Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2012
Great services
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 9441 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
About has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible. also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.


More Reviews

5 stars
Scott B 31 Aug 2015

Web page is vastly improved. Thanks

5 stars
Jonathan S 30 Aug 2015

I heard about your website from a friend and he was very happy with the products that he purchased from you guys.

5 stars
Jorge T - IA, United States 30 Aug 2015

Good job with the site. I will have a complete opinion after the order is delivered.
It was delivered and products are excellent. Good job!!!

5 stars
karen 28 Aug 2015


5 stars
Melinda H 25 Aug 2015

I wish you would keep more Taragui (Orange, Red, & Blue) & CBSe (Mountain Blend) in stock.
It's so frustrating to go order & for weeks it will say "out of stock"
I would have ordered 12 Cbse Mountian Blend, but not one was in stock. This is a regular problem too.

5 stars
Christian B 21 Aug 2015

Thank you! Gracias!

5 stars
RogerMc - MI, United States 19 Aug 2015

Nice store for Yerbe Mate lovers.

5 stars
Armando G - AR, United States 19 Aug 2015

First experience with this company and the experience was excellent. We'll definitely continue to purchase items from you in the future. Thanks for your service.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!