Here’s what quinn had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
quinn 14 Mar 2012
love yerba you sell.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7041 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
only r p - SC, United States 02 Aug 2013

always bought from you.
quick and reliable. too bad prices are getting really high. will continue to buy as long as possible. it's my only " vice" i am allowing myself.

5 stars
Dawn M - AL, United States 09 Aug 2013

GREAT COMPANY!!!. Easy to find everything on the Website and they offer samples, from which I have decided to buy several things. I'm hooked on.......
Chai Energy & Itapua LaPotente. I hope everyone tries it!!
If you love the taste of Chai Tea, you will LOVE Chai Energy! I can't say enough good things about this excellent company!!
I have NEVER RECEIVED MY PRODUCTS FASTER, FROM ANYONE, EVER!!
AND THAT'S THE PURE TRUTH!

5 stars
Dee W - VA, United States 06 Jul 2012


My order arrived in a very timely manner. I have been and am very happy with your products and service. My only comment has to do with how expensive shipping is, but that's not something you all can control.
Best Regards,
Dee Winchell

5 stars
Rayce - CA, United States 21 Dec 2013

Thank you for your easy to navigate web site and order portal.

5 stars
Ken H - AZ, United States 22 Oct 2013

Very easy and always appreciate good deals

5 stars
DIEGO I 27 Aug 2013

Get Cachamai!!! you are out of stock now :(
We love mate but here in Singapore is very expensive. So I'm very happy that I find your web site. I wish I lived closer to reduce the price of shipping haha!!
Thank you very much.

Diego

5 stars
Melanie S - KY, United States 29 Jun 2013

I love everything about my shopping here! It's the only place I go for yerba mate!

5 stars
Ziev 20 Aug 2014

Mate is so hard to come by in the US. Thank you for helping us out!

5 stars
Scott B 12 Jun 2014

Easy peasy! And great prices! And good selection!

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!