BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 165,559
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dave | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Always great service! Will be back again and again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
D | KY, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Shipping was slow... took atleast a week to get my orders. But only takes my fiancé 3 days max to get his.. we don't live that far apart so it shouldn't have took that long. But overall satisfied with customer service. Ordered wrong size and that same day I called my correct size was being shipped. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Heidi l | CA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Not your fault but my ball was delivered to the wrong address and it took two weeks to get my replacement ball. Your representative that helped with this mix up was very helpful and very kind and very sorry for all the trouble I had had. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Michael B | KS, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find products, good quality and availability, good prices and easy tracking after purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephen | OK, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Robert Simons- Simons Pro S | GA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast easy process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
johnny b | TX, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I was pleased with the delivery time. Not so much with the cost of the item. But I will buy from you again, and recommend you to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David H | PA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent and quick service and delivery! Thanks guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vahid | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
IAN C | HI, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“For more bowling stuff I need (as opposed to driving cross-island for them,) I'd come back to shop online @ bowlingball.com in a heartbeat.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James Askew J | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great pricing”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Calvin N | TX, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Louetta K | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I am well satisfied with this site and the products that I receive from you. Keep up the good work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Louetta K has reviewed 1 product from BowlingBall.com
Protecting Tape Beige Roll (12-Count, $4.99 a roll)
View This Product

Best Tape to Buy

“works great”


David T | NC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Items were as described. Overall experience was great. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Florida B | FL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Only on line bowling supply sight I would recommend. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Florida B has reviewed 3 products from BowlingBall.com
Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel
View This Product

“Very pleased with the performance of this towel.”


Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL
View This Product

“Works very well with the Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner. Very durable, wash well.”


Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL
View This Product

“Only ball cleaner I use.”


Jason D | FL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob M | FL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“As always, my order was delivered the next day after I ordered it. You guys are great!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ryan | CO, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Loved how easy it was to navigate and shop your site definitely will shop again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BILL L | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and convenient!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
mary b | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to maneuver through and find what you want.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
mary b has reviewed 1 product from BowlingBall.com
24K Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Gold/Grey
View This Product

“Good products, good price for the brands”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017