EZPhotoscan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 83
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Natalie | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“Shout out to Rick at EZ Photo Scan! I rented the slide scanner and had a few issues. He and the staff fixed me right up. They were generous, patient and kind. I'm a loyal fan.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Karen M | RI, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“I'd like to give a shout out to Rick at EZPhotoScan. He walked me through a new process and made it not only easy, but fun too! If you are looking for a dependable and smart bunch of people to help you with your scanning needs, you cannot do any better than the people over at EZPhotoScan.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pam S | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“My memories are officially preserved forever! I am beyond thrilled with my experience renting a scanner from EZPhotoscan! I was able to capture 30+ years of memories (2100 photos) with just a one-day rental. I had dreaded this task for years, thinking that it would be so costly and timely, but in less than a week of my time, I was able to organize the photos in preparation for the scan and do the actually scanning in just one day. Rick was such a pleasure to deal with. He offered his assistance through the entire process and he even helped me convert a second copy when I was finished with my project. Thank you, EzPhotoscan! I have already recommended you to all my family and friends.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ephemera Photo O | WA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Very pleased with my purchase of the Kodak PS50 from EZ Photoscan. I had put it off for a while since I am a Mac user and thought it would be difficult to set the scanner up. It was not! The team at EZ Photoscan helped me every step of the way, even my my questions were really easy to answer. They responded right away. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | MA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

“Best customer service ever! Wonderful product though I would have liked a really detailed user guide.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mlkragh | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“Both Troy and David helped me solve my scanner issues! Though it took us days, they were eager to get me up and scanning! Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“Just tested and all seems ok
Gettting pictures ready is quite a project
I won't use the machine for a couple of months
But so far happy with my product selection”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scanning L | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“I have ordered from EZPhotoScan several times and I am very happy with my purchases. The thing that really sets this company apart from anyone else is their stellar customer service. I have called with general questions and tech specific questions they have always been extremely helpful. I like knowing that if I need help I can count on the team at EZPhotoScan to assist. I highly recommend their products and outstanding customer service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Holly | MN, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“As always, the team at EZ Photo Scan was amazing. Their responsiveness and willingness to help no matter what the situation is rock solid. They are ultra respectful of your technical knowledge (or lack thereof) and super supportive in helping you resolve your issue. I wouldn't even consider buying a scanner from anyone else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Laura | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“There simply is no better customer service out there than EZ! They will help you with hardware setup, software setup, tips and tricks, you name it, and they are always immediately reachable on the phone or by email. I don't know what special sauce they use to have such happy, willing-to-help employees, but they've got it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Charlotte | IL, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“Great product and excellent, quick service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
jrhlaser | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“I usually don't quite believe 5 star ratings but from my first experience, these guys do deserve it - especially customer service - where someone actually answers the phone on a Saturday afternoon - they solved my problem, didn't have to send product back. They also were the 1st internet vendor that I know of to offer the Kodak Ps50 without the software bundle (which I did not need) at a price I could afford, needless to say I am very happy with both the product and vendor. This just solved my problem of transferring my 6000+ photos from 24 albums to digital without sending them to someone (who would charge a lot more). Thank you EZPhotoscan”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jean H | OH, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“Very impressed with the customer service from David and Troy. Very helpful and approachable! Felt like I was getting help from a friend and feel comfortable reaching out to them again. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Big B | MD, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“I purchased the Kodak PS80 scanner from EZPhotoscan. This is an outstanding product. I had to call customer service at EZPhotoscan on a few occasions and every time I called all my questions were answered promptly AND the customer service reps are all extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the product. I highly recommend buying your next product from EZPhotoscan. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barry F | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“Very helpful with full explanations and support after the sale.
I have not had a chance to give the E-Z Photo Scan a full workout due to a brother's illness and other events that have popped up but from what I have scanned, it works like a dream!”

This review was entered into EZPhotoscan.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2017
Jonathon P | Submitted 15 Dec 2016

“Good job, answered questions in detail.

This review was entered into EZPhotoscan.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2017
Jonathon P | Submitted 14 Dec 2016

“Good job, answered questions in detail.

This review was entered into EZPhotoscan.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2017
Bonita P | Submitted 17 Sep 2016

“Satisfied
Just received the PS 50 Scanner. Wow! It wasn't difficult to set up with the quick start and the video links that I received via email from Troy Underwood. I have been happily scanning. This is so much better than my former flat bed scanner - which is a good scanner - but this is extremely fast and easy to use. Quality is also great. Although I have been using this for only about an hour - I'm holding my breath that this could really be this good.”

This review was entered into EZPhotoscan.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2017
Crystal | Submitted 16 Aug 2016

“Excellent service
We had lots of questions about the scanners, the software, and the products. The folks we spoke to were highly knowledgeable and went out of their way to give us the information we needed. It was a great experience.”

This review was entered into EZPhotoscan.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2017
Cathy S | Submitted 5 Aug 2016

“Great, personal, customer service.
I rented a photo scanner from E-Z Photo Scan after using the machine at a trade show they were at, and after renting the machine, I have purchased one. The machine itself performed wonderful, but the team at E Z Photo Scan was excellent. They assisted me at the trade show and answered many questions. They were always polite and understood their machine very well, able to take care of any of my concerns on the spot. When I rented the machine, they were easily available to me for questions by telephone. They never had to "look into" an issue; they just always knew how to answer my questions right away. Their customer service is what made my decision to purchase the machine an easy one. I doubt that I would have done so had I not felt that I could turn to them with any of my concerns after the purchase.||I recommend them 100%!”

This review was entered into EZPhotoscan.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2017
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017