BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 19,853

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

Shawn | MI, United States | Submitted 20 May 2016

Excellent service..Excellent sales rep..Excellent everything cant say enough but a good thank you !

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shawn has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Spark Nano 4.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

Within 48hrs i had my answers..Very accurate and service even went to Canada..


Paul | OR, United States | Submitted 16 May 2016

Fantastic phone service. All questions were answered.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura Tilt Hidden Camera
View This Product

Day time quality is fantastic. Night vision isn't as good as I would like, but I'm still experimenting with it.


Jerry | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 May 2016

It's working perfectly!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Spark Nano 4.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

It's great!


Jed D | Submitted 11 May 2016
Verified Customer

Easy ordering competitive prices current technology equipment offered.

Dan | Submitted 10 May 2016

Everything as expected.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dan has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
TrackPort 2.0 GPS Vehicle Tracker
View This Product

The unit works really good right out of the box

Solid product. We will be adding them to more of our vans in the future.


S Reese | OH, United States | Submitted 5 May 2016

Brickhouse i love their security items, Great prices and deals, Delivery is always ontime, Great delivery.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
S Reese has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura Tilt Hidden Camera
View This Product

Brickhouse great prices and deals.

Nice, But had to send back, I needed day and night vision.


Jerry H | CO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2016

always available when I needed some thing or help with a problem.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jerry H has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
90 Deg Ext. Cable for TrackPort 2.0 GPS Tracker

only place I could find it


LCPB | SC, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

This device did not fulfill what I was looking for. Battery life is WAY too low. Reports too extensive. Finding location of vehicle took too long to process.

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
LCPB has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Spark Nano 4.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

Not again..

Wasn't told that this device would only hold a charge for a week. Full History report is way too extensive, waste of paper, a lot of paper!! Salesman should have been more knowledgeable about the product. At least it didn't fall off truck!


Janet | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2016

My first experience with Brickhouse Security has been excellent. Their follow thru with the product was nice. Also they helped me get my item working.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tim S | PA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2016

Great product, great price, Spark Nano is accurate and very dependable. I plan on buying several more.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim S has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Spark Nano 4.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

Spark Nano 4.0 works excellent. Very accurate and dependable.


© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016