Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7032 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger T - NM, United States 26 Feb 2013

First order... Let's see how well you do!! :)
Items arrived quickly and as ordered. Products seem to be fresh and undamaged. Thanks!

5 stars
Donovan - MA, United States 21 Apr 2012

I'm glad I found a good source to get Yerba Mate and other things everything looks delicious! thank you very much

5 stars
Andres - NJ, United States 21 Mar 2014

Great site, pictures really help to identify the products

5 stars
Laura 22 May 2014

The boxes got a little wrinkled and squished but the mate was fine and all the bags were still sealed so not a big deal. Overall products were delivered on time, correctly and I am happy

5 stars
diane - TX, United States 21 Sep 2012

Great product line, great prices and lightening fast shipping. What's not to love?

5 stars
Scott B 12 Jun 2014

Easy peasy! And great prices! And good selection!

5 stars
valentina t 23 Jun 2014

I am very satisfied with the service and receipt of the product, I will contact again when Pajarito is on sale :)

5 stars
Jeff C - CA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Always a pleasure. Quality business to deal with. Thanks!

5 stars
Gus B - WA, United States 01 Jul 2013

Service was excellent. It was the best price for Amanda mate that we could find. I also forgot to add the discount code when I checked out, but upon requesting the discount via e-mail, they quickly honored it. The shipping was fast. A good company with which to do business.

5 stars
ken - VA, United States 04 Aug 2013

super fast shipping,great prices and selections

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!