CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,163
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cathy L | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The ESA certificate worked perfectly at ONT airport.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cathy | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth approval and transaction. Letter worked with no issues on Southwest Airlines. Definitely would recommend. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John H | CO, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This is exactly what I needed to keep my FAMILY”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service, got my letter in one day! Worked great at the airport.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Josh | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service, quick, and friendly. This service has helped me enormously!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer K | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for making this process so easy and confidential.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shelley D | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use, very reliable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Madison D | CA, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Response time was very efficient!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kimberly M | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The renewal process took a lot less time than I expected which I greatly appreciate...I received the approval within 24-48 hours and received my hardcopy in the mail already. So happy to be able to travel with my sweet baby girl. Thank you.....”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Keely | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“10/10 would but again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tiffany D | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was simple to use and quick responses”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“this made my trip so easy!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Holly C | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I am so thankful I found a site like CertaPet! At first I wasn't convinced that it would work, but my landlord readily accepted my request and I'm not paying anything to keep my cat in my apartment. Our fee is $350 AND $20 extra a month. I felt that my cat, being an emotional support animal, should not cost so much to keep with me. I have been a lot happier since obtaining her and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you, CertaPet!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lauryn T | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The whole experience was really smooth and easy. I loved it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Forest h | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was a great experience and they helped alot”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ember s | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“My psychologist was quick to respond, helpful and very knowledgeable. With the money because I had no issues with Delta, and everybody knows how much it is a pain to fly with Delta!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lori | CA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“If it wasn't for this company, my life would be sad”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Janet G | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Needing to license an ESA for air travel and/or housing is already a stressful situation. Certapet makes it as easy on you as possible & the customer service is outstanding! The account reps are very professional & kind! Now I know firsthand why you have such excellent reviews online. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nettie G | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Efficient yet not complicated. There was an understanding how important the documentation meant to the one applying for the certification. Very clear instructions and language. Easy to comprehend. Questions answered quickly.
Services are expensive, would have liked to receive a card for wallet as well as document.
Overall-satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Bruce B. H | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very fast and helpful - Thank you!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017