Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7145 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
maria - MN, United States 04 Nov 2013

Thank you! you guys rock.. please bring some turrones and dulce de leche and you will be even better.

5 stars
Peter M - WA, United States 11 Dec 2013

the organic yerba mate with catuaba was delicious and invigorating

5 stars
Steve G 19 May 2014

I liked the store

5 stars
John L 15 Apr 2014

Thank you!!

5 stars
Charles D - MA, United States 16 Jan 2013

With All Due Respect
To Whom It May Concern

It was great seeing the variety of Yerba Mate products that your company offers. I enjoy trying different brands and I was especially glad to see that you sell organic Yerba Mate. I am very fortunate to work with two people from Argentina who introduced me to Yerba Mate. They both gave me gourds for presents! I make prayers to the Tayakuna whenever I drink Yerba Mate. Thank you! Charles

5 stars
tricia s - NM, United States 21 Dec 2013

great selections, website, teas. return customer. merry christmas to all the staff! :-)

5 stars
Juan C - TN, United States 11 Apr 2013

grate

5 stars
Jason K - NC, United States 08 Jun 2013

Excellent selection of mate.

5 stars
Ben D 15 May 2014

I really like that I can find such a wide variety of mate, and I watched all the informative videos on youtube, I think there were 5 of them, describing this company and all that it carries. very interesting. I am completely new to mate so I hope this will be a very positive experience. I thought that the free 4oz bag of mate was an extremely nice touch. Now I only hope I receive my order by May 9th before I leave for 20 days!! :P
- I did receive it in time!

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!