CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 881
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mitzi | OK, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

I was excited to find this company. The Lip Balm is awesome. Ordering was very easy. I received my order in a timely manner. I did have an issue with my Lop Balm order, but customer service was great about working with me to solve the problem.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jennifer L | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

I couldn't upload my file but that might be my computer. I will attach to e-mail confirmation. Thanks!

Jennifer L | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

I couldn't upload my file but that might be my computer. I will attach to e-mail confirmation. Thanks!

Ron A | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

I like your site. It's easy to navigate and upload art. Nice!

Monica G | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Simple and easy to navigate.

Priscilla | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great so far!

LIsa T | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Kelly was great to work with. She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently

Jesus | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Response time from sales rep was a bit slower than we would have preferred. Still Zoey was awesome to work with and provided a great proof!

Trina | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

very helpful with designing

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Natalie | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

We like the product and quality. We have had a hard time with reordering however.

Lisa | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

i've used them a few times now, and always happy and so are my customers.

April W | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Would like to see proof before I give full experience

Tammy | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good

Rachele S | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Pretty good.

Carmella J | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very helpful

Elaine P | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I hope I am sent a sample via email before 500 are printed.

Raini S | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find what I was looking for.

Stephanie | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I wish I could've seen a mock up before purchase...

bronwyn | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I'm worried that the picture won't turn out correct

deesselisa | AR, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Super easy to order. Customer was super helpful and gracious with assisting me on the artwork. The black on the artwork turned out to be a little more charcoal grey, but they are still really cute. I never got a tracking number, but that's not really a big deal. Just a few of the reasons I gave it a four star instead of five. But a fantastic product for a fantastic price. I will totally order from them again in the future.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017