Here’s what Hayat had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Hayat 16 Mar 2012
I been buing Your yerba mate for more then 4 or 5 year I don't remember maybe more and I told all my friends about it in Grand rapid and other. we love it and the prices are very good specially when they have diccount or free shipping. Thanks so much for this site. I did try most of the yerba mate you have but the rgular one are the best. because I don't like sweet or other flavers. wonderful site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7182 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald S - CA, United States 10 Jul 2013

This is my first shopping experience, so can't really make any judgement yet.

5 stars
Basileus - OH, United States 04 Mar 2014

Thank you so much for this amazing service. I received my products just after two days of placing my order... Super fast shipping!
I will purchase again from GoYerbaMate.com again and again.
Thanks

5 stars
Antonio M - IL, United States 26 Jun 2013

please call *** *** **** rather than email, my dad dosent get email and if you can Spanish is prefered.

5 stars
James R 19 Aug 2014

the site is clean and trust worthy looking. (https and etc...)

5 stars
Nancy M 16 Jun 2014

A coworker recommended it

5 stars
Renny T - ID, United States 20 Apr 2013

It was a very friendly web site and had the information I wanted Thank you for being there. Renny Tenney

5 stars
Ron M 01 Oct 2014

I'm very pleased with the excellent variety of organic yerba mate offered, and despite a mix-up initially with my shipping address, my order arriced very quickly. The shipping person at GoYerbaMate was very helpful.

5 stars
Zach - CA, United States 14 Jun 2013

Love that you now carry the 2kg Pajarito Yerba Mate Sacks. That is SO awesome! Thanks for all that you do! -Zach

5 stars
Taylor 20 Sep 2014

Shipped far faster than expected, a welcome surprise! Competitive pricing and a free sample seal the deal, I'll be buying from you now.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!