HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 244
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Tanya | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

nice

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wendy S | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy ordering!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

Simonay was so helpful, from the moment I placed the order to the days after my product arrived, checking in to make sure the quality was everything I had hoped for, which it definitely was. I will most definitely be doing more business... Great price, great service, outstanding people!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Elle | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Customer Service ***** 5 star

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from HandSanitizerStore.com:

Thank you Elle ! We appreciate your continued business and your positive feedback !!
Warren P

Jill S | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Alyssa Gibbs was exceptionally helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Krystie | CT, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

Alyssa helped me with custom key chains. She was very helpful and professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great selection and prices !. Easy check out.
John M.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gib | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great so far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eva H | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

Would have liked free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Connie H | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is a product we have ordered before and we were very happy with the product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sam | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

So happy with the product, the ordering process, and the fast delivery. You guys rock. I will use you in the future!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Natalie | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Exceptional and quick customer service! I had to call twice and got someone right away both times, both reps were so helpful and polite! I can't wait for the order to arrive!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael F | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

a+

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kenny | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

very easy and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hitesh | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

love it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bridget H | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great! looking forward to talking to you tomorrow and can't wait to see the proof :) thank you Bridget

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anthony T | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
sarah l | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

this site was easier than some of the others. also the prices were reasonable

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy B | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The product is great and exceeded our expectations. Nicole is very easy to work with when placing orders.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
shelby | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Alyssa is very helpful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017