CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 881
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Colleen W | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick & easy process. I'm reordering for a 2nd yr

Colleen T | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

super easy and fast!!

Amanda D | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

Customer Service has been excellent!!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephanie P | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

love the product, easy to shop. i did have to ask about the artwork process for re-orders, it would be nice if it were more clear, but i got a response in minutes. easy peasy

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pauline St. D | MA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

I can't wait to see your new website so that I can re-order by seeing my previous orders. Thank-you for your help today!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

process was easy especially uploading the logo and info

Kristen | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Kelly ROCKS!!! Products and service are unparalleled!! I will NEVER order from anywhere else!!

Kate L | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

Customer service has been great so far. Got it here on time!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pauline K | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Debbi G | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Customer service has been great so far...looking forward to seeing my product and marketing my business!

Keena D | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Kelly has been very helpful. This is my 5th order for the lip balms. Everyone loves them. We have used them for engagement party favors, wedding favors, medical health fair promotion items and now as giveaways for our new office Open House.

Danielle S | AR, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Kelly is amazing! Thank you! Smith Arena

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

EASY PRODUCT SEARCH AND CHECK OUT

Sherri W | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

This website is so easy to navigate, easy payment screen, and the prices are less expensive than other sites we did business with in the past.

Melanie | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy guided ordering

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Zoey Davies has been a wonderful help.

Ashley | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Spoke with representative on the phone to confirm production and shipping time. Should be getting the order by 5/12. So far so good!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

great job!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good work

Kristina C | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Kelly has been a GEM to work with. She responded promptly to all my emails!!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017