Curadebt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 132
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Patricia W | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

I am at the beginning of the debt reduction so I need more time before I can say anything about it specifically, What I can tell you are the people I have come into contact with Sylvia McGinnis and the others from the other companies have been amazing. They are so nice and get back to me quickly. They made me feel my problem their number one priority and got it resolved. I couldn't be happier with my experience with the people i have dealt with directly.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Sheng | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2015

So far I had a great experience with Curadebt. David Burgess, debt expert, at the company was very helpful. Helped me with the process. Was very responsive with my questions and contacts. Hope it works out for me with the program. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Kim | Submitted 26 Apr 2015

Julio was very helpful and not too over bearing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2015

I felt the sincerety of the representative and I wasn't treated as if I'm just another prospective client that they needed to sign up to get their quota or something. The representative took time to listen and really explain everything I needed clarification with about the best program and course of action for my financial situation. Now I'm looking forward to being and staying debt-free!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Steve R. | Submitted 6 Feb 2015

My rep was well informed and prompt while assisting me through the process. It ws overall a satisfactory experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
3r1c4 | Submitted 8 Jan 2015

I loved Curadebt's personal approach and having 1 representative who took the time to talk with me on several occasions. They provided several 'comparison' documents, and seem honest and trustworthy.

The only thing I didn't like is that when I asked for averages and percentages, this was avoided. I could never get a solid answer.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
BOB | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2015

SO FAR ALL IS GOOD I JUST STARTED THE SERVICE MAYME AFTER A YEAR I CAN GIVE BETTER
ANSWER

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cindy | MT, United States | Submitted 28 Oct 2014

Allan was very helpful. He even came in early and worked late to accomodate my hours.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
George | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2014

Zak did a good job communicating what I needed to do and helped me with the prep work. He always called back if I couldn't immediately reach him. In my view, communication is very important and a key to success in any business, and Zak seems to understand that and uphold this principle.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Average of 25 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017