Here’s what christi had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012
Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2460 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith M 30 Jul 2014

I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.

5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

5 stars
carole r - VA, United States 28 Jan 2012

Very fast delivery. Great!

5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012

I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.

5 stars
Carol S - IL, United States 13 Sep 2013

Thanks

5 stars
marcus w - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

ALWAYS a pleasure!!!

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
Cheryl - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

Wish you had more weight training related products; belts, gloves, etc.. other than that, no complaints at all.

5 stars
Ken P - MA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Free shipping on orders over a certain amount saved me quite a bit. Navigating the coupon codes was a little tricky, but well worth the effort.

The products are great -- exactly as described. Service was super fast and efficient. I have recommended these folks to every one in my exercise class.

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.
B.R.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!