Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Best selection of mate for North American drinkers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7038 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
SkyCor - UT, United States 17 Mar 2014

EXTREMELY likely! I love Yerba Maté and I love you guys!

5 stars
juan p - GA, United States 19 Mar 2014

Easy, a tad expensive but worth it. Really appreciate the authenticity of the product and the availability of it here in the states!

5 stars
Gabriela G - KS, United States 19 Dec 2013

Shipping is always easy and convenient at yerbamate. I also really appreciate the customer service experience.

5 stars
JOSEPH H 06 Aug 2014

NEW CUSTOMER VERY SATISFIED WITH SHOPPING EXPERIENCE.

5 stars
Daniel N - IN, United States 01 Feb 2013

Gracias

5 stars
damien K - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

I Love your site. Thank you!

5 stars
Monika E 30 Apr 2014

Been a customer for a while and will continue to buy from you!

5 stars
Jeff 01 Aug 2014

So far so good. I can't wait to enjoy some mate soon.

5 stars
Brady O - TX, United States 27 Dec 2013

This is my 2nd order since I found you on an internet search. Love your products & customer service.

5 stars
Susan L - AZ, United States 15 Jun 2013

I started ordering from Yerbamate.com about 8 months ago, I'm on my third order and have foound the prices and products great. I discovered Organic Itapúá Yerba Mate from one of the free samples and that's what I drink now every morning.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!