Here’s what christi had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012
Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2290 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Ken P - MA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Free shipping on orders over a certain amount saved me quite a bit. Navigating the coupon codes was a little tricky, but well worth the effort.

The products are great -- exactly as described. Service was super fast and efficient. I have recommended these folks to every one in my exercise class.

5 stars
Matt - MI, United States 22 Apr 2011

I received my purchased item within the estimated timeframe. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

5 stars
Donna T - NC, United States 06 Jun 2011

Easy to order and check out! Product arrived in 7 days, about the time I expected. Very satisfied with workoutz.com.. Will use this site again.

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 18 Mar 2011

Easy to identify items and item resistance weight. Easy ordering experience. Items are of high quality. I don't think these will break like the ones I purchased from another company. Easy to see items on website so I'd be sure of what I was ordering. Shipment arrived timely.

5 stars
Jacqueline M 19 Apr 2014

the availability of the products were wonderful. The order process was very simple. And, everything arrived in a very timely manner. I will continue to shop with your company. Thank you!

5 stars
Dustin D - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

I was not happy with the price of shipping.

5 stars
Gina - NJ, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great merchandise, at reasonable prices. Easy site to navigate.

5 stars
Sharon O - TX, United States 06 May 2011

These are wonderful for Texercise classes I'm starting in all the Senior Citizen centers in Henderson, Anderson, and Cherokee Counties

5 stars
frankie - CA, United States 03 Jul 2012

User friendly

5 stars
jodi - DE, United States 30 May 2011

Great product. Thanks

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!