Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Fr. Ambrose Mary Little, O 20 Jul 2014

I have always gotten what I wanted at this website and it has always come to me in a timely fashion

5 stars
GW - MO, United States 18 Feb 2014

Good quality product, we have ordered several times.

5 stars
oliver s - TX, United States 14 May 2015

Everything's good. Thx

5 stars
Wayne M - NY, United States 14 Aug 2013

I have purchased many times and have had Zero problems with quality of product or delivery. Definitely recommend.

5 stars
Tad T - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

This is the only place I get my mate. I am 13 plus year consumer of mate who drinks it everyday. Best selection of the best tea is here at yerbamate.
Thank you.

5 stars
Jeff - NY, United States 23 Feb 2014

Very informative, and the part on kurupi especial being renamed was very helpful in finding my favorite brand. Also very good prices so far. Small splinters in bottom of gourd, but easy to remove and didn't continue to splinter.

5 stars
Victoria S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

It's always a straight forward and quick process. I appreciate that.

5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 08 May 2015

Great experience

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!