Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Best selection of mate for North American drinkers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7175 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Jake 08 Jul 2014

Awesome business!! Will be back for more!

5 stars
Tad T - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

This is the only place I get my mate. I am 13 plus year consumer of mate who drinks it everyday. Best selection of the best tea is here at yerbamate.
Thank you.

5 stars
Joel R - CA, United States 19 May 2013

great mate, gracias. :)

5 stars
Beverly C - TX, United States 05 Aug 2012

I might like to try some different things based on what I bought, but the shipping is a little bit high in price for me. I will wait a few months until I need a lot of stuff.

5 stars
parker b - SC, United States 02 Aug 2013

hope it gets here.

5 stars
Sherman W 18 May 2014

very good experience, I am a returning customer from the old server. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Agustina S - UT, United States 18 Jun 2013

Great selection of products!

5 stars
Holly - WI, United States 13 Jun 2013

easy

5 stars
Mark M - TX, United States 29 Sep 2013

I've been buying from goyerbamate for a few years now and I never have to go anywhere else, they have everything I need at great prices.

5 stars
Yahira - NY, United States 05 Feb 2014

I've been using this site to buy Yerba Mate for many years. I trust and love the products!

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!