GoYerbaMate.com Customer Review

Here's what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com

jeff m | Submitted 14 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 13,100

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

Other Customer Reviews for GoYerbaMate.com

5 Stars

Chris H 15 Nov 2016

Really enjoy shopping on the website every time I order from GoYerbaMate..

5 Stars

Matheus - GA - United States 14 Nov 2016

At first, I was a little a bit afraid of buying this online from a website that I hadn't heard but they surprised me, answering my questions right away and I got my products and everything was like I'd be buying if I was in Brazil.

5 Stars

forrest d 7 Nov 2016

thank you. i found exactly what i wanted at a fair price.

5 Stars

Hally - CA - United States 6 Nov 2016

Fast, nice! Very easy to find exactly what I need and the descriptions and feedback are very clear. THANK YOU

5 Stars

Victoria V 5 Nov 2016

Always quality for a good price

5 Stars

Anita - WA - United States 5 Nov 2016

We have been buying from GoYerbaMate for a few years now and our experience has been always EXCELLENT! Their prices are fair, their shipments are free for over $65 and for the same price we could get at a specialty store in the area we get it shipped for free. We always order at least a dozen organic 1 lb. bags and they l last us for a very long time and we are daily Mate drinkers. Thank you we are very satisfied with all your services. Anita y Fernando

5 Stars

Sabina H 29 Oct 2016

Great! Thanks for the mate!!!!!! Love you guys

5 Stars

Wanda J 26 Oct 2016

You guys are great!! Thank you,

Wanda

5 Stars

Aaron 24 Oct 2016

great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017