BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 23,281
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

Rick F | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Always happy with their products I use in the PI business.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our service as we strive hard in providing a world-class customer service.If we can be of any help dont hesitate to contact us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

DEMETRIOUS H | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY EASY AS ALWAYS”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the perfect rating! We are glad to know that our customers were completely satisfied with our service. Please dont hesitate to reach us if you need help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Shirley B | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have always had great service with Brickhouse ***”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you had a superb experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Stephen H | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great company”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We thank you for your feedback and for the perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

Jimmy J | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast, friendly and reliable products. From online chat to friendly helpful phone service BHS has my business!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We thank you for your wonderful feedback and for the perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

Abby | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you! Easy to use! Great for my business use! Peace of mind is Security to the Heart!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Robert M | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products, fast turnaround, good customer care. I'll be back for more. Thanks”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Antonio H | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my second tracker, the site is easy to use. this is a great product and has already proven its worth.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Theresa F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Wonderful service!”

Israel G | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Products and service are always top notch. Brick House Security is great.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. The team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Support

Joseph B | Submitted 25 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“always having new and improved merchandise gets me to continue to at least visit site to see what they got”

Tony | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

“the GPS tracker is just great and has alreday paid for itself. this led me to try the hidden camera. i have been pleased with both purchases as i am using them to help care for my father who has alzheimers. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Our solutions address every life stage and we're glad that you find our devices helpful. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Tony has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura WiFi Hidden Camera
View This Product

“a great product, performs just as i expected. will be ordering another.”


LER | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

“After reviewing my original survey BH customer service contacted me within an hour to discuss my issues with the product. Although it was my error in not verifying my original purchase would function in low lighting conditions, BH offered to ship a replacement unit designed for my need. If I like the replacement all I need to do is return the original device at no added expense. How many companies today go this far - on their own accord - to insure customer satisfaction? Not many! Thank you BH customer service.
LER”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to re-write your review! We're happy to receive your comment appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. We thank you again for giving us the opportunity to help you. If you would need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

LER has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
iVu WiFi Hidden Camera Clock
View This Product

Great for specific uses.

“Great device as long as lighting is sufficient as this unit does not have night/low light function.”


Joe | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“You have exceeded my expectations by creating a business account for us to add on more devices. I will be buying more today.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you for giving us a perfect score! As a company we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We're looking forward to be of any assistance.

BrickHouse Security Team

Manuel P | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Always easy to shop on this web site.”

Randy | AR, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“BrickHouse Security are great people to work with”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We do our best to provide a wonderful experience to our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with our service. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Darrell G | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Iv used brickhouse in the past and I have never had a problem there serv, is exlent and will continue to use brickhouse for further prodects great job to the employies and thumbs up.”

Trevor | AB, Canada | Submitted 3 Nov 2016

“This is my third purchase from Brickhouse Security. They have quality-made products and I highly recommend them for value and performance. Special mention to Edna in the Tech Support "Chat" service. Her patience and knowledge are worth mentioning. She is an asset to the organization.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! Thank you for a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that you are completely satisfied with how Edna assisted you. We look forward to help you again in the near future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Trevor has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura WiFi Hidden Camera
View This Product

Great little Camscura Wi-Fi hidden camera !!

“Excellent little camera works exactly as described. The online tech support is exceptional. I'd highly recommend this Camscura WiFi camera to others.”


julie v | Submitted 8 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“very informative.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the perfect rating! We always strive for customer's satisfaction with our products and services. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

Regards,
BrickHouse Security Team

Vicki P | MS, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering and payment process with free shipping. Don't know how you could make it better. Order arrived quickly and product performs well. Picture could be clear. Overall very satisfied with my shopping experience. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that you are completely satisfied. We look forward to help you again in the near future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Dacey M | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy access via online. Always satisfied with your service!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We're very pleased with your satisfaction. BrickHouse Security is always striving to give the best customer service experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

David T | AB, Canada | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent. Use this site often.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We are grateful that you choose BrickHouse Security for your surveillance and security needs. We would appreciate if you recommend us to your family and friends too. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Valerie H | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Very knowledgeable sales staff”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We are very grateful about your great experience with our Sales Representatives. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

Best Regards,
BrickHouse Security Team

patricia m | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“thank you great accurate.. wish I would have got this long time ago!!
waste no more of my life I almost married THIS CHEATER! (HAD ANOTHER FAMILY AND 2 KIDS!! WOW THANKS BRICKHOUSE!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We do our best to provide good quality products and we are always looking to improve upon our current offerings through the years. We would be very grateful if you recommend us to your family and friends. We're looking forward to be of any help in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Windi H | Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Website had clear description of product, availability. Fair pricing of products.”

Scottpa | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2016

“I was very pleased with the order. From the description,shipping and installation this unit is great and easy to use. I would recommend and tell anyone that this is a great company and product ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's good to know that you had a superb experience. We always do our best to offer good quality products and service. Thank you for recommending us and we're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

leroy | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2016

“MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN ABSOLUTE FLAWLESS FROM THE ORDER ROUTINE TO THE RECEPTION OF MY PRODUCT.I HAVENT EXPERIENCED ANY PROBLEMS WITH MY CAMERA SYSTEM AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO'S LOOKING FOR A GREAT DASH CAM FOR THEIR TRAVEL EXPERIENCES.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's good to know that you had a superb shopping experience. Thank you for recommending us and we're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Travis S | Submitted 1 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Everything was easy to understand and chatting with Pat the first time I came to your web page, was why I came back! Awesome support and help.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We always do our best to provide an excellent Customer Service experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

EARNEST L P | NH, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2016

“First time doing business with Brick House Security and it was a good experience. The prices are great, service is great and order will arrive safe and on time.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Frank | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

“From the moment I called to place an order to the time I set the camera up, the staff at BrickHouse were top notch from the sales process to the support area.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Ernest | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2016

“I've made many purchases from Brickhouse and have always been satisfied with the customer service and the products itself.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ernest has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Eon 2.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

“Works well but user interface can be a lil difficult.”


VIVIAN M | Submitted 3 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Great website, I called to ask a question, friendly and helpful service”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Morris W | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Very high quality equipment..”

LUCY W | Submitted 6 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Chat line was very helpful so I could look up, decide and purchase products easily.”

Lloyd F | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2016

“Works precisely as advertised. Nice job!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lloyd F has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
TrackPort 2.0 GPS Vehicle Tracker
View This Product

Good stuff!

“Works precisely as advertised. nice job!”


Noel M | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Everything's worked easily.”

Dexter H | Submitted 3 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Always great service”

VAS INVEST C | IL, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“great product”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
VAS INVEST C has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Livewire GPS Vehicle Tracker
View This Product

“great product”


James | AR, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2016

“I will tell my friends about Brickhouse.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Dual View Car Camera
View This Product

Brickhouse is the place to shop.

“This is one of the best camera you can buy for your car.”


Celica C | Submitted 3 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service”

Paul | OR, United States | Submitted 16 May 2016

“Fantastic phone service. All questions were answered.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura Tilt Hidden Camera
View This Product

“Day time quality is fantastic. Night vision isn't as good as I would like, but I'm still experimenting with it.”


Jerry | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 May 2016

“It's working perfectly!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Spark Nano 5.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

“It's great!”


Jed D | Submitted 11 May 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering competitive prices current technology equipment offered.”

Dan | Submitted 10 May 2016

“Everything as expected.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dan has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
TrackPort 2.0 GPS Vehicle Tracker
View This Product

The unit works really good right out of the box

“Solid product. We will be adding them to more of our vans in the future.”


S Reese | OH, United States | Submitted 5 May 2016

“Brickhouse i love their security items, Great prices and deals, Delivery is always ontime, Great delivery.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
S Reese has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura Tilt Hidden Camera
View This Product

Brickhouse great prices and deals.

“Nice, But had to send back, I needed day and night vision.”


Jerry H | CO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2016

“always available when I needed some thing or help with a problem.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jerry H has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
90 Deg Ext. Cable for TrackPort 2.0 GPS Tracker

“only place I could find it”


LCPB | SC, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

“This device did not fulfill what I was looking for. Battery life is WAY too low. Reports too extensive. Finding location of vehicle took too long to process. ”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
LCPB has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Spark Nano 5.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

Not again..

“Wasn't told that this device would only hold a charge for a week. Full History report is way too extensive, waste of paper, a lot of paper!! Salesman should have been more knowledgeable about the product. At least it didn't fall off truck!”


Janet | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2016

“My first experience with Brickhouse Security has been excellent. Their follow thru with the product was nice. Also they helped me get my item working.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tim S | PA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2016

“Great product, great price, Spark Nano is accurate and very dependable. I plan on buying several more. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim S has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Spark Nano 5.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

“Spark Nano 4.0 works excellent. Very accurate and dependable.”


Michael M | SC, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Fantastic selection. Brickhouse Security has a great word of mouth reputation shared by local law enforcement officers here in Pickens County, South Carolina. Thank-you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017