CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured CanadaPartsdirect.com Reviews

Fred W | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent price and service. Delivery was longer than anticipated.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0

Response from CanadaPartsdirect.com:

Thank you so much for your comments,
I have looked at your delivery for this order. It looks like you chose our free ground shipping offer at checkout.
Your order took 6 business days from the time your order was placed.
That is not unusual for a ground shipment.
We do offer faster shipping services in our checkout section should you require your product sooner.  Please see your other shipping options here...
http://www.canadapartsdirect.com/logistics.php
We look forward to working with you again soon. -CSR

Claude B | QC, Canada | Submitted 24 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Bonne source d'information sur des systèmes quand même spécialisés. Très bon prix.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from CanadaPartsdirect.com:

Merci, Claude. -CSR

Rainy R | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“exellent!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Raymond L | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“good packaging and quick delivery.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karim H | Submitted 11 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“smooth transactions and very fast and accurate deliveries”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Florent | QC, Canada | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alain B | Submitted 24 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very direct pruchase process, very easy chech out too!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from CanadaPartsdirect.com:

Hello Alain, we are pleased to hear that your shopping experience was a good one.  We appreciate your business. -CSR

Singellos | QC, Canada | Submitted 3 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very simple: Perfect!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from CanadaPartsdirect.com:

Lovely to hear! Thank you for shopping with us. -CSR

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for the great experience! Exact product match, stock availability and great pricing make this the BEST site for server parts!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francis B | QC, Canada | Submitted 30 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“really simple to buy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from CanadaPartsdirect.com:

Thank you Francis, for this excellent review.  We hope to serve you again soon. -CSR

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017