BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 21,489

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

patricia m | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

thank you great accurate.. wish I would have got this long time ago!!
waste no more of my life I almost married THIS CHEATER! (HAD ANOTHER FAMILY AND 2 KIDS!! WOW THANKS BRICKHOUSE!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We do our best to provide good quality products and we are always looking to improve upon our current offerings through the years. We would be very grateful if you recommend us to your family and friends. We're looking forward to be of any help in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Vicki P | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Easy ordering and payment process with free shipping. Don't know how you could make it better.

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that you are completely satisfied. We look forward to help you again in the near future.

BrickHouse Security Team

David T | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent. Use this site often.

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We are grateful that you choose BrickHouse Security for your surveillance and security needs. We would appreciate if you recommend us to your family and friends too. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Windi H | Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Website had clear description of product, availability. Fair pricing of products.

Scottpa | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2016

I was very pleased with the order. From the description,shipping and installation this unit is great and easy to use. I would recommend and tell anyone that this is a great company and product

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's good to know that you had a superb experience. We always do our best to offer good quality products and service. Thank you for recommending us and we're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

leroy | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2016

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN ABSOLUTE FLAWLESS FROM THE ORDER ROUTINE TO THE RECEPTION OF MY PRODUCT.I HAVENT EXPERIENCED ANY PROBLEMS WITH MY CAMERA SYSTEM AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO'S LOOKING FOR A GREAT DASH CAM FOR THEIR TRAVEL EXPERIENCES.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's good to know that you had a superb shopping experience. Thank you for recommending us and we're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Travis S | Submitted 1 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Everything was easy to understand and chatting with Pat the first time I came to your web page, was why I came back! Awesome support and help.

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We always do our best to provide an excellent Customer Service experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

EARNEST L P | NH, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2016

First time doing business with Brick House Security and it was a good experience. The prices are great, service is great and order will arrive safe and on time.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Frank | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

From the moment I called to place an order to the time I set the camera up, the staff at BrickHouse were top notch from the sales process to the support area.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Ernest | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2016

I've made many purchases from Brickhouse and have always been satisfied with the customer service and the products itself.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ernest has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Eon 2.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

Works well but user interface can be a lil difficult.


© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016