Here’s what Hayat had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Hayat 16 Mar 2012
I been buing Your yerba mate for more then 4 or 5 year I don't remember maybe more and I told all my friends about it in Grand rapid and other. we love it and the prices are very good specially when they have diccount or free shipping. Thanks so much for this site. I did try most of the yerba mate you have but the rgular one are the best. because I don't like sweet or other flavers. wonderful site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6739 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Sil B - AL, United States 29 Jan 2014

Excellent service. Super quick delivery. Love your products, even my 7 yrs old son enjoy having some mates with me. Thanks for your hard work. Sil

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

It's easy and the selection is amazing.

5 stars
only p - SC, United States 09 Mar 2014

the only thing I hope for are more products from Argentina(my home for 36 years). I understand prices are based on importation, but I would like to acquire Terma(beverage).

5 stars
Jon-Michael O - MD, United States 04 Nov 2013

Good

5 stars
Bill H - AL, United States 23 Dec 2013

The checkout was a little confusing when delivery cost was not factored in when I first went to PayPal. It appeared on a second pass.
I enjoy the price and selection at GoYerbamate and have always had a positive shopping experience when ordering here. What is the store address so I can stop by when I'm in Atlanta? Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Joe - OR, United States 16 Dec 2013

Satisfied as usual. Thanks

5 stars
Cody Y - FL, United States 27 Dec 2013

I only get my mate from you! Thanks for the consistent stellar customer service :)

5 stars
Ariel - TN, United States 02 Oct 2012

We are extremely satisfied with the excellent attention to the customer and the quality of the mate products. Thanks Rick!

5 stars
Marcia 10 Jun 2014

It's wonderful to get the best yerba from Paraguay so fast and a good price. Love this web.If you could sell guampas de cuero y bombillas de plata it could be even better. Thanks. Marcia

5 stars
Sergio K - IL, United States 23 Aug 2012

Was fast and easy to find the products I wanted to buy.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!