Here’s what jeff m had to say about GoYerbaMate.com
4 stars
jeff m 14 Mar 2012
great
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

GoYerbaMate.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

GoYerbaMate.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7658 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About GoYerbaMate.com

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of yerba mate information along with how to videos.

Here you will find everything you need to know and everthing you need for a great yerba mate experience.

�

More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

5 stars
jesse - CO, United States 05 Jan 2014

I knew what I was looking for so it was fast and easy. I've ordered from you guys a few times, and will order from you again. Love your products

5 stars
Jeff - NY, United States 23 Feb 2014

Very informative, and the part on kurupi especial being renamed was very helpful in finding my favorite brand. Also very good prices so far. Small splinters in bottom of gourd, but easy to remove and didn't continue to splinter.

5 stars
Alan J - NC, United States 01 Oct 2013

Excellent! Love it!

5 stars
Dan 10 Oct 2014

Great Selection, first time shopper and I am looking forward to receiving my order Thanks! Salud!

5 stars
giselle - CA, United States 12 Feb 2014

good

5 stars
Paul W - TN, United States 28 May 2013

Quick and easy to find what I was looking for. Shipping costs are a little steep for a small 4.4 lb package.

5 stars
Curt 18 Nov 2014

This is my second order from your company. I was real happy with your mate. Thank you for selling a top quality product

5 stars
Jason - NJ, United States 05 Nov 2013

I love Goyerbamate. Lost 40 lbs so far, and have gotten through a job transition with your products.

>Visit GoYerbaMate.com >See More GoYerbaMate.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!