BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 22,509

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

Joseph B | Submitted 25 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“always having new and improved merchandise gets me to continue to at least visit site to see what they got”

Tony | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

“the GPS tracker is just great and has alreday paid for itself. this led me to try the hidden camera. i have been pleased with both purchases as i am using them to help care for my father who has alzheimers. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Our solutions address every life stage and we're glad that you find our devices helpful. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Tony has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura WiFi Hidden Camera
View This Product

“a great product, performs just as i expected. will be ordering another.”


LER | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

“After reviewing my original survey BH customer service contacted me within an hour to discuss my issues with the product. Although it was my error in not verifying my original purchase would function in low lighting conditions, BH offered to ship a replacement unit designed for my need. If I like the replacement all I need to do is return the original device at no added expense. How many companies today go this far - on their own accord - to insure customer satisfaction? Not many! Thank you BH customer service.
LER”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to re-write your review! We're happy to receive your comment appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. We thank you again for giving us the opportunity to help you. If you would need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

LER has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
iVu WiFi Hidden Camera Clock
View This Product

Great for specific uses.

“Great device as long as lighting is sufficient as this unit does not have night/low light function.”


Joe | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“You have exceeded my expectations by creating a business account for us to add on more devices. I will be buying more today.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you for giving us a perfect score! As a company we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We're looking forward to be of any assistance.

BrickHouse Security Team

Manuel P | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Always easy to shop on this web site.”

Randy | AR, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“BrickHouse Security are great people to work with”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We do our best to provide a wonderful experience to our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with our service. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Darrell G | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Iv used brickhouse in the past and I have never had a problem there serv, is exlent and will continue to use brickhouse for further prodects great job to the employies and thumbs up.”

Trevor | AB, Canada | Submitted 3 Nov 2016

“This is my third purchase from Brickhouse Security. They have quality-made products and I highly recommend them for value and performance. Special mention to Edna in the Tech Support "Chat" service. Her patience and knowledge are worth mentioning. She is an asset to the organization.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! Thank you for a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that you are completely satisfied with how Edna assisted you. We look forward to help you again in the near future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Trevor has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Camscura WiFi Hidden Camera
View This Product

Great little Camscura Wi-Fi hidden camera !!

“Excellent little camera works exactly as described. The online tech support is exceptional. I'd highly recommend this Camscura WiFi camera to others.”


julie v | Submitted 8 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“very informative.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the perfect rating! We always strive for customer's satisfaction with our products and services. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

Regards,
BrickHouse Security Team

Vicki P | MS, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering and payment process with free shipping. Don't know how you could make it better. Order arrived quickly and product performs well. Picture could be clear. Overall very satisfied with my shopping experience. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that you are completely satisfied. We look forward to help you again in the near future.

BrickHouse Security Team

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016