Here’s what quinn had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
quinn 14 Mar 2012
love yerba you sell.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6699 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan G - NC, United States 09 Aug 2012

We have never had anything but quick, quality service. Thanks for the goodies! We love our Mate.

5 stars
Gregg T. K 24 May 2014

Love the new site!

More accessories please.

5 stars
Shirley - FL, United States 11 Sep 2013

Yerbamate.us has the best selection of yerba mate and rapid delivery and excellent customer service.

5 stars
Juan M - TX, United States 13 Sep 2012

So far so good...

5 stars
jorge v - NJ, United States 15 Sep 2012

Your products are great !!!!!!!!!!! And the shipping is really fast !!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Sherrie - NC, United States 29 Jan 2014

Great site, easy ordering with quick shipment and follow up to assure that my order was received!

5 stars
ana d - AZ, United States 13 Jun 2013

Yerba mate.us thanks very much, for you service, price and product, are the best. I'recommend this site to other customers.

5 stars
Andres - NJ, United States 21 Mar 2014

Great site, pictures really help to identify the products

5 stars
Susan L - AZ, United States 15 Jun 2013

I started ordering from Yerbamate.com about 8 months ago, I'm on my third order and have foound the prices and products great. I discovered Organic Itapúá Yerba Mate from one of the free samples and that's what I drink now every morning.

5 stars
van - SC, United States 30 Jul 2012

Always Good

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!