Here’s what Hayat had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Hayat 16 Mar 2012
I been buing Your yerba mate for more then 4 or 5 year I don't remember maybe more and I told all my friends about it in Grand rapid and other. we love it and the prices are very good specially when they have diccount or free shipping. Thanks so much for this site. I did try most of the yerba mate you have but the rgular one are the best. because I don't like sweet or other flavers. wonderful site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6953 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Joey B 11 Apr 2014

Excellent site, well constructed and simple. Huge product selection.

5 stars
Adam B - AZ, United States 07 Nov 2013

I love it! I have searched high and low for a good outlet for yerba mate (something Arizona lacks), and I have finally foind it! Thank you!

5 stars
Richard M - PA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Arrived quickly. Fantastic products at a great price. I've already recommended this site to my other Yerba mate drinking friends.

5 stars
debi 29 Jul 2014

goyerbamate.com always has what i want & they are great!

5 stars
Alex C 28 Aug 2014

Great pricing
Fast shipping
Quality product

They are our new store for getting yerba mate off the internet. Hands down.

Good job!

5 stars
Cynthia M - PA, United States 07 Apr 2012

Everything was great, was a Birthday present for my Brother He liked it liked much! Shopper Approved, great Website.

5 stars
Tabatha E - IL, United States 16 May 2013

I would love to open up a mate store here in Hanover. Is there a way to do so?

5 stars
REbecca K - SC, United States 30 Apr 2013

Excellent
I am very happy with the service..super quick in getting my order and exactly what I asked for...I will buy from this company again.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!