CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,205
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Rhonda S | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The response from customer service was fast and understanding. Their willingness to resolve my issue was incredible. I would be happy to recommend CertaPet to anyone!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The best experience I could have asked for!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scarlet | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I love CertaPet!! The process is very well thought out and organized. I will be coming back for all my future needs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jermeta P | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I was very skeptical but after researching and seeing it was medically backed I purchased. My Pitt bull was accepted at a property with extensive breed restricted list. No deposit, fees or pet rent. I would definitely recommend and have to all my friends”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michelle | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I loved how convenient and easy it was to get services. I liked the fact that i got directly what I needed without the long process this can usually take.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rachel | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I'll be coming to you guys again to renew!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sara g | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I found certapet to be very understanding and accommodating. Thank you certapet!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I was very satisfied. I was super nervous but it all worked out!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda s | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service professional”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cydney W | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and convenient, highly recommended!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andrea M | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The site was convenient and time saving.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anna | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Thania T | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience so far, feel like i would be helped when needed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ernie P | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy and painless. Highly recommended.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Livia R | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Well I didn't use yet my letter but it is be good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rozanna C | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great, I referred a friend however because it was word of mouth there is no way to get credit for my friends referral Ashley McCormick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lance | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nikoleta M | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The service was very good and the response time was very quick. Now I am waiting to use my ESA letter in July when I travel. Very pleasant customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kara | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amanda T | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast, efficient, friendly, affordable, and dependable. Your search is over! CertAPet is the site for all of you ESA needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017