Here’s what quinn had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
quinn 14 Mar 2012
love yerba you sell.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6993 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg 18 Aug 2014

Appreciate the sales page which allows me to try new mates. Appreciate the ease of buying from the website. If delivery is on same par, then this is a great new find for me.

Needed to change my order. Appears to be no problem. Will find out and let you know on next survey.

5 stars
James H - FL, United States 09 Feb 2014

very satisfied

5 stars
Shane W - WY, United States 28 Aug 2013

I love your prices! It is so hard for me to find Yerba in Wyoming, I am so glad I found this site. I'll be ordering from here monthly, if not more often.

5 stars
Alejandro D 12 Jul 2014

The best yerba mate of the world!

5 stars
Carl S 19 Jul 2014

Timely order filling and shipping...very satisfied.

5 stars
Sean P - MA, United States 18 Aug 2013

My favorite site for mate.

5 stars
Shelea M - OR, United States 19 Apr 2013

We love getting our yerba mate from YerbaMate.us - they have the best prices and such a great variety! I wish the shipping was a little more affordable, but it is still the best place overall to get yerba mate. Thank you!

5 stars
Joyce D - NY, United States 28 Mar 2012

Very straight forward and easy to understand

5 stars
ANGEL C - FL, United States 02 Nov 2012

Great products. Fast service. No problems.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!