CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 881
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Colleen W | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick & easy process. I'm reordering for a 2nd yr”

Colleen T | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“super easy and fast!!”

Amanda D | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer Service has been excellent!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephanie P | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“love the product, easy to shop. i did have to ask about the artwork process for re-orders, it would be nice if it were more clear, but i got a response in minutes. easy peasy”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pauline St. D | MA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I can't wait to see your new website so that I can re-order by seeing my previous orders. Thank-you for your help today!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“process was easy especially uploading the logo and info”

Kristen | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Kelly ROCKS!!! Products and service are unparalleled!! I will NEVER order from anywhere else!!”

Kate L | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer service has been great so far. Got it here on time!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pauline K | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Debbi G | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer service has been great so far...looking forward to seeing my product and marketing my business!”

Keena D | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Kelly has been very helpful. This is my 5th order for the lip balms. Everyone loves them. We have used them for engagement party favors, wedding favors, medical health fair promotion items and now as giveaways for our new office Open House.”

Danielle S | AR, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Kelly is amazing! Thank you! Smith Arena”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY PRODUCT SEARCH AND CHECK OUT”

Sherri W | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This website is so easy to navigate, easy payment screen, and the prices are less expensive than other sites we did business with in the past.”

Melanie | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy guided ordering”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Zoey Davies has been a wonderful help.”

Ashley | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Spoke with representative on the phone to confirm production and shipping time. Should be getting the order by 5/12. So far so good!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great job!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good work”

Kristina C | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Kelly has been a GEM to work with. She responded promptly to all my emails!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017