BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 132,597
Marvin p | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Very fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anthony L | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Cant beat there pricing it is great!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim W | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Great price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Geoff G | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

haven't got the ball back but if this works out, it is a dream come true

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert A | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

It's fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I greatly appreciate the ease of filtering down to the product specs I'm looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerald | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eric | Submitted 6 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Sweetness

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Justin | WI - United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

The product arrived at the 5 day shipping time the 3-5 days shipping was great the order was received on time and it was what I expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
john w | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I was happy with the balls I ordered. Great price. Shipping was free. Arrived on time. Loved the ability to track the shipping. No damage. Overall , outstanding is an understatement.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Randy B | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to use website!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joyce L | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

My experience was good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan R | KS - United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I've purchase several items over the past couple of years from Bowlingball.com and the service has always been great and my packages always get here a little sooner than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan R has reviewed 1 product from BowlingBall.com
Siaair Micro Finishing Pads
View This Product

Make that ball hook in oil!

Last Saturday while practicing with my bowling buddies we were bowling some pretty heavy oil and the ball was not turning much. I borrowed one of the guys 1000 grit pad and BANG! that ball dug into that oil and turned perfectly into the pocket. I shot a 253. I went straight home and ordered my own pads and they arrived just in time for our next Saturday practice. I will be keeping these close in my bag from now on.


Josi an R | MI - United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to explore and view items. Good photos and product info. Great product options and prices. Thank You!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Josi an R has reviewed 3 products from BowlingBall.com
Men's Path Black/Blue MEGA DEAL
View This Product

Nice shoe

Perfect fit, comfortable wear, and look good too!


Path Blue/Black/White
View This Product

Quality ball

Color and design look sharp and ball has predictable performance.


Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue
View This Product

Great Bag

Lots of room to fit everything needed plus extras.


William D | FL - United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I've had no problems ever with this merchant!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William D has reviewed 1 product from BowlingBall.com

Good ball.


Stephanie H | MN - United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I was referred to this site by several of my bowling companions and was definitely not disappointed. I will be returning.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephanie H has reviewed 1 product from BowlingBall.com
Prime One Single Hot Pink MEGA DEAL
View This Product

Great for a casual bowler!

I've just started my bowling addiction and needed a bag to hold my new ball. The bag is bigger than I expected and has plenty of room for the shoes I intend to get next, plus any towels or other accessories. It is just one big pocket though! Great bag for a casual bowler like myself!


Mike J | NY - United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Overall good experience, website a little messy for a mobile device but still a good experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin | WI - United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Ball looks good. Asked for a 3-4 pin but was sent a 2-3 pin.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
stephen k | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

quick easy and a a large variety to pick from.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
LARRY S | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

VERY QUICK RESPONSE WITH EXCELLANT RESULTS.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016