BrickHouse Security Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 27,087
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured BrickHouse Security Reviews

Carmech4rd | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2018

“Your products and staff are spot on !
Thank you , I will continue doing business with you .”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for such a great review! As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful that you trust us for your security needs.


BrickHouse Security Team

Debra W | Submitted 10 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Many years of excellent service. Thanks”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you! We truly appreciate your feedback. BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security, surveillance and technology solutions to individuals, businesses, government agencies and the law enforcement community. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Team

Sandy M | AR, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2018

“Wonderful, helpful customer service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for such a great review! We work hard to go above and beyond for our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with our service. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.


BrickHouse Security Team

Deborah D. G | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Used your security equipment before, so comfortable you know what you are selling.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for your posting your wonderful review! BrickHouse Security has a solution to give you the peace of mind you deserve. We are truly grateful for your trust. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.


BrickHouse Security Team

Janet D | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“have always liked your products and dealing with your personnel as they are helpful.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for your review! We work hard to go above and beyond for our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with our service and we always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.


BrickHouse Security Team

kevin k | Submitted 11 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service, Gerabel was awesome!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and mentioning Gerabel! We work really hard to provide a wonderful shopping experience to our customers and we always look for ways to improve our performance. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Team

Kathleen S | Submitted 10 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find items that I was interested in on website. Descriptions are clear and understandable for all. My alarm installer recommended site for any other items I might be interested in and now I understand why.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. Certainly, we enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts.


BrickHouse Security Team

JR | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Dec 2017

“Great Product & Great Service. No complaints and I would use them again.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products.  The team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such good feedback.  We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services.

BrickHouse Security Team

JR has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
HD Oscillating Fan Hidden Camera with DVR
View This Product

A very good fan and very good surveillance tool as well.

“The description of this fan does not include dimensions. I called and was told it is 10" tall. Actually it is 13 1/2" tall. Not a problem for me but would have been good to know before ordering. Also, it does not come with any instructions on how to set it up or use. I did manage to find the instructions online after a short search and get it set-up and working. And it works GREAT. picture quality is great in normal room lighting. I low light conditions (with the lights off and almost no light coming in) it switches to black and white and the quality reduced but objects and people are still easily be identified. Overall a Great Product and I would recommend this to anyone needing to keep on what happens when they are not around.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

“Hello, Thank you for your review! We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. We'll forward your feedback to our warehouse and support team to make sure we have something in place to avoid this in the future. The HD Oscillating Fan Camera is definitely one of the best in our line of hidden cameras. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us. BrickHouse Security Support”


Josh S | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Helpful chat, easy checkout w/ auto-addition of service plan in cart compatible with device purchased. Solid experience.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

Thank you for such a great review! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team.  We always do our best to provide a wonderful shopping experience to our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with our service. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Darrel S | Submitted 25 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I had to redo the Paypal screen twice, but then everything went well. Simple and straightforward.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience. You may have encountered a browser issue, nevertheless, we'll forward your feedback to our web team to ensure that safe and secure payment options are available to our customers, including PayPal. We appreciate you for bringing this up to our attention. Please feel free to contact us if you need help with anything.


BrickHouse Security Team

Mike F | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great company, easy to deal with, easy checkout!
Great Experience!
Thank You!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful that you trust us for your security needs.


BrickHouse Security Team

Sean C | Submitted 17 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Product And Service! Thanks!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. 


BrickHouse Security Support

Ralph G | Submitted 16 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I can’t find products like these anywhere’s else.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our products. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.


BrickHouse Security Team

Robert J | Submitted 14 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products and service!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for the feedback! We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products and we're glad that you are satisfied with the quality of our service. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.


BrickHouse Security Team

John F | Submitted 13 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Love brickhouse security. They are great”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for posting a review! As a company, we do our very best to uphold our mission to provide a responsive solution in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful that you trust us for your security needs.


BrickHouse Security Team

ARTURO B | Submitted 13 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys are the best”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better.


BrickHouse Security Team

Deborah F | Submitted 11 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Have ordered a couple things from this company and everything is always spot on & helpful !!!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.


BrickHouse Security Support

gary | NY, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

“Great overall experience. Customer Service was friendly and professional. Product was shipped on time and received as promised.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

Thank you for such a great review! As a company, we do our best in providing security and surveillance solutions to consumers.  We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service and Tech Support experience. We’re glad you are completely satisfied and enjoyed our fast delivery time. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

gary has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Nest Learning Thermostat - 3rd Generation

“Customer Service was terrific taking my order and shipping it on time. Friendly and professional. Excellent experience”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

“Hello, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We always do our best to provide an exceptional customer service experience to our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with our service. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help. BrickHouse Security Team”


Catherine G | Submitted 7 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm not "tech-savvy" however your "Ask an Expert" help was greatly appreciated!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello, 

Thank you for such a great review! We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service and Tech Support experience and we always look for ways to improve our performance. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

Gerald T | Submitted 7 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Enjoyed it. Customer service gave good guidance to help me.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for your feedback! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. Please don’t hesitate to contact our Support Team if you would need help with anything.


BrickHouse Security Team

Tanya M | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“This is amazing tracking system for teenagers and workers. We have been a customer for business and home for 5 years!!!! Love it. It holds them responsible !!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! BrickHouse Security is a premier supplier of security, surveillance and technology solutions to individuals, businesses, government agencies and the law enforcement community. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Craig B | Submitted 20 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Always great products and my specific questions were answered online quickly and honestly.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for the feedback! We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products and we're glad that you are satisfied with our products and services. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Team

Christine | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Brick-house's Customer Service Team is very thorough and the people are professional & courteous.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

Private I | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“I called with a lot of questions. Adam was extremely patient and informed. I bought much more than I intended to for my inital BHS equipment test. I have already decided to purchase more to restock my entire company. Good job.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,

Thank you for the great review and for the perfect rating! We are very pleased that Adam was able to give you the best experience as it is also being practiced by the rest of our team. Your recognition of Adam's work is highly appreciated. If you would need help with anything, don't hesitate to call us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Ed | AZ, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2017

“Adam was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the best equipment for my needs. He was extremely professional and courteous”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad that Adam was able to assist you in finding the right product that suits your needs. We always do our very best in providing security and surveillance solutions to our customers. If we can be of any help, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Oct 2017

“I was very happy with your after-sales service. I was able to get to technical support very quickly and they answered all my beginner questions respectfully”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for your feedback! We offer world-class customer service and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product. We're glad that you were very happy with our service. It's that kind of flexibility and dedication from our team that will help our company grow to its full potential. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Beverly D | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I talked to a product specialist you was very helpful and informative.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for your review! Our Product Specialists team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such a good feedback. They are absolutely great and very well-informed on our wide variety of products. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

Brian B | Submitted 13 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Products, Fast delivery, Wonderful Customer Service. Everything I've purchased has worked as advertised.
Brian”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Michelle D | Submitted 11 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“The website is easy to navigate and the videos demonstrating and explaining the products are helpful. I always have questions and the "chat with us" feature is always available and awesome! Best products and best customer service out there.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We have helpful articles and a Knowledge Base site to help you get to know more about our products too. The Chat Support Team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such a good feedback. They are absolutely great and very well-informed on our wide variety of products. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Gina B | Submitted 9 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I love Brickhouse security. Great customer service and lots of cool gadgets”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry.  We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service and Tech Support experience. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Support

Richard L | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I have utilized Brickhouse for security and professional equipment for some time now. I have always received great products and service.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Sep 2017

“I like BrickHouse Security because the Technical support people are so good. Bien has been especially helpful (he tried everything) even though the camera I got was very defective and i was even afraid that it would explode because it got so hot. The time Bien spent and his patience was greatly appreciated so even I have to buy a different camera, he makes BrickHouse a great company.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Our Team is dedicated to providing an exceptional Customer Service and Tech Support experience to our customers. We're delighted that you are fully satisfied on how Bien handled your concern. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Kristin D | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service. Products are excellent. Great, reasonable prices”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you so much for your amazing review!  We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products at a fair and reasonable price and we're glad that you are completely satisfied with your order. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Team

Shorinji K | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

“Adam is very genuine, sincere and explained all of the details of the tracker. We never felt like we were in a rush to make decision.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for the great review! Adam goes above and beyond to provide the best service. He is exceptionally good and your recognition of his work is much appreciated. We're glad that you are completely satisfied with the kind of service he provided. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Team

Leslie B | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“No complaints! The product was easy to set up, I called with a log in issue which was quickly resolved, and the products shipped to my house within three days. Very happy thus far.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. Certainly, we enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Team

Steve B | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer Service (via Chat) was excellent in response time, and answering my questions. Thank you!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for your wonderful review! The Chat Support Team here at BHS is thrilled to hear such good feedback. They are absolutely great and takes the job very seriously just like the rest of the members of our team. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

John, Carlsbad C | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2017

“Happy with the entire process, I will buy from Brickhouse Security again, very soon,”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

John, Carlsbad C has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
Eon 3.0 GPS Tracker
View This Product

Purchased a GPS Tracker

“Works just as advertised, very happy with my GPS tracker.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

“Hello, As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. We really appreciate you taking the time to share that with us. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future. BrickHouse Security Team”


One Source Plumbing, I | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“I love the fantastic customer support.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service. The team here at BrickHouse Security is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further help.

BrickHouse Security Support

One Source Plumbing, I has reviewed 1 product from BrickHouse Security
TrackPort 2.0 GPS Vehicle Tracker
View This Product

“Excellent customer support!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

“Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better. BrickHouse Security Team”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“Customer service rep was kind and patient, answered most of my questions.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Drew H | Submitted 14 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“I have always had a good experience with your company!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for such a great review! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. Thank you for your patronage!


BrickHouse Security Support

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

“The product is perfect! I plan to order another one.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We want to inform you that we are very pleased that you invested for our available product. We take pride in providing high-performance technology tools for security and surveillance needs. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

Brian B | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“very good equipment and trustworthy. Most other companies just sell complete junk”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our mission is to maintain our position as the finest, most responsive provider in the security and surveillance industry. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. We're looking forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BrickHouse Security Support

Mark M | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks. If this works for our company, we may need an additional 400+ units.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We offer world-class customer service, unmatched technical expertise and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product we sell. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything. We're looking forward to working with you in the future. 


BrickHouse Security Team

michael B | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Brickhouse is always great to deal with. I buy from them often.”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you so much for your amazing review! As a company, we do our best in providing security and surveillance solutions to consumers. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


BrickHouse Security Team

Maria S | Submitted 7 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful and informative”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for your perfect score!We design our website as simple as possible to ensure that it is user-friendly.We have a product overview available on the website and we also have helpful articles about our products.Please let us know if you need assistance with your device, we have a dedicated Technical Support Team who can help you anytime.

BrickHouse Security Team

John L | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“very knowledgable, easy ordering”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We work really hard to provide a wonderful shopping experience to our customers and we're glad that you are completely satisfied. We always do our best to offer high-performance and great quality products at a fair and reasonable price. We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.

BrickHouse Security Team

Lisa A | Submitted 1 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hi,


Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're happy to receive such comment from you appreciating our hard work. We are definitely inspired to do better.


BrickHouse Security Team

timotayo | UT, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and Friendly customer service. I had to request a change to where my order shipped to(hours after I had placed my order). The service rep. who helped me out was professional throughout the interaction. My order arrived quickly and I was not let down whatsoever with the quality of the merchandise. The clean, crisp packaging gave the feel of a quality product. 5 star vibes.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

We would like to thank you for the impressive review you shared with us. We work really hard to provide an exceptional Customer service experience and we always look for ways to improve our performance. We are grateful for your trust in using our products and services. We offer unmatched technical expertise and unlimited lifetime technical support on every product we sell. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.

BrickHouse Security Support

Dlhood | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2017

“Sales people very polite and helpful great experience overall”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our customers' feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. We want to inform you that we are very pleased that you invested for our available product. If you would need help with anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

BrickHouse Security Support

Jon | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything works very well, and the price was fantastic. Thanks!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from BrickHouse Security:

Hello,


Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. We are grateful that you trust us with your security and surveillance needs. We’re happy to hear that you’ve found us and use our services. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.


BrickHouse Security Team

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018