CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,163
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Shannon M | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I got a travel letter. No problems flying with it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert M | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I was very pleased with Certapet”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ruth H | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Ipresented the letter to the board,yet to hear.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alora | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great communication!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
SHARON R | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The response time was quick, and I received the required paperwork and vest quickly. They responded to all my questions by email or phone call. Very good service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Verified Customer
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and pleasant experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Professional, easy and quick! Thank you so much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I did not expect this to go so smoothly. I love the service and would recommend all of my friends to certapet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazingly professional service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Yvonne L | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far it has been an easy transaction. Communication was efficient and prompt. I received my letter sooner than expected. Thank you for providing this wonderful service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was extremely quick and pleasant!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very efficient”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Grateful for your help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fantastic service! Really helped us in a time of need.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carli H | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and straightforward. Quick turnaround time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Halie C | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The process was simple and seamless. Very helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lindsay | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Ive enjoyed the friendly emails and tbe quick and easy process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mathilda C | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the services provided”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kalynda R | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I have nothing but great things to say. It was definitely a lot easier to get approved for an emotional support animal I kept calling places to see how I go about getting a form then I came across this site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017