FriendlyTree.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 267
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
BLCC C | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

Service was excellent once it was done.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Rick | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

I called Friendly Tree service to have some trees removed. They came as scheduled for an estimate. When I hired them, they came as expected to perform the service (5 trees plus a root grinding). Everything was performed to my satisfaction and they cleaned up all the wood after.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Wendy | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

Excellent service from the entire team

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Zungara T F | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

I give my overall experience with Friendly Tree a "10." Especially the two gentlemen they sent to prune my trees

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Karen M | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

Very professional service for tree maintenance and removal. Completely satisfied.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Ben | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

One problem was could'nt get a day right.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
d | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

The guys were great. Very nice. I had to leave my home. So I could not see if there was more, I would have liked to be trimmed. There was. But, it is small. So, I will do it.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Would Recommend 4 4.0
Linda kleinberg | NJ, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

Every time I call friendly tree the people I deal with are always professional and "friendly"! It is easy and efficient when dealing with friendly. The people who come to the house to handle the trees leave my property clean and debris free. I am always impressed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Happy with the company from beginning to end. John Lang and his crew are very professional and extremely courteous.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Walt W | NJ, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

They did an excellent job and left my property as they found it, all at a very reasonable price.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Alden B | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

Second time client. Thanks again. Great work! Also very impressed with the limited use of the leaf blower and it was actually pretty quiet when they used it! Very Professional work!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Marta | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

From beginning to end, a great professional experience. The arborist and the crew were courteous, knowledgeable, and punctual. They extended the same professionalism to my neighbors, who are new first-time homeowners and needed some reassurance during the project. I will absolutely use Friendly Trees again

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Nancy | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

Friendly Tree was great. A big branch fell off a tree that hangs over my patio right before I was about to have 50 people over for a backyard party. Friendly Tree came quickly to assess the situation and the health of my tree, and a crew was sent the next morning to clean up the mess and prune my tree. Everyone I spoke with was courteous, professional and warm.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
A | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Knowledgeable and friendly! Loved our backyard tree and wanted to do pruning that would not hurt the tree but provide our backyard with more sun exposure.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Peter L | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

I have used Friendly Tree for many years. The sevice they provide has always been excellent. I have never had a complaint about their work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Jessica | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

I was very pleased with how professional this company is and how quickly they got the job done. All of the men worked together and were very attentive and professional when cutting the tree. They performed the job exactly how we requested. Thank you for the great service! We gave your business card to our real estate agent.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Bob | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

I have used Friendly Tree Service for many years and they the best.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
donna h | NJ, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

Complete professionals from the first phone contact through the completed project. Reasonable price for difficult tree location. Job done as contracted and clean up was thorough.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Meredith B | NJ, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

These guys are seriously "friendly!" They are professional and easy to work with. We are always happy with the service they provide.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
Pellegrino | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

The three men were conscientious,hard working,and very diligent!
will highly recommend your services!!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Would Recommend 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017