CarCovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 71,392
Ron A | Hawaii, US | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leonard S | California, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast Delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard R | West Virginia, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This was easy and straight forward with options for other related items one might need or desire. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fred | DC, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast shipping!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
carol s | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“We ordered two covers, one for a car and the other for a large truck. They fit perfect. Great product. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
karen n | Arizona, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate site, helpful info... Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
mike j | North Carolina, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David h | Iowa, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great,simple, secure”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
manuel o | Florida, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy transaction!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Calvin Y | Hawaii, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great customer service, thank you for your quick response.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pasquale M | Pennsylvania, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Well organized site with great product information - great buying experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
william s | New Jersey, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“third purchase very easy and pleased”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
VICTOR A | Florida, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, simple and efficent presentation of the products. I will be order another one soon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
virginia r | Texas, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Arthur W | Georgia, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Douglas C | Connecticut, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to place an order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan J | Colorado, US | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John G | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“I try to keep my garage clean, however, it is extremely dusty!  I own a low production, pristine 2006 Cadillac XLR which is black with black interior.  It is a hardtop convertible and many times when I pull into my garage I would leave the top down.  Dust would then settle all over the interior and the exterior would get so bad after a few days you could write your name on it.  I needed dust protection.

I wanted something light yet durable.  I wanted a custom fit and the looks are VERY important to me.  Then I wanted it at a reasonable price.
I got it! CarCovers.com had exactly what I desired. This is a great, lightweight quality product.  It is extremely easy to put on and take off.  Thank you very much! 

Now I can pull in with a clean spotless car knowing the next time I go for a ride I won't have to dust it off.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeffrey K | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Second car cover purchased. First one is working wonderfully on a 70 El Camino. No problems so far. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
HUGH M | Tennessee, US | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks to Jane Semler with your support team Website chat it was good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017