Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
John H - MI, United States 03 Sep 2015

I am happy with the service that I received. I am not all that happy with the increase in price over the last year, but you still have the best price since you do give me a discount when I buy 10 kilos or more.

5 stars
Jorge T - IA, United States 30 Aug 2015

Good job with the site. I will have a complete opinion after the order is delivered.
It was delivered and products are excellent. Good job!!!

5 stars
Gonzalo P - IA, United States 28 Aug 2015

Very Good

5 stars
Carl S - HI, United States 09 Aug 2015

Products are always great, and shipping is inexpensive and timely.

5 stars
Kelly W 07 Aug 2015

Once again (like 20th time) great everything!

5 stars
Graham L - OH, United States 02 Aug 2015

Great matÄ—, hope you'll have the rosamonte suave again soon.

5 stars
marcela m - CA, United States 29 Jul 2015

excellent products- fast shipping-love the cold terere now that its summer- my favorite is the orange. you can also peel some oranges and dry the rind. i put peices in the mate and makes it taste fresh and delicious

5 stars
IKE M VAN M - GA, United States 17 Jul 2015

Very pleased with the Organic Yerba Mate we ordered and the price (including the shipping) was about 1/2 of what I was paying in local grocery stores. Also - as we tend to consume a lot of mate, we prefer to buy larger quantities which are also NOT available in the local retail stores. VERY GLAD to have found GoYerbaMate.com.

5 stars
Rick C - UT, United States 14 Jul 2015

a

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!