CustomSunglassStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 142
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Louise B | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy. Thank you.

Denise V | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You have a great selection and the order was easy to place. I did have some difficulty with the shipping options.

Melanie B | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy. Thanks!

Jamie D | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The placing of this order was almost too easy ~ hope it all goes well.

Allison M | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Website could be updated a little bit.
Good prices on the products- still waiting to receive mine

Taylor | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The website lags. I had trouble getting the pages to load. Everything else was great!

Kylie | KS, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2016

I haven't received the products yet but I am sure they will be great. Their customer service has been fantastic...more than I could have asked for. Nicole has been very professional and timely in her responses to me about the order. Thanks again for going above and beyond!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

very helpful on the site and on the phone

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Would better be able to review after receiving final product and assessing quality.

Response from CustomSunglassStore.com:

Thank you for your comments. This was the initial survey. We do send out a full review survey after you receive your order.

Ashley T | Submitted 20 May 2015
Verified Customer

Have not received order, so cannot answer most questions.

Alex S | VA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2015
Verified Customer

Kelly was very helpful with adjusting my proofs and making sure the glasses were going to look good!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

I would like to see a mock design

Jim B | Submitted 15 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

Only issue was not being able to use pull-down menu to select multiple colors of frames for the order.

Aaron S | Submitted 10 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

Zoe was great! Only thing stopping me from give 100% satisfaction is that I need to see the product. Thanks.

Rebecca | Submitted 19 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Looking forward to receiving these glasses!

Deb | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2014

I am so pleased that I purchased sunglasses from this online store. When the product I was ordering would not ship within the time frame I needed, a representative called me and told me about an different option that would ship in time. Not only did I receive the product on time (2 days early) but the sun glasses were every bit as nice for a lesser cost. They worked with me to the get proof finalized within an hour of my order and then kept me posted on their progress every step of the way. Everyone was friendly, helpful and committed to me getting what I wanted. I would order from them again in a heartbeat.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joe G | Submitted 8 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Thanks for following up and clarifying turnaround time.

Anthony C | Submitted 3 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Jolene Swisher has been very attentive and helpful. A pleasure to work with.

Average of 4 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017