GNP Branded Gear Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 390 Ratings

5
329 (84.4%)
4
53 (13.6%)
3
6 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(77)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(296)
4
(38)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(291)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(262)
4
(65)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GNP Branded Gear

About Us

Since 1985, GNP Branded Gear has been providing creative,  quality custom branded products, exceptional service and competitive pricing to hundreds of top trade and professional associations, colleges and universities, and corporations. With an unparalleled selection of Bags, Event and ID Supplies, Apparel, Drinkware, Writing Instruments, Gifts, Awards, Tech Products, and more, GNP is the preferred vendor-partner of organizations throughout the U.S. and beyond. Contact a GNP Team Member today for immediate personal attention!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BLU M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis S.
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping platform is outdated. I would suggest figuring out how to prioritize the customizing and uploading feature.
B

Betsy
06/04/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish I had a great experience with GNP Branded Gear. They processed my request, send me artwork for approval and the order was on to production. The shipping/delivery was really quick. I highly recommend GNP!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becky
06/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased to work with Lori Vyhonsky. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant and answered all my crazy questions. I was new to the entire ordering process and she made it easy. I look forward to ordering more from GNP because of her professionalism and (very) prompt replies.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jennette
06/03/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lori V. emailed me to make sure order was correct and asked if I needed items I have previously ordered at the approximate time last year. She followed up after I received my order to make sure all was good.Very good customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TIM
06/03/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My customer service representative is so easy to work with. They are quick to get a quote back and answer any questions. Shipping was always on-time and we didn't have any issues with the products. Very happy with the service and products we ordered!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan J.
05/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process of ordering (research, quotes, proofs, billing) has always been stellar. The transition through each step is so easy. The team at GNP, that I am very fortunate to work with for each order, is very professional, timely, and detailed in their work. So thankful to have found this site!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Toni
05/31/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from GNP Branded Gear for the past 5 years and have always been very pleased with the quality, pricing, personalization, and extremely courteous customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Appalachian G.
05/31/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We get backpacks/bags every year for our conference. Service has always been great and attendees love them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GNP Branded Gear Reviews

Visit GNP Branded Gear ►