Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7181 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
John H - MI, United States 09 Jun 2013

Good product. Acceptable price. And good quick service.

5 stars
Jason - NJ, United States 05 Nov 2013

I love Goyerbamate. Lost 40 lbs so far, and have gotten through a job transition with your products.

5 stars
Randy C - ID, United States 20 Mar 2012

Web site was user-friendly, easy to check out. The $9.00 freight charge for a two pound shipment seemed out of line.

5 stars
Alexander O - CA, United States 22 Dec 2013

The volume discount really made the decision for me. The other Yerba Mate sites did not offer discounts.

5 stars
Richard M - PA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Arrived quickly. Fantastic products at a great price. I've already recommended this site to my other Yerba mate drinking friends.

5 stars
john r - FL, United States 23 Feb 2012

Fast and easy. Great product. Thank you.

5 stars
Scott - NY, United States 19 Jun 2013

Great! What I need at a better price, and cheaper shipping. Will definitely shop again!

5 stars
juan - TN, United States 06 Jun 2013

it is not my first time purchasing from you always good service, very fast turn around good quality products

5 stars
Jared K 28 Aug 2014

Great product, great prices, great news letter, and an informative site. I don't personally like the doctor approved popup icon and The site isn't great on mobile browsers though.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!