Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Best selection of mate for North American drinkers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6968 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Lou - PA, United States 04 Feb 2014

Good products and good service. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Max L - AK, United States 26 May 2013

Excellent!

5 stars
walt h 09 Feb 2014

Good prices and selection. Thanks.

5 stars
Bill H - AL, United States 23 Dec 2013

The checkout was a little confusing when delivery cost was not factored in when I first went to PayPal. It appeared on a second pass.
I enjoy the price and selection at GoYerbamate and have always had a positive shopping experience when ordering here. What is the store address so I can stop by when I'm in Atlanta? Keep up the good work.

5 stars
jorge v - NJ, United States 15 Sep 2012

Your products are great !!!!!!!!!!! And the shipping is really fast !!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Mike E 05 Jul 2014

Saw review of Yerba Mate on TV. Found this site to be very informative and competitive so placed order.

5 stars
Dan - ME, United States 14 Feb 2014

Always love your products! Fast delivery too!

5 stars
Everett B - VA, United States 15 Apr 2012

Easy web site to navigate, simple to order a great product! I have enjoyed the excellent yerba mate purchased at this web site.

5 stars
Kelly - WV, United States 12 Feb 2013

Love your teas! Always received in a timely manner.

5 stars
Justin S - OK, United States 30 Aug 2013

Very easy and I am excited to try all different kinds of your products. I did receive a product that was already open and would like to talk with somebody about that. Other then that I am interested in starting to distribute around the Tulsa area. Thank you for your speedy delivery and wonderful products. I hope to hear from you soon! Namaste <3

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!