Here’s what Ruchi had to say about znetlive.com
5 stars
Ruchi 18 Mar 2012
your customer support is excellent. i was helped promptly by anupama and my query was resolved within minutes. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit znetlive.com >See More znetlive.com Reviews

znetlive.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

znetlive.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7234 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More znetlive.com Reviews

5 stars
Raghav - AS, india 23 Jul 2014

Great Support Service !!

5 stars
Mangesh B - Maharashtra, India 24 Oct 2012

Quick and Satisfactory Service. Thanx!

5 stars
Rakesh V 16 Jun 2014

Nice One

5 stars
Abdul R - Jharkhand, India 15 Oct 2012

We are the team of software developers, and will recommend our customer to use this payment gateway for their business portal...

5 stars
santosh b 16 Jun 2014

i am feeling so good

5 stars
rohan 06 May 2014

nice team work !!!!

5 stars
Santosh P - Delhi, India 24 Dec 2012

Fantastic!

5 stars
Jatin C - Rajasthan, India 29 Apr 2012

Good Going

5 stars
mukesh b - Karnataka, India 11 May 2012

it was nice experience.

>Visit znetlive.com >See More znetlive.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!