Curadebt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
DJD | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“Curadebt was extremely and professional. Katarine, our service advisor, was excellent thorough-out the entire process. The process takes time and commitment, but when you complete the effort--it is worth it. Debt free going forward. Thank you. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dorsai | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“I worked with Liza J. at CuraDebt and she was of great assistance throughout the entire process.

On a scale of 1 to 10, with all her help and clarification of the questions I had, I would have to rate her at 11.5.

It is people like her that really help to increase customer satisfaction and make a company excel.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steve | FL, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Twice she has saved my company from endless back and forth with the IRS and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. I absolutely would recommend this company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nancy T | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

“Carina was very helpful, courteous & professional. She always offered me several options when solving a problem. I used the tax portion of CuraDebt. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David m | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Very helpful from the very beginning I highly recommend this for anyone in a financial situation that needs help it's very beneficial for you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Edgardo P | NJ, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

“Ms.Liza J is a very professional and attentive person that really does her best in helping you with all your tax problems.I am beyond satisfied with all that her and Zac has done for me.I can honestly say they are the best in this field.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Cura debt is the best in terms of all the services it provides! Specially Mr.Jonathan is a great value to the Cura debt team and provide great professional services!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary N | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“Curadebt provided us an outstanding option of eliminating a huge amount of credit card debt. Their customer care team provided great service without the feeling of being pressured into making an immediate decision. They definitely saved us from making the last choice of filing bankruptcy. Many thanks to everyone at Curadebt for helping us with our financial needs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ron | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“To be honest, I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dee | NY, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“My experience so far has been smooth. Zac is an amazing support and always available to help along the way. He inspires confidence during what is a difficult time. His knowledge is an amazing asset in moving through this process. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Margaret | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“I have had a very positive experience with Curadebt. Mr. James Freeman has been my debt counselor and is very knowledgeable and honest regarding the help Curadebt can provide. He has really gone above and beyond to help me, staying in touch throughout the process but not being pushy and overwhelming. I've also appreciated the legal help provided with this company. Again, they stay in contact and make sure I'm not being hassled by the debtors. If you are able to request a specific counselor, I highly recommend Mr Freeman.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rochelle | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“My experience with Curadebt.com has been very good. I have Rochelle guiding me thru and she is very very helpful & knowledgeable. She explains the things to me where I understand them. Everytime I have to call her on any concerns, she makes me feel worried free. I am very happy to have her on my side and I am glad I chose Curadebt for the help I need. I recommend them to everyone. Just give them a try and you will experience a new beginning!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kim H. | TN, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

“I was swimming in debt, more like drowning, so I did a web search for debt consolidation and came across CuraDebt. They had great credentials. My debt consultant was Jim (James) Freeman. He was so courteous and professional and worked so hard to find the best program for me. He was super easy to talk to, was always available when I needed him and explained the process so I perfectly understood what my options were. I am now on my way to being debt free, and it is all thanks to Jim at CuraDebt. I would recommend their company and service to anyone. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
judy | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Zac was really amazing. I have to admit i called a few other places, but really felt secure with Zac at Cura Debt. He was very patient with me, answered all my emails, phone calls and questions, which i'm sure at times were many. I know if i ever needed help again Zac would be the go to guy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mary | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Jeremy is a wonderful person to do business with. He is very knowledgeable and explains in detail how the program works. I felt completely at ease talking to him and felt confident that he would take care of any problems I have in dealing with my creditors. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tiffany | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Jeremy at Curadebt made this experience a lot less painful. He'said awesome and so is Curadebt.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Awesome S | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“So far I have had an excellent experience with Curadebt. The customer service is awesome. Everything is explained upfront and as you move forward so you are never having to wonder or worry how everything will be handled.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kathy | NC, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“I am completely satisfied with Curadebt and would recommend this company to anyone suffering from financial hardships. Zac F. was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and compassionate. I reached out to him several times and he was always helpful and answered my questions fully and completely. He was always patient and provided excellence service. I am grateful for Zac F. for going above and beyond to assist me. The customer support is also always extremely responsive and caring.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Missy | MI, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

“Great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rusti Boudreaux | LA, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2016

“Jeremy was so helpful, and fast! He answered all of my questions, and wasted no time to help me out. He was always readily available if I needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017