Here’s what jeff m had to say about
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 9482 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
About has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible. also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.


More Reviews

5 stars
mada a - NM, United States 11 Oct 2015

i will wait to see how fast you ship! You did very good thank you

5 stars
Betty 02 Oct 2015

I was told I would be given a $5 credit on my next order when I gave a review of your product. I have given 2 reviews. However, if the credit would mean I would need to pay postage, then forget it!

5 stars
Michal S - NY, United States 27 Sep 2015


5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Sep 2015

The best!

5 stars
Steve 18 Sep 2015

Easy to order. Great discounts and free shipping for volume ordering without having to order a ton...and a free sample with each order!

5 stars
Marie - UT, United States 12 Sep 2015

That was so quick, easy, and very user-friendly! So excited for my yerba to arrive.

5 stars
Alain - OR, United States 09 Sep 2015

New to Yerbe Mate, though I know it's far from "new". There is LOTS of misinformation, conflicting information and general confusion about Mate, not to mention the ridiculous range of prices from site to site.'s instructional YouTube videos answered my questions about mate, their prices and service were great and I'd recommend them without hesitation. Now if I can come up with a home recipe for sparkling mate I will be in caffeinated heaven. Thanks for what you do.

5 stars
Daniel Y - CA, United States 26 Aug 2015

Your products came as advertised and was happy that I had many options to choose from. The only part I was disappointed with was that I had to pay for shipping and took about 4-5 days to arrive. While it is particularly not your fault because your business is on the other side of the country, I would choose another site if I need it sooner. Otherwise, I am very satisfied.

5 stars
Mark - TX, United States 21 Aug 2015

Been shopping here for years love it.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!