Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Best selection of mate for North American drinkers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia - NY, United States 24 May 2012

I discovered this sight very recently and this is the second time I am shopping. I purchased the 'Ultimate Bombilla' and it works great. Very fun as it comes in bright colors. A unique one.

5 stars
Sil B - AL, United States 29 Jan 2014

Excellent service. Super quick delivery. Love your products, even my 7 yrs old son enjoy having some mates with me. Thanks for your hard work. Sil

5 stars
maria n - MN, United States 26 Mar 2012

it is my first time, but won't be the last.
Thank you. Products were great!! Thank you!!!

5 stars
Katherin N 28 Sep 2014

Fast shipping! Very convenient! Very happy with my yerba! Would definitely buy again! Thank you for bringing my country a little closer to me!!!

5 stars
Richard R - NY, United States 01 Jul 2013

Excellent as always Rick...thanks :)

5 stars
phillip 25 Jul 2014

i luv goyerbamate

5 stars
Irma R - PA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Excellent service. I was very happy to get yerba Taragui from Corrientes.

Thanks a lot,

5 stars
Tad T - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

This is the only place I get my mate. I am 13 plus year consumer of mate who drinks it everyday. Best selection of the best tea is here at yerbamate.
Thank you.

5 stars
John H - MI, United States 09 Jun 2013

Good product. Acceptable price. And good quick service.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!