Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Best selection of mate for North American drinkers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8889 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura J 31 Jul 2015

Thank you for all the Paraguayan brands.

5 stars
Cherylyn H 29 Jul 2015

Very user friendly website!!!

5 stars
Brian - IA, United States 18 Jul 2015

Great products for a great price.

5 stars
G Contreras - WA, United States 11 Jul 2015

will buy again

5 stars
mitch 05 Jul 2015

I love everything.

5 stars
Vitaliy - WA, United States 01 Jul 2015

Wow!!! Awesome Yerba site! I'm glad I found it!
Great prices!!! Super fast shipping! Thank you!!!!!

5 stars
Boris B - NY, United States 18 Jun 2015

Many Thanks!~

5 stars
Ryan C B 13 Jun 2015

GoYerbaMate was the first place I went to when I really got into yerba mate years ago. I like the new layout and the new Itapua flavors. Given what this site has to offer, I plan ordering from here for a very long time.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!