Here’s what a customer had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2012
Great services
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com
GoYerbaMate.com
Visit GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Albert S - MD, United States 08 Aug 2012

Selections were great and the order arrived days before I expected it.

5 stars
Theresa A - IA, United States 23 Nov 2012

Was pleased with the experience.

5 stars
Leslie W - MN, United States 10 Jan 2014

your website was so easy! i'm excited about your products as well. wish the cocomate would have been in stock!! let me know when it's in?
LOVE the tea I ordered. Really, really satisfied and amazed by your great, quick service! Thanks!

5 stars
Morgan E - ND, United States 18 Aug 2012

He venido comprando con ustedes ya tres veces. Felicitaciones por su servicio y gracias por los regalos que me han enviado

5 stars
walt h 09 Feb 2014

Good prices and selection. Thanks.

5 stars
Victor B - CA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Appreciate the expediency that was given to my order from the moment it was placed, to delivery.

5 stars
Lynne E - UT, United States 29 Nov 2013

Easy! Great prices, too...

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!