CarCovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 70,502
Lisa G | California, US | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy, very good price for high quality cover.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wesley A | Hawaii, US | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Orders are very simple & straightforward.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard G | Arizona, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick & easy...thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donald L | California, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“All good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry G | North Carolina, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very professional”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa W | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product great price fast delivery also the quality of the car cover I purchased was above and beyond what I expected should last me for many years.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary M | Arizona, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great doing business with you. Previously ordered cover (2015 RAV4) works very well in the AZ heat and sun.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glen R | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“no msg”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Mike R. S | Texas, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I was going to give this bundle 5 stars all the way through but there were no instructions with the package or on the website.
They are made really well but I was a little hesitant to un-bend the dust wand.
Nice dusting gloves also.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kurt | California, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shelly B | Tennessee, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Have been sick so I haven't put it on yet”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles C | North Carolina, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I was pleased with the entire process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
joohyung l | California, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“chatting service was nice and helpful!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
gary b | California, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“so far ok”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert S | California, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Hopefully your car cover is "as described"”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sri-Ram A | Maryland, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You will understand that I need to receive the product and try it out before deciding about the next purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Carol W | Arizona, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. Affordable pricing too.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Val M | California, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“This is our second cover, we were very satisfied with first cover. We went to the better cover this time, because this is car maroon. The other was white,looking for better protection. Great product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alfred C | Georgia, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“My was experience was quick and easy. I was pleased that the item I purchased was in stock.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wayne W | North Carolina, US | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Third cover I have ordered for 3 separate vehicles. That do a great job of protecting our cars and truck.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017