Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Best selection of mate for North American drinkers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Sean P - MA, United States 18 Aug 2013

My favorite site for mate.

5 stars
Melvin George I - NJ, United States 27 Nov 2013

K.U.T.G.W.

5 stars
Brady O - TX, United States 27 Dec 2013

This is my 2nd order since I found you on an internet search. Love your products & customer service.

5 stars
leroy - CA, United States 13 Jul 2013

good service and fine products ...thanks , leroy

5 stars
Guillermo B - CA, United States 12 Dec 2012

Okay, guys. I've been buying from this seller for going on five years. I am ever so glad I found them, because I had't had mate or terere in over ten years until I saw them online. I highly recommend them for all your mate related needs.
And just so you know, I placed my order on December 6th, had a delivery date of Dec. 12th, but it got to my house a day early. So, do yourself good, and check them out...

5 stars
Josh F 11 May 2015

I got my order very quickly, thanks!

5 stars
Laura B - WA, United States 30 Aug 2013

Love the prices and love the tea! Thank you very much. I am very satisfied.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!