Here’s what quinn had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
quinn 14 Mar 2012
love yerba you sell.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8668 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Tim 21 Nov 2014

I am a long time customer and have always been happy with the selection of products. There is always something new to try. Anytime I shop around I end up coming back and buying from GoYerbaMate.com. Now that they added free or flat rate shipping I feel I get an even better value.

5 stars
Tim R - OH, United States 07 May 2015

Love your products!

5 stars
Kalen 10 Aug 2014

Great selection of Argentinean brands! We are from Argentina and really wanted a brand from home!

5 stars
Richard G - MT, United States 12 Jun 2015

always pleasure to do business with .:) excellent service and tea as always:) Thank You.

5 stars
Clelia 22 May 2014

I use a Windows PC sometimes and a MAC sometimes. Your forms on the MAC look really weird and are hard to follow. Other than that, the products are fine. Canarias seems to have gone up A LOT, but not only at your company, so I guess the brand is hard to get now. :-(

5 stars
Roxana U 05 Jul 2014

Easy to find products and very and quick to checkout

5 stars
juan c 20 Apr 2014

always a good experience, good products and good services. thank you

5 stars
Marcia 10 Jun 2014

It's wonderful to get the best yerba from Paraguay so fast and a good price. Love this web.If you could sell guampas de cuero y bombillas de plata it could be even better. Thanks. Marcia

5 stars
Renny T - ID, United States 20 Apr 2013

It was a very friendly web site and had the information I wanted Thank you for being there. Renny Tenney

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!