Here’s what christi had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012
Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Rick G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2011

I've looked at alot of other website and this was the easiest to use and you had exactly what I was searching for. Not to mention my package arrived within a couple days. I've had the resistance bands now for over a week and my muscles get just as sore as when I go to the gym. Love these things.

5 stars
Jeanette H - NY, United States 09 Oct 2011

Good price - work project -

5 stars
shawn - CO, United States 10 Jun 2013

great site, easy to use

5 stars
Bret 19 Aug 2014

Only complaint I have is I left the page open for a while so some of the personal trainers to check out the site to see if they wanted to buy anything else and the shopping cart would empty amnd lose the products i already put in it.
Also I had to call to make sure the order went through because I never got the conformation email. They sent me a copy of the receipt, but I was not able to track my package.

5 stars
Sharon O - TX, United States 06 May 2011

These are wonderful for Texercise classes I'm starting in all the Senior Citizen centers in Henderson, Anderson, and Cherokee Counties

5 stars
Laura L 26 May 2014

I'm always cautious, but your price beats Amazon in this case, even with the shipping.

The packages contained two ball plugs each, instead of one as shown in the photo that accompanied the item description. It helped me feel I got my money's worth.

But special treatment like that sets up an expectation on the part of the customer that can only be disappointed in future transactions.

One criticism, applying to all internet commerce, not just yours: I wish businesses would include the cost of shipping in the announced price, because it would give me a better idea of what I am actually paying for the item -- I cannot obtain the item without it being shipped to me, so shipping is a significant part of the ACTUAL price of any given item. Incremental price reductions for purchasing additional quantity or other items would help make comparison to local retail prices easier. Also, it is always unpleasant to see the exhorbitant costs of delivery singled out. I think this could be done through data bases and programming behind the scenes, making the user interaction less "bumpy."

Thanks for asking.

5 stars
David S - WV, United States 18 Aug 2013

Great prices. Glad for free shipping.

5 stars
Esta - NY, United States 08 Jun 2012

Good product, good price, good service!

5 stars
Christy 28 Jun 2014

Excellent! Very Fast Delivery. Product exactly as expected! Price Great! Already referred this site to others.

5 stars
Robert W - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

I found what I was looking for, had at least one money saving option, and appreciated the advice you provided to help me select the appropriate strength and size.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!