CustomLipBalmStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 881
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Steve U | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I am unsure of the proof that I should have seen. I wish the image of a finished produce were available before payment processing...

Clark S | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Would LOVE the option to log in to my account to see my order history and/or to make a quick re-order.

amy | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

wasn't clear if my image was uploaded correctly or not

diane a | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

couldn't figure out where to put what I wanted on the tube.....

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I am unable to see my previous orders I do not have a login screen to my account. I was only able to login after i was in the cart and wanted to purchase... only then was i prompted to log into my account.

Gilbert S | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

easy transaction

Susan M | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Tried calling your 800 number three times, got as far as hit 0 for cust rep and then nothing. Need help with my file. Susan Moore 314-640-0792

Linda | Submitted 12 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Bumped out several times due to an internal error. I had to repeat my order, photo upload and message at least 5 times

Response from CustomLipBalmStore.com:

Hello Linda- We are sorry that you encountered the internal error when you were trying to place your order. Our hosting company was having technical issues which effected all of our web stores.

Kris D | Submitted 30 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I wanted to log in to my account and simply reorder - but the website didn't have that option.

Johnelle | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Had some issues with order going through first and second try but third was a charm. Customer service said to wait five minutes and then it worked.

Kait | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Re-ordering is difficult! Love the product but not easy to get more of it.

Becky C | Submitted 11 May 2016
Verified Customer

My artwork would not upload

Ariel S | Submitted 30 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Checkout and ordering were easy. Now I just have to wait and see if I get my products before mothers day since I am ordering last minute....Then I will give 5 stars if it does.

Cabie L | Submitted 28 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I wish I could see a prototype of what I just ordered. I have no way of knowing it's right until it's here in my office.

CustomLipBalmStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from CustomLipBalmStore.com:

We always send a proof for you to approve before your order is sent to production.
Our website also states the following... If you would like a proof before you place your online order please email the artwork, flavor and any instructions to: info@promowebstores.com (1 free art proof only) . Expect to see your art proof later today.
WarrenP

Cyprianna C | Submitted 27 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I would have liked to see a sample of how the logo would look.

CustomLipBalmStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from CustomLipBalmStore.com:

We always provide an art proof before submitting an order to our production facility.

Peggy | Submitted 25 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I wish I could order a variety of flavors of the lip balm instead of committing to one flavor since I don't know which ones are better than others.

CustomLipBalmStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Michael C | Submitted 18 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

couldn't upload all the files i needed to.

Gretchen G | Submitted 14 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I was prompted to reorder based on a promotional email to enter HEARTS for 5% discount and it was "invalid"

Erin J | Submitted 28 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

I don't know why my email address isn't in the system already.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Would have liked better reference on the layout of the design on the chapstick prior to design submission.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017