GreatFurnitureDeal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 603
JC L | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great! Very smooth.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kay L | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Hard to give final assessment until delivery and acceptance.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Stephen L | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Positive”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Manny A | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Fantastic!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joyce C | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I did chat with the customer service guy and he was very helpful and did explain it would take long to receive because its a special order. Thank you for your time and help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michele P | Submitted 29 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been looking and searching for this round rug for days, spending many hours on my computer and getting discouraged. But then tonite - there your website was there and by gosh and by golly you even had my reg!!! Thank you SO much ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Roxanna J | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to look around”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom L | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. Good price for what is marked up quite a bit on other sites.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lucia B | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Greg M | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“Not only was I able to save in the hundres for a high end reclining chair but the customer service was as good as it gets in many was. Shipping was on time, got white glove delivery inside the home buy nice professiona movers who only deal with furniture.
I must mention that GreatFurniture customer service folled up near each step from my chair being custom made w/our choice of material, when it was ready to ship, when it would be delivered.
I had a small issue with the chair itself that rather than let me have to communicate with the manufacturer of the chair, GreatFurniture, (Katy, my contact person) contacted the maker to order a part that was promptly shipped to my door, she then scheadualed a furniture medic to rectify the small issue, (who was fantastic, professional, and very fast to get me taken care of me).
As far as I'm concerned.. I'm very pleased that I didn't pay attention to some fake negative reviews I'd read who must be stores or competitors of some kind, and did my own research on GreatFurniture.
Thank you much Katy, and GreatFurniture. Greg”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
linda i | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“best price on the internet!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Megan K & Daniel B F | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Beautiful affordable product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jenny L | KY, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I receive the item prior to schedule. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beth F | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had an amazing experience with Jake in an online chat. He thankfully was able to price match this bedroom set for me which not every company is willing to do. He also was very patient with all the questions that I had for him. There were a lot! i will highly recommend you to all my friends in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Mariam | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amber | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very pleased! Product was in perfect condition and delivered on time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sue A D | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy. Great price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
sofia | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“free shipping no tax plus 0% financing offer. Rocks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robert W | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy site to understand and fill out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017