1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 545 Ratings

5
429 (78.7%)
4
101 (18.5%)
3
15 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(458)
4
(77)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(429)
4
(96)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(4)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com

About Us

Since 1986, we have been committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect. Let us be your first choice for flowers.

We are a Full-Service Florist proud to be part of the largest floral franchisor in the world!  We offer fresh flowers, green & blooming plants, gourmet chocolates, gift baskets, wedding & sympathy design, corsages, boutonnieres, gifts and 1-800-Flowers.com signature arrangements. For our customers convenience we are open early and late 7 days per week and always have great in-store cash and carry specials!

We deliver to the following cities: Cedar Falls, Cedar Falls Funeral Homes, Denver, Dike, Dunkerton, Elk Run Heights, Evansdale, Finchford, Gilbertville, Hudson, Janesville, Jesup, LaPorte City, New Hartford, Parkersburg, Raymond, Washburn, Waterloo, Waterloo Funeral Homes, Waverly.  We deliver to the following zip codes: 50613, 50614, 50622, 50624, 50626, 50634, 50647, 50648, 50664, 50651, 50660, 50667, 50669, 50701, 50702, 50703, 50707

L

Layne
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love to send my fiancé flowers a couple times a month.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Quick. Great selection!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great same day service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, not over complicated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Axl H.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of options, kind of expensive but all flower shops are but overall satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank B.
07/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always used Flowerama and will continue to do so. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie R.
07/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan L.
07/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! Easy ordering!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karly P.
06/13/2020 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick, easy, and reliable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon M.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve had negative experiences with online florists but I shopped at this Cedar Falls store for six years. I know these ladies make beautiful designs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey B.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order flowers for delivery to my god-daughter online since I don’t live in Cedar Falls. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abby B.
05/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order online!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace I.
05/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service. Always ordering from you for my loved ones!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for doing deliveries ♥️.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kelly W.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

duane C.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always here at my fingertips for any reason or no reason at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah L.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com Reviews

Visit 1800flowerscedarfalls.flowerama.com ►