Here’s what Ruchi had to say about znetlive.com
5 stars
Ruchi 18 Mar 2012
your customer support is excellent. i was helped promptly by anupama and my query was resolved within minutes. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit znetlive.com >See More znetlive.com Reviews

znetlive.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

znetlive.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7233 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More znetlive.com Reviews

5 stars
rajat 14 Aug 2014

nice team work done for the mail problem

5 stars
Khushboo S - Punjab, India 26 Jan 2014

My shopping experience with the znetlive.com is very good. Because i find that the product i received from znetlive.com is at very competitive rate.

5 stars
Rakesh V 16 Jun 2014

Nice One

5 stars
KAMATCHI S - Tamil Nadu, India 16 Nov 2013

Good. But you should add more netbanking faciltiy. ICICI bank is major bank but it not available in netbanking.

5 stars
Sasidhar K - Andhra Pradesh, India 30 Jan 2014

very good

5 stars
Dinesh - Hariyana, India 17 Apr 2013

Good one

5 stars
nisha 31 May 2014

nice support by the team

5 stars
Rahul R - New Delhi, India 04 Jan 2014

Nice working with Znet

5 stars
Charchit C - Madhya Pradesh, India 01 Dec 2012

It'z wonderfull ! Specially to those Indian's who are not known to technical terms!
I think I am responding on an order of domain name renewal (nothing available in link ab order I placed...)
I forgot my login id and pass of that id with Z-Net but could succeed in renewal of my domain name after getting prompt online help from Z-Net executives.
Z-Net remind me all required actions to take through (auto) mail sending which helps me in managing my products uptodate! Thanks!

5 stars
Chakravarthy - Karnataka, India 25 Nov 2012

Good support from support team.....

>Visit znetlive.com >See More znetlive.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!