GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 536
MR BARRY J | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Hi, Tom was very helpful. Please let me know when you have any more Kjus Cuche Special Edition pants and/or jackets that are available.
Many thanks
Barry Johnson from England”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leon | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“seems good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott D | IL, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website, great deals!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bill J | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sam C | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So Far So good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
TOM G | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“SO FAR SO GOOD. GREAT WAY TO GET KIDS INTO SKIING WHILE THEY ARE GROWING SO FAST AND NEEDING NEW EQUIPMENT. WAITING ON SHIPMENT.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maura | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good but I hope I get a tracking number for my order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john s | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“N/A”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sangmo n | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Justyn C | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“2nd time ordering here and just as easy and AWESOME as the first!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pam S | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent Customer Service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
wilhelmena l | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“very nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet W | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. Ask me after I receive my merchandise :-)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
THEODORE B | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“QUICK AND EASY WITH FREE SHIPPING”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tyler W | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and straight forward!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anthony R | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy, product is a little beat up, but it is indeed used, but for the price great. thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Eric l | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy , I hope to get a good product”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Travis Y | SC, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I ordered a snowboard package the Sunday before I left for my trip. I was a little worried that the equipment wouldn't arrive in time because I was leaving on the following Friday. I was very surprised to see how fast the order was processed and shipped out to me! Virginia to South Carolina in three days! Very happy with the whole experience. Equipment was better than I expected! Thanks Galactic Snow Sports!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael James K | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“you guys are awesome, LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017