Here’s what christi had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012
Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Easy shopping, easy to order. We unfortunately ordered the wrong size, but the product is great.Thanks.

5 stars
Junior - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

Love this site I can't believe I went this long without finding it. Its a one stop shop for training

5 stars
David S - WV, United States 18 Aug 2013

Great prices. Glad for free shipping.

5 stars
Nelson - OH, United States 27 Mar 2014

I was glad you had the best price on the product I was looking for!

5 stars
Erica - NH, United States 16 Jan 2012

I had a good shopping experience and timely delivery. I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the band. The handles and individual wrapping is excellent, but the band is too short and too tight in comparison to others I have used, even according to resistance weights.

I will most likely order again, but differently in terms of what color bands I choose.

Thank you for your customer support.

5 stars
Laura L 26 May 2014

I'm always cautious, but your price beats Amazon in this case, even with the shipping.

The packages contained two ball plugs each, instead of one as shown in the photo that accompanied the item description. It helped me feel I got my money's worth.

But special treatment like that sets up an expectation on the part of the customer that can only be disappointed in future transactions.

One criticism, applying to all internet commerce, not just yours: I wish businesses would include the cost of shipping in the announced price, because it would give me a better idea of what I am actually paying for the item -- I cannot obtain the item without it being shipped to me, so shipping is a significant part of the ACTUAL price of any given item. Incremental price reductions for purchasing additional quantity or other items would help make comparison to local retail prices easier. Also, it is always unpleasant to see the exhorbitant costs of delivery singled out. I think this could be done through data bases and programming behind the scenes, making the user interaction less "bumpy."

Thanks for asking.

5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012

I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.

5 stars
Robert W - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

I found what I was looking for, had at least one money saving option, and appreciated the advice you provided to help me select the appropriate strength and size.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!