GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 365
Nathan G | CT, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices and availability for kids”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Molly | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, convenient and excellent prices!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Aaron B | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Van | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Haydee M | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find sizing for my daughter.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good prices and selection”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sisi C | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great and fast customer service - thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Keith U | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Skis for my wife....excellent condition and very pleased with the entire purchasing process. Will recommend to others and will be my first stop for future ski equipment!

Thanks for running an honest, hard working American company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Phil E | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Do you guys offer a military discount? I'm an Army vet, and I know fellow vets would be interested.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mihir K | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Taylor p | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tyson T | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“By far this has been the best place to get discounted Ski and Snowboard gear for My family and me as we only venture up to the mountain an average of 3x a month. Not worth it to pay full price for gear my kids will soon out grow. This online store is the best.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Liz | CO, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Found the skis I wanted, at the best price, can't wait to receive them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gomez J | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Price was reasonable and received products in good order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I only ordered gift certificate but site was very user friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate. Ordering was easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Craig K | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I would greatly appreciate if you could mount the binding for a 315mm boot. Thanks -- Craig”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
KP | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike I | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. Hopefully all the gear is in good shape!
Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marsella H | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far the shopping experience is good. The price of the product is very affordable. I just got my product, it's in great condition. There is obvious worn condition, but it's still very good condition. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017