Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6855 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Alan J - NC, United States 19 Aug 2013

Thank you! Great website! A lot of these, if not most of these brands are hard to find in the states. You just made life easier! Great shopping experience as well as good prices and fast shipping! Definitely will be buying from here again!

5 stars
Patricia - NY, United States 24 May 2012

I discovered this sight very recently and this is the second time I am shopping. I purchased the 'Ultimate Bombilla' and it works great. Very fun as it comes in bright colors. A unique one.

5 stars
Scott - NY, United States 19 Jun 2013

Great! What I need at a better price, and cheaper shipping. Will definitely shop again!

5 stars
Jennifer - AL, United States 06 Jul 2013

everything arrived promptly and as advertised, in what i felt was ahead of schedule then again, i'm right next door to GA, but man, it got here quick. thanks again!

5 stars
Victor B - CA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Appreciate the expediency that was given to my order from the moment it was placed, to delivery.

5 stars
Gregg T. K 24 May 2014

Love the new site!

More accessories please.

5 stars
Bonnie F - TX, United States 13 Jan 2013

Great site- looking forward to receiving my order.
Order came and everything was great- love my Bombilla's! Fast shipping and great products.

5 stars
art - IL, United States 25 Apr 2013

Hi got what I ordered and got delivery fast,can not wait to try the mate thank you Art

5 stars
michael p. r - CO, United States 16 Dec 2013

effortless:)

5 stars
zachariah c - TX, United States 12 Jun 2013

Great variety, easy to order... Can't wait to enjoy!

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!