Here’s what Ruchi had to say about znetlive.com
5 stars
Ruchi 18 Mar 2012
your customer support is excellent. i was helped promptly by anupama and my query was resolved within minutes. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit znetlive.com >See More znetlive.com Reviews

znetlive.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

znetlive.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7167 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More znetlive.com Reviews

5 stars
PRIYANSU - bihar, india 25 Oct 2012

GOOD

5 stars
shishir - KARNATAKA, INDIA 11 May 2012

My suggestion, provide some document to the user for website set up. there are some docs avail but a new user can't got thru with this docs.

5 stars
Lloyd D 23 May 2014

Excellent.

5 stars
Raghav - AS, india 23 Jul 2014

Great Support Service !!

5 stars
Sohan S - AL, India 11 Apr 2014

If you choose ZNetLiveâ

5 stars
RENGASWAMI 12 May 2014

excellent

5 stars
Mohan - Andhra Pradesh, India 04 Sep 2012

Please provide some offers for renewal also.. till now i never found any offers for renewal.

5 stars
T. D - Tamil Nadu, India 05 Nov 2012

Very good service from Znet......

5 stars
Abdul R - Jharkhand, India 15 Oct 2012

We are the team of software developers, and will recommend our customer to use this payment gateway for their business portal...

>Visit znetlive.com >See More znetlive.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!