Here’s what quinn had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
quinn 14 Mar 2012
love yerba you sell.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7660 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
debo - HI, United States 16 Dec 2013

Goyerbamate rocks! they have great products & awesome customer service!

5 stars
Grigirean 24 Jul 2014

As a [relatively] new maté drinker, I love love love that you have samples so I can find my favorite. Also, I tend to get tired of drinking the same thing all the time, so I love that you carry such a variety so I can switch it up.

5 stars
renee - NJ, United States 23 Dec 2014

Fast service excellent product!!

5 stars
Richard M - PA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Arrived quickly. Fantastic products at a great price. I've already recommended this site to my other Yerba mate drinking friends.

5 stars
Peter M - WA, United States 11 Dec 2013

the organic yerba mate with catuaba was delicious and invigorating

5 stars
Diana M - NC, United States 20 Nov 2013

I'm very happy with the fast arrival of my order. Everything was packaged & sealed properly. All products are delicious so far. The white chocolate didn't taste like white chocolate but it was still good. I'm very happy with their service and will be ordering again. I already shared with my sister!!!! And she will be purchasing soon

5 stars
juan c 20 Apr 2014

always a good experience, good products and good services. thank you

5 stars
Richard 23 Nov 2014

I come to the best to buy the best :)

5 stars
Alejandro Del Z 20 Jan 2014

thank you for aloud me enjoy my habit! go mate!

5 stars
william s 30 Oct 2014

Best prices I could find on the Web. Actually less expensive than what I was paying when living in Chile, even when shipping costs are factored in. The shipping is very quick which is nice when I forget to order until I am almost out of mate and need to feed my addiction....

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!