CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,106
Valerie Lozano O | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My experience with Certapet has been great! They care about their customers and it really shows. The vest for my pet didn't arrive on timw before our trip, the vest got lost in the mail. Certapet shipped a replacement to my destination and everything worked out! They are very responsive and make sure you are taken care of.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melinda C | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process to allow my emotion assist dog to travel with me making my trips more comfortable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Saskya | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick. Efficient! Very friendly and super helpful. I was able to move into an apt with my dog which had been such a struggle prior to Certa Pet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Penny S | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm very thankful for you, but, I renewed my letter and kept getting emails to renew. I emailed that I already renewed a couple times but kept getting emails. You need to keep updated in this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Giorgia | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very smooth process and very fast to get it! I would recommend 100%”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dale F | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You For A Great Service . And Great Customer Service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald W | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Wow what a great company to do business with. They do as they say and it was completed before the projected date and time required for myself. You can't go wrong with these folks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ashton W | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for making it quick, easy, and stress free”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dani | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Super easy and legit”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara d | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very satisfied with help and results!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia D | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Having this designation for my support pup makes it easier for shopkeepers to welcome friendly paws without breaking the laws. Dr. D.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jonathan K | Submitted 5 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Julie and her staff were very helpful and always promptly responded to my questions and requests.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christine B | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. Worth every penny!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terina | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great and quick service! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
PSZ | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dan T | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Process was very easy. Haven't flown with our dog yet so fingers crossed that it all goes smoothly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sierra S | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was a very quick response after the I sent in my questions. I have already recommended this site to someone else and I will be using again if needed!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tracy | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This service is awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ashlynn | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Within an hour of my assigned professional contacting me I was approved and I received my letter in the mail very promptly. I have since flown through Suncountry airlines with my emotional support animal and had no problems. I have had a very good experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Prompt responses & great customer service. Julie was very helpful!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017