24hourwristbands.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 75,841
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Erica S | IL, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy to order online. Was very pleased with the colors of the bracelets that I ordered, they turned out better then what I thought. Fast shipping. I will definitely order again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christina | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very good prices!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Kahleen I | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I was glad I could find a website where I can order only the quantity I needed and not a 1,000 of them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shawn S | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
emily | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“love the shopping experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarah | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Always great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rachel A | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy-to-use website. I'm 100% happy as long as my order is correct and on time!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deidra W | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordered and received within a week! Great products at an even better price! Highly recommend!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Heather D | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very nice prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“dat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brenda C | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa L | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I always great service and excellent product when I order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lauren B | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy website, easy ordering, great variety of products!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brenda P | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ashley J | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy, and awesome prices. I recommend this site to EVERYONE!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Depending on the quality of the order once received, I am happy with the simplicity of the shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
NANCY | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It's very easy and so many colors to choose from.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
rachel h | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to checkout! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Darlene G | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Order bands for last years reunion and will continue from here on out. Love the product and the delivery/production time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Trevel C | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This was a very simple process. I like your site. The shipping was just as much as the lanyard though??”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017