BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 23,598
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

Jeremiah B | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Just awesome”

Robert D | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been pleased with all purcchases”

Joseph D | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products! Thanks!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our best in providing security and surveillance solutions to consumers. We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Renee C | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Company!!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your rating! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

merced p | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We thank you for your feedback and for the perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Jimmy J | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast, friendly and reliable products. From online chat to friendly helpful phone service BHS has my business!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We thank you for your wonderful feedback and for the perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

Abby | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you! Easy to use! Great for my business use! Peace of mind is Security to the Heart!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Robert M | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products, fast turnaround, good customer care. I'll be back for more. Thanks”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Antonio H | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my second tracker, the site is easy to use. this is a great product and has already proven its worth.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Theresa F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Wonderful service!”

Israel G | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Products and service are always top notch. Brick House Security is great.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. The team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Support

Joseph B | Submitted 25 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“always having new and improved merchandise gets me to continue to at least visit site to see what they got”

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Manuel P | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Always easy to shop on this web site.”

Verified Customer
Darrell G | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Iv used brickhouse in the past and I have never had a problem there serv, is exlent and will continue to use brickhouse for further prodects great job to the employies and thumbs up.”

Verified Customer
julie v | Submitted 8 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“very informative.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the perfect rating! We always strive for customer's satisfaction with our products and services. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

Regards,
BrickHouse Security Team

Verified Customer
Dacey M | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy access via online. Always satisfied with your service!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We're very pleased with your satisfaction. BrickHouse Security is always striving to give the best customer service experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Verified Customer
Valerie H | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Very knowledgeable sales staff”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We are very grateful about your great experience with our Sales Representatives. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

Best Regards,
BrickHouse Security Team

Verified Customer
Windi H | Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Website had clear description of product, availability. Fair pricing of products.”

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Travis S | Submitted 1 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Everything was easy to understand and chatting with Pat the first time I came to your web page, was why I came back! Awesome support and help.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We always do our best to provide an excellent Customer Service experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Verified Customer
VIVIAN M | Submitted 3 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Great website, I called to ask a question, friendly and helpful service”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Morris W | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Very high quality equipment..”

LUCY W | Submitted 6 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Chat line was very helpful so I could look up, decide and purchase products easily.”

Verified Customer
Noel M | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Everything's worked easily.”

Dexter H | Submitted 3 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Always great service”

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Celica C | Submitted 3 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service”

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Jed D | Submitted 11 May 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering competitive prices current technology equipment offered.”

Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017