HealthyFeetStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 16,250
Judy E | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I LOVE these moccasins. I ordered men's the last time, but hope the women's last and fit as well as the last ones did.”

Nancy S | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find a shoe that is the right size”

Ronee H | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The site is organized, sizing is easily understandable, and I am looking forward to receiving my purchase.”

Glenn H | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Hoping to be able to have this boot built up,as the one I was using for 51 years was discontinued!!! Will respond when I find out!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ROBERT S. L | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“First time shopper.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Stephanie N | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Tony | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delores T | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm new to this web site and excited about the shoe order.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Maria P | MA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Scott H | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy for me to find the item I wanted and to process the order .”

Jennifer m | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

CARMEN M | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very convenient site to shop.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IL, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Really like these slippers! Glad you have them!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jackie | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My shopping experience was quick and easy. Thank you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael R H | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Always satisfied with Healthy Feet Store's products and service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sue H | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick and easy”

terri G | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“All good”

Kathy K | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Glad to find your store. As I age I think I will need other shoes from you. Looking forward to trying on pair I ordered. Experience was great. Thanks.”

Edith Perez G | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excelente”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017