Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6884 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
Beverly C - TX, United States 05 Aug 2012

I might like to try some different things based on what I bought, but the shipping is a little bit high in price for me. I will wait a few months until I need a lot of stuff.

5 stars
Matthew - NC, United States 17 Mar 2014

Goyerbamate is a great company to work with! Excellent customer service, and great products! Thanks!

5 stars
damien K - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

I Love your site. Thank you!

5 stars
Michelle - CA, United States 07 Sep 2012

Looking forward to tasting them all, along with one of my sons who is a fan of yerbamate. Thank you for your prompt response and delivery.

5 stars
Matt K - MI, United States 09 Feb 2013

Love/Need my Mate Cocido!!!!!! My order was received very quickly and I was updated via email at every step. Thank you for stocking my tea (which is hard to find). I'll be ordering more from you as soon as this runs out. Some was for me, and some was for friends and family to try.

5 stars
Nikita B - WI, United States 06 Dec 2013

I am very pleased with your selection of Paraguayan brands.

5 stars
Steven S - UT, United States 28 Aug 2012

Awesome!

5 stars
Gabriela G - KS, United States 19 Dec 2013

Shipping is always easy and convenient at yerbamate. I also really appreciate the customer service experience.

5 stars
Anastasiya 25 Jun 2014

The tea is delicious and the customer service is awesome. I asked a question and got my answer . Helped me so much

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!