Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2012
Great services
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6888 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - CA, United States 07 Sep 2012

Looking forward to tasting them all, along with one of my sons who is a fan of yerbamate. Thank you for your prompt response and delivery.

5 stars
donnie d - GA, United States 27 Sep 2013

Very satisfied with my experience with GoYerbMate. Wasn't sure how fresh the yerba would be, but I was very pleased with the product that I purchased.

5 stars
Francisco de F 18 May 2014

Great site, easy navigation with several good brands! Without doubt the best website to shop Erva Mate.

5 stars
L G 29 Jul 2014

Excellent!

5 stars
only r - SC, United States 03 Oct 2012

good price, selection of products, and shipping was quick.
thanks

5 stars
Joel - CA, United States 04 Mar 2014

great mate

5 stars
Connor G 19 Aug 2014

The format of the Name, Address, Phone form was a bit confusing because it wasn't aligned as normal. However the product was just what I ordered at a good price and arrived well before I expected it

5 stars
Daniel D - NY, United States 09 Jun 2013

Awesome selection. Can't wait to try some of the new brands! Seriously fast shipping. You guys do it right.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!