Here’s what quinn had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
quinn 14 Mar 2012
love yerba you sell.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7459 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
michael p. r - CO, United States 16 Dec 2013

effortless:)

5 stars
Patricia H - AZ, United States 08 Nov 2013

Excellent. Though I understand how difficult it is to keep specific yerba mate products in stock, I just wish some of them were available. I'll keep waiting ...

5 stars
jorge v - NJ, United States 15 Sep 2012

Your products are great !!!!!!!!!!! And the shipping is really fast !!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
andrew - SC, United States 07 Jun 2013

watched the vids by rkwiman on youtube and came straight to the site! awesome selection!

5 stars
Wayne M - NY, United States 14 Aug 2013

I have purchased many times and have had Zero problems with quality of product or delivery. Definitely recommend.

5 stars
Monika E 30 Apr 2014

Been a customer for a while and will continue to buy from you!

5 stars
william s 30 Oct 2014

Best prices I could find on the Web. Actually less expensive than what I was paying when living in Chile, even when shipping costs are factored in. The shipping is very quick which is nice when I forget to order until I am almost out of mate and need to feed my addiction....

5 stars
Richard M - PA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Arrived quickly. Fantastic products at a great price. I've already recommended this site to my other Yerba mate drinking friends.

5 stars
Rick - OH, United States 07 Nov 2013

great product and great service

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!