Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2012
Great services
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6994 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
REbecca K - SC, United States 30 Apr 2013

Excellent
I am very happy with the service..super quick in getting my order and exactly what I asked for...I will buy from this company again.

5 stars
Silvia W 24 Jun 2014

I will love to buy more yerba from your business .

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

Hey, you guys are great. Do I have to tell you every time, you're worse than my girlfriend

5 stars
Marcelo - TN, United States 04 Oct 2012

Thanks for the quick delivery and good price.
I strongly recomend yerbamate.us to everybody.

5 stars
Laura B - WA, United States 30 Aug 2013

Love the prices and love the tea! Thank you very much. I am very satisfied.

5 stars
Noel E - CA, United States 30 Sep 2013

I love the selection and ease of shopping.

5 stars
Ben 19 Aug 2014

When unscrewing the bottom the metal came detached from the plastic peice

5 stars
Cody Y - FL, United States 27 Dec 2013

I only get my mate from you! Thanks for the consistent stellar customer service :)

5 stars
Clelia 22 May 2014

I use a Windows PC sometimes and a MAC sometimes. Your forms on the MAC look really weird and are hard to follow. Other than that, the products are fine. Canarias seems to have gone up A LOT, but not only at your company, so I guess the brand is hard to get now. :-(

5 stars
Sherry G - ID, United States 15 Aug 2013

It has been difficult to find the product so was pleased to find it on line and at a reasonable cost. Thank you.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!