HandSanitizerStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 235
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jamie | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

First time, let;s see what the product looks like after I receive then I can make a more valued opinion.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Casey H | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Not sure if this a great process yet. I will wait to see how the product turns out.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jeff T | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

As a state hospital, we use a lot of hand sanitizer and these have been of real benefit to our staff.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Doris J P | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I am pleased with the process of my order and the customer service I received from Alyssa Gibbs. I really like the product also!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jerry N | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

helpful customer service rep (Kelly T.)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John W | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The service person on the phone was very helpful.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rachel A | Submitted 9 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I would've liked to see a rough proof before I paid.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jane E | Submitted 16 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Nice site but kept having to refresh pages during checkout

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sally | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2016

Customer service is fantastic. Was very helpful from little questions to big orders. My company was also very pleased with the products delivered. Thank you thank you!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cathleen B | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Seems just fine. My final thought will be determined once I see the product.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
kristina B | Submitted 29 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I was actually trying to order from another company and literally could not find the "add to cart" button after searching for a few minutes. I left and found you, and you got my business.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Amanda T | Submitted 21 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy so far

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ashlie K | Submitted 17 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I am fine so far, just wondering about the art. I don't know if I went about it the right way?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Hope it didn't process twice.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dallas K | Submitted 26 May 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gilbert | Submitted 7 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

There was a small issue with the the setup fee not getting waived. called kelly and she said that she would refund it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

quick and easy to order from.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
MATTHEW G | Submitted 19 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good- a little disappointed there are no coupon codes (all of your competitors have them), but we are sticking with you because Kelly has been very helpful

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert S | Submitted 22 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Marlin D | Submitted 20 May 2015
Verified Customer

Quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017