GoYerbaMate.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great services

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 12,390

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

Other Customer Reviews for GoYerbaMate.com

5 Stars

Robert S 17 Aug 2016

great

5 Stars

Daniel 17 Aug 2016

I Love This website!

5 Stars

Yet Another C - CT - United States 16 Aug 2016

Only frustration was one product listed as "sin palo" had a description that was clearly "con"--which mattered little in the end since I went with the "house blend", despite having enjoyed Taragui consistently for some years!

(Don't laugh, but the packaging, with tabs for re-closing, was a factor, even though I can easily get tabbed coffee bags at most any supermarket. My never-ending frustration with my heretofore favorite's packaging has been that tape doesn't adhere well to it; and in the U.S. of A., it's a good idea to have factory packaging for anything green and leafy, especially if one is prone to guard it jealously.

5 Stars

Raul - TX - United States 16 Aug 2016

I found what I needed from a variety of options and prices.

5 Stars

Rachel S 16 Aug 2016

Love this site, getting a good deal on my terere, and getting to try new yerba brands with the samples. I decided to get my own mate set this time too because I think I will enjoy mate now that I have an air conditioned office... I have always been more of a terere person, but branching out because of all the site has to offer, and at a reasonable price too! Thanks!

5 Stars

Lisa H 16 Aug 2016

Good product---I am a repeat customer---thank you! :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Aug 2016

Great products. Fast shipping.Good website

5 Stars

Evan F 9 Aug 2016

appreciate the high quality, wide selection, and most particularly the competitive pricing here, keep it up and I will continue to buy my yerba from goyerbamate.com!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016