Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2012
Great services
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7134 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Porter 17 Aug 2014

It's always a pleasure to do business at goyerbamate.com Customer service is top notch and after many orders over the years I've never been disappointed.

5 stars
Joseph H 26 Sep 2014

Injoying the shopping experience very much thanks Rick from Joe Haley.

5 stars
Victoria S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

It's always a straight forward and quick process. I appreciate that.

5 stars
Diana V. M 27 Jul 2014

I'm a very satisfied customer!!

5 stars
Morgan E - ND, United States 18 Aug 2012

He venido comprando con ustedes ya tres veces. Felicitaciones por su servicio y gracias por los regalos que me han enviado

5 stars
Janie M 19 Aug 2014

I saw your samples and fell in love. That was just the ticket for me. Gives me a chance to taste different kinds and make my Christmas list :)

5 stars
Carl S 19 Jul 2014

Timely order filling and shipping...very satisfied.

5 stars
Martos 02 Jun 2014

The items I ordered arrived in a timely fashion, and are exactly what I wanted. Will order from this vendor again.

5 stars
Ana d - WA, United States 09 Jun 2012

I was very satisfy for the way my order was processed and the concern regarding delivery of the same. I will order again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Very helpful with getting inventory

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!