Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Best selection of mate for North American drinkers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7328 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
John C 30 Mar 2014

Thanks so much. We love Paraguayan yerba and you folks are the best source for that. Also love the free shipping for orders over 65$

5 stars
Alex C 28 Aug 2014

Great pricing
Fast shipping
Quality product

They are our new store for getting yerba mate off the internet. Hands down.

Good job!

5 stars
Tad T - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

This is the only place I get my mate. I am 13 plus year consumer of mate who drinks it everyday. Best selection of the best tea is here at yerbamate.
Thank you.

5 stars
Miron H 18 Jul 2014

Everything was great! There was just one problem: The two bags of mate were crammed into a box just big enough to fit them, without any paddingâ

5 stars
Patricia G - PA, United States 09 Jan 2013

I have always received my order in 2 to 3 days and the products are well packed. The quality has no match. Thank you!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

Greeeaaaaat!

5 stars
Kelli 18 Jan 2014

I like the freebie reminder at checkout, and I like how easy it is to find what I am looking for. Thanks

5 stars
Josh 05 Jun 2014

Very excited to get my order.

5 stars
Melvin George I - NJ, United States 27 Nov 2013

K.U.T.G.W.

5 stars
Erica E 12 Nov 2014

Great site

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!