BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 25,281
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

Ed | AZ, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2017

“Adam was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the best equipment for my needs. He was extremely professional and courteous ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Oct 2017

“I was very happy with your after-sales service. I was able to get to technical support very quickly and they answered all my beginner questions respectfully

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Beverly D | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I talked to a product specialist you was very helpful and informative.”

Brian B | Submitted 13 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Products, Fast delivery, Wonderful Customer Service. Everything I've purchased has worked as advertised.
Brian”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Michelle D | Submitted 11 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“The website is easy to navigate and the videos demonstrating and explaining the products are helpful. I always have questions and the "chat with us" feature is always available and awesome! Best products and best customer service out there.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We have helpful articles and a Knowledge Base site to help you get to know more about our products too. The Chat Support Team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such a good feedback. They are absolutely great and very well-informed on our wide variety of products. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Gina B | Submitted 9 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I love Brickhouse security. Great customer service and lots of cool gadgets”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry.  We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service and Tech Support experience. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Support

Richard L | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I have utilized Brickhouse for security and professional equipment for some time now. I have always received great products and service.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Sep 2017

“I like BrickHouse Security because the Technical support people are so good. Bien has been especially helpful (he tried everything) even though the camera I got was very defective and i was even afraid that it would explode because it got so hot. The time Bien spent and his patience was greatly appreciated so even I have to buy a different camera, he makes BrickHouse a great company. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Our Team is dedicated to providing an exceptional Customer Service and Tech Support experience to our customers. We're delighted that you are fully satisfied on how Bien handled your concern. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Kristin D | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service. Products are excellent. Great, reasonable prices”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review!  We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products at a fair and reasonable price and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with your order. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Team

Shorinji K | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

“Adam is very genuine, sincere and explained all of the details of the tracker. We never felt like we were in a rush to make decision. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the great review! Adam goes above and beyond to provide the best service. He is exceptionally good and your recognition of his work is much appreciated. We're glad that you are completely satisfied with the kind of service he provided. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Leslie B | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“No complaints! The product was easy to set up, I called with a log in issue which was quickly resolved, and the products shipped to my house within three days. Very happy thus far.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. Certainly, we enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Steve B | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer Service (via Chat) was excellent in response time, and answering my questions. Thank you!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for your wonderful review! The Chat Support Team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such good feedback. They are absolutely great and takes the job very seriously just like the rest of the members of our team. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

John, Carlsbad C | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2017

“Happy with the entire process, I will buy from Brickhouse Security again, very soon,”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

John, Carlsbad C has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Eon 2.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

Purchased a GPS Tracker

“Works just as advertised, very happy with my GPS tracker.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

“Hello, As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. We really appreciate you taking the time to share that with us. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future. BrickHouse Security Team”


One Source Plumbing, I | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“I love the fantastic customer support.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service. The team here at BrickHouse Security is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Support

One Source Plumbing, I has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
TrackPort 2.0 GPS Vehicle Tracker
View This Product

“Excellent customer support!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

“Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. BrickHouse Security Team”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“Customer service rep was kind and patient, answered most of my questions.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Drew H | Submitted 14 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“I have always had a good experience with your company!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for such a great review! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

“The product is perfect! I plan to order another one.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We want to inform you that we are very pleased that you invested for our available product. We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

Brian B | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“very good equipment and trustworthy. Most other companies just sell complete junk”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Support

Mark M | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks. If this works for our company, we may need an additional 400+ units.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We offer world-class customer service, unmatched technical expertise and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product we sell. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything. We're looking forward to working with you in the future. 


BrickHouse Security Team

michael B | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Brickhouse is always great to deal with. I buy from them often.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our best in providing security and surveillance solutions to consumers. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

Maria S | Submitted 7 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful and informative”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your perfect score!We design our website as simple as possible to ensure that it is user-friendly.We have a product overview available on the website and we also have helpful articles about our products.Please let us know if you need assistance with your device, we have a dedicated Technical Support Team who can help you anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

John L | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“very knowledgable, easy ordering”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We work really hard to provide a wonderful shopping experience to our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied. We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products at a fair and reasonable price. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Lisa A | Submitted 1 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better.


BrickHouse Security Team

timotayo | UT, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and Friendly customer service. I had to request a change to where my order shipped to(hours after I had placed my order). The service rep. who helped me out was professional throughout the interaction. My order arrived quickly and I was not let down whatsoever with the quality of the merchandise. The clean, crisp packaging gave the feel of a quality product. 5 star vibes.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We would like to thank you for the impressive review you shared with us. We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service experience and we always look for ways to improve our performance. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. We offer unmatched technical expertise and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product we sell. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Support

Dlhood | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2017

“Sales people very polite and helpful great experience overall”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. We want to inform you that we are very pleased that you invested for our available product. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Support

Jon | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything works very well, and the price was fantastic. Thanks!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. We are grateful that you trust us with your security and surveillance needs. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.


BrickHouse Security Team

Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2017

“Christian was very patient with me and went above and beyond to help. Very pleased. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

We wish to express our gratitude for your comment. We do take pride in providing excellent customer service and technical support to our customers the best way we can. We're glad that Christian was able to help you with your concern. If you would need help with anything, please don't hesitate to call us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Karmen B | Submitted 28 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service, second order from here”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for such a great review! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

James | SC, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2017

“Brickhouse security reps always take time to carefully explain in details about their products.for this one of many reasons I'd always shop brickhouse. Thanks guys continue the good work”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick | HI, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2017

“Great Team at Brickhouse Security!!

They are my "Go To" for my security needs!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for your amazing review! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Xavier D | Submitted 9 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“3rd purchase! Always perfect! Great products”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

michael B | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I always enjoy shopping at Brickhouse. Good products and staff, and always fast shipping.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our very best in providing security and surveillance solutions to consumers and we work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service and Tech Support experience. We’re glad you enjoyed our fast delivery time. Our company makes quick service a top priority. Thank you for your patronage!

BrickHouse Security Team

Thomas | VA, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017

“Nothing but great service when I call”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service and Tech Support experience and we always look for ways to improve our performance. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Isis P | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“knowledgeable staff.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


We thank you for your perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.


BrickHouse Security Team

Premiere | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“Ordered 5 trackers for our new trucks.
Service was great.
Service rep ... Shaneek ... pleasant and knowledgeable :)

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your amazing review! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. We are pleased to know that one of our Sales Expert, Shaneek was able to assist you well with your concern.You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

Randy L | Submitted 28 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“a pleasure to do business with. they have the answers and the patience.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our service as we strive hard in providing a world-class customer service.If we can be of any help dont hesitate to contact us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

Gregory M | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Discovered BRICKHOUSE at NRF Protect. Great products, easy to use site. Great so far!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

We would like to thank you for your considerable words about our products.  Certainly, we enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services.  We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Donna F | NJ, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“My on-line order did not go through, so I called Customer Service for assistance with it. Janice was exceptionally helpful and was able to place my order telephonically for me. I am expecting next day delivery. I was impressed with your customers' reviews of your company's reliability and with their mainly 5 star satisfaction with the item that I was interested in ordering. If there were a way for me to give Janice 10 stars, I would give them to her, her customer service skills were that good! ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review! We take pride in providing an exceptional customer service and were glad that Janice was able to assist you. She is outstanding. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Jeremiah B | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Just awesome”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your perfect rating! We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products at its best price and we're glad that you are satisfied with your order. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Robert D | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been pleased with all purcchases”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and giving us a perfect score. We're glad that you are completely satisfied with your order. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


 BrickHouse Security Team

Joseph D | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products! Thanks!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our best in providing security and surveillance solutions to consumers. We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Renee C | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Company!!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your rating! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

merced p | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We thank you for your feedback and for the perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

John F | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very reasonably priced products compared to other companies and the website was very user friendly.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your review! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. Our website's design is optimised for usability to drive a better user experience. We ensure that it is user-friendly, informative, safe, and secure. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

Rick F | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Always happy with their products I use in the PI business.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our service as we strive hard in providing a world-class customer service.If we can be of any help dont hesitate to contact us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

DEMETRIOUS H | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY EASY AS ALWAYS”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the perfect rating! We are glad to know that our customers were completely satisfied with our service. Please dont hesitate to reach us if you need help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Shirley B | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have always had great service with Brickhouse ***”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you had a superb experience. We look forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Stephen H | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great company”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We thank you for your feedback and for the perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

Jimmy J | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast, friendly and reliable products. From online chat to friendly helpful phone service BHS has my business!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We thank you for your wonderful feedback and for the perfect score! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. You can always reach our Support Team if you would need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Team

Abby | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you! Easy to use! Great for my business use! Peace of mind is Security to the Heart!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We're looking forward to be of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017