Here’s what quinn had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
5 stars
quinn 14 Mar 2012
love yerba you sell.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8338 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
anna d 01 Aug 2014

it's a great place to buy from.

5 stars
Juan M - TX, United States 13 Sep 2012

So far so good...

5 stars
Alex A - TX, United States 08 Jul 2013

First time buyer, we will see.... Follow up: everything as expected I will shop again soon, thank you!

5 stars
Juan - california, United Kingdom 21 Jul 2012

I have been buying from yerba mate for years and always their product and prices are the best you can get through the Internet in the USA. Also have the biggest selection of products especially of Paraguayan Yerbas.

5 stars
MIM 24 Nov 2014

Awesome products and great website. I always buy Yerba Mate here and would recommend it to anyone who is sensible enough to drink YB!

5 stars
Kim N - CA, United States 16 Dec 2013

Have shopped with you before. Always pleasant.

5 stars
Clelia 22 May 2014

I use a Windows PC sometimes and a MAC sometimes. Your forms on the MAC look really weird and are hard to follow. Other than that, the products are fine. Canarias seems to have gone up A LOT, but not only at your company, so I guess the brand is hard to get now. :-(

5 stars
william s 30 Oct 2014

Best prices I could find on the Web. Actually less expensive than what I was paying when living in Chile, even when shipping costs are factored in. The shipping is very quick which is nice when I forget to order until I am almost out of mate and need to feed my addiction....

5 stars
Andrew W - OK, United States 25 Feb 2013

Great Website and best prices I could find. Great Quality of products! I have a new favorite online store!

5 stars
jorge v - NJ, United States 16 Dec 2014

Always a pleasure, to do business with you guys !!!!

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!