with exactly what I needed. And they weren't ugly!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andrew B | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The site works properly and is clear and properly laid out for efficient use”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol | TN, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the mocs”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andrea S | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find shoes for my size and width and multiple choices.”

Tim B | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks pretty easy deal”

Jennifer F | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“it was easy! Thank you.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017