Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7459 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew 30 Oct 2014

The site is easy to navigate, organized, and has plenty of choices! Always satisfied!

5 stars
Melvin George I - NJ, United States 27 Nov 2013

K.U.T.G.W.

5 stars
Marcia 10 Jun 2014

It's wonderful to get the best yerba from Paraguay so fast and a good price. Love this web.If you could sell guampas de cuero y bombillas de plata it could be even better. Thanks. Marcia

5 stars
Ron M 10 Aug 2014

excellent selection of mates I couldn't find anywhere else, AND at very reasonable prices. The real deal-maker is the flat rate shipping!

5 stars
Patricia H - AZ, United States 08 Nov 2013

Excellent. Though I understand how difficult it is to keep specific yerba mate products in stock, I just wish some of them were available. I'll keep waiting ...

5 stars
Moira - NY, United States 22 May 2013

Perfect transaction.

5 stars
Mike W 25 May 2014

The only issue I had is I had to recreate my account. I have
been ordering from you for years and my account has disappeared. Did you lose all the accounts when you upgraded your web site?
Mike Wheeler

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!