CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,067
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It actually works! Was skeptical, but happy with the result!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marvin F | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Certapet customer service was wonderful. Any questions I had were answered promptly. And I received the vest and letter. I am still waiting for the ID card.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alondra R | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sofi | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It was cool”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tre | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I am a veteran, and my apartment complex wouldnt allow me to have my pet. Thanks to CertaPet I'm now able to have him with me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
vittorio | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“The service provided has far exceeded my expectations! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Ruth b | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick response really appreciated”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Candice Marie O | NV, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It is the most difficult thing to do to open up about PTSD and you made it so easy and safe to do so. Thank you for your gental understanding, and making the process so easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I was able to easily get an apartment without having to pay Pet rent or a pet deposit.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amanda k | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I was extremely happy with CertaPet”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tracy D | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very responsive and professional. Great choice of provider for this service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anne T | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Certapet was easy, fast and efficient. I was able to register my pet and get the documentation I needed to be able to allow my support animal to live in our 'no pets' complex. The documentation I provided received zero push back from my landlord, and it was a smooth process from start to finish. I had a few questions that they answered promptly, and I was absolutely happy with their thorough follow up. I would definitely recommend CertaPet to anyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Unique h | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Certapet relieved my stress with so little inconvience & legitimately made my flight hassle free I recommended them to everyone I know in need of this service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dianne C | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Certapet helped me to take my much loved, and needed pup on vacation.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
STACEY W | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Certapet was great. Very responsive and United has informed me that my letter was accepted. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Aselynn R | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“The people of certapet are extremely helpful and fast about getting things back to you! It's been amazing doing business with them! And we will continue to use certapet!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Julie assisted me with any questions. Great customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rosemarie H | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“A very easy process and very professional. Thank you for your help!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very helpful services and I would recommend to all”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christina B | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy and fast! We had the letter the same day!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017