HealthyFeetStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 17,042
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Michele | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very nice site.... found what I was looking for and more!”

Zelma H | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The site is easy to navigate, good Q&A, good shoe descriptions.”

Carol S | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping good hope I get them in the time frame 4/5 days”

Patricia L | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Maria | CA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good experience. Delivered on time.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
L. Staal | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“East shopping. Nice selection.”

S Averaimo | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I love the slippers! But I have noticed when I bought the last four they are not as strong with the foundation to keep this slipper strong”

DIANE | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“but where is the "Product Availability" information????”

DIANE | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“but where is the "Product Availability" information????”

Regan N | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good selection of shoes. I was disappointed that Dunham extra-depth shoes not available, but Propet has very comparable shoes and prices, if not better.”

Josefine E | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Your site seems to be exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to see how the shoes will work out.”

Sandy M | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Had trouble navigating to the sizing chart after listening to the videos.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Yvonne C | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Exactly as pictured and speedy delivered. I am very pleased.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rosalie H | IA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I am very pleased with my new shoes. They feel like a glove on my feet and are comfortable. My feet do not hurt in these shoes. They have just enough give to them.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donna H | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I had to return one pair of the sandals because I did not like the color. Customer service was very responsive. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Connie | PA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick service! Good products, and good follow up!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gwen p | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I hope you really have my size”

Cynthia S | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Taking care of business”

Barbara M | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Did a Google search for the shoes and your site came up.”

Stephen r | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy online shopping!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017