BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 22,952

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

Abby | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you! Easy to use! Great for my business use! Peace of mind is Security to the Heart!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Robert M | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products, fast turnaround, good customer care. I'll be back for more. Thanks”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Antonio H | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my second tracker, the site is easy to use. this is a great product and has already proven its worth.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Theresa F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Wonderful service!”

Israel G | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Products and service are always top notch. Brick House Security is great.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. The team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Support

Joseph B | Submitted 25 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“always having new and improved merchandise gets me to continue to at least visit site to see what they got”

Tony | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

“the GPS tracker is just great and has alreday paid for itself. this led me to try the hidden camera. i have been pleased with both purchases as i am using them to help care for my father who has alzheimers. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Our solutions address every life stage and we're glad that you find our devices helpful. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Tony has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura WiFi Hidden Camera
View This Product

“a great product, performs just as i expected. will be ordering another.”


LER | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

“After reviewing my original survey BH customer service contacted me within an hour to discuss my issues with the product. Although it was my error in not verifying my original purchase would function in low lighting conditions, BH offered to ship a replacement unit designed for my need. If I like the replacement all I need to do is return the original device at no added expense. How many companies today go this far - on their own accord - to insure customer satisfaction? Not many! Thank you BH customer service.
LER”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to re-write your review! We're happy to receive your comment appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. We thank you again for giving us the opportunity to help you. If you would need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

LER has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
iVu WiFi Hidden Camera Clock
View This Product

Great for specific uses.

“Great device as long as lighting is sufficient as this unit does not have night/low light function.”


Joe | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“You have exceeded my expectations by creating a business account for us to add on more devices. I will be buying more today.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you for giving us a perfect score! As a company we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We're looking forward to be of any assistance.

BrickHouse Security Team

Manuel P | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Always easy to shop on this web site.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017