HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 235
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Connie H | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is a product we have ordered before and we were very happy with the product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sam | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

So happy with the product, the ordering process, and the fast delivery. You guys rock. I will use you in the future!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Natalie | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Exceptional and quick customer service! I had to call twice and got someone right away both times, both reps were so helpful and polite! I can't wait for the order to arrive!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael F | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

a+

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kenny | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

very easy and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hitesh | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

love it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bridget H | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great! looking forward to talking to you tomorrow and can't wait to see the proof :) thank you Bridget

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anthony T | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
sarah l | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

this site was easier than some of the others. also the prices were reasonable

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy B | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The product is great and exceeded our expectations. Nicole is very easy to work with when placing orders.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
shelby | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Alyssa is very helpful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amanda | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Everyone loves this product. Simonay and Anne Davies are very helpful and friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Olivia M | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was very easy and Anne was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
cheryl p | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy to order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catherine T | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We are first time customers...we look forward to seeing the finished product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbie | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

easy online ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Justine S | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

This is the 2nd time we have used handsanitizerstore.com for our promotional needs. I have had the best experience working with them, and more specifically, with Alyssa Gibbs. She has been very helpful and responsive, which is extremely hard to find. I have recommended this site numerous times to friends and coworkers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

All went well. Best prices and very clear instructions - thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet L | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Website easy to work with

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wendy V | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017