GreatFurnitureDeal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 680
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
lindajcj | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy peasy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | OH, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Furniture was great - service not so much. There were a couple of nicks and tears in the leather on the edges which I noted in the delivery form and the handles of the dresser were not applied uniformly. Other than that - the furniture is what I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Tara | OH, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Z”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Dwayne N | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the only sit that I found what I was looking for a 6 piece sectional set thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick E | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have already ordered one of these and it came undamaged, so I'm happy so far.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Maggie v | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and pleasMt”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christina N | MN, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great price, easy transaction!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cecilia Z | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Jess Withers was really helpful with the ordering process!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
PUNITA | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“USER FRIENDLY WEB SITE AWESOME EXPERIENCE WILL TELL FRIEND”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Selena D M | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick. Easy process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zaheer | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy Website! Great Deal! Now We Wait For Our Two Curios To Be Delivered and Platinum Setup”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Warren M | VA, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Seems like a very good company. I had one broken leg on a chair but they were quick to take care of it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lorna B | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The on-line chat and the phone call were very, very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The sales staff was so helpful and kind! Very satisfied!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
brenda b | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“the furniture was came when they said it would be here, they came in and set up ,they were very polite, and neat,they put it all together and cleaned and took all the packaging, thank you ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan M | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Found table I was looking for at fair price with no delivery fee. Order process was quick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jennifer w | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Love my new furniture. I had several questions regarding the piece and they always responded quickly to my emails. It was a great price too!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
chikere u | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great items”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Debra L | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I'll let you know after I receive the sofa!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Colleen S | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I will when the chair is here and up and my husband is happy. It's for
his birthday.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017