CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,064
Tracy | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This service is awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ashlynn | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Within an hour of my assigned professional contacting me I was approved and I received my letter in the mail very promptly. I have since flown through Suncountry airlines with my emotional support animal and had no problems. I have had a very good experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Prompt responses & great customer service. Julie was very helpful!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sierra S | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was a very quick response after the I sent in my questions. I have already recommended this site to someone else and I will be using again if needed!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marcelo c | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It has been very positive i feel very good about have my dog with me all the time!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rebekah F | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Flying is so much less stressful with my dog!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ro k | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Timely, legitimate service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bruce P | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Certapet is for real in that you have to fill out a psychological exam which is analyzed by a Mental Health Professional. If you qualify, they will send a letter mentioning your need for an Emotional Support Animal. Most others are all scams as you don't need a vest, id card, or certificate, you need the letter from a certified Mental Health Professional. You may get by with those, but ultimately all the airlines need is the letter.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra P | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very professional company. A pleasure to work with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tyler S | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick service and 100% legit. The assigned therapist got back to me within 6 hours with my housing letter.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful experience !! Helpful customer service and fast delivery !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rebecca H | IL, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Getting ready to take my first flight with my loyal companion by my side. Already feel better!! Thanks CertaPet!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Katie R | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very quick response and very official. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dolores | Submitted 29 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Loved the quick response. Send information I needed and I really like the FAQ very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cheri S | Submitted 29 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“The service was very well organized and responded quickly to all questions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Danica H | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“This service is the real deal. I was able to register my dog as an ESA within 2-3 days. It was very straightforward and easy to use this service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
P. Holmes | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very positive and helpful. My concerns were listened to and the help given me was excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It actually works! Was skeptical, but happy with the result!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marvin F | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Certapet customer service was wonderful. Any questions I had were answered promptly. And I received the vest and letter. I am still waiting for the ID card.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alondra R | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017