Here’s what christi had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012
Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
David S - WV, United States 18 Aug 2013

Great prices. Glad for free shipping.

5 stars
monica n - CA, United States 15 Nov 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
William T - IL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I eagerly await my first purchase from you. Ordering was easy and the price was good.
*****
After:
The rope is excellent. 1.5" x 50 feet is good for both my young wrestlers, as I can just stand partway down the rope to make it possible for the younger one to workout, while the older can go to town on the full 50'length.

5 stars
Danette G - MT, United States 14 Jul 2011

Actually received your name from The Broadwater Athletic Club here in Helena. Your prices were more reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was great!

5 stars
Ken P - MA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Free shipping on orders over a certain amount saved me quite a bit. Navigating the coupon codes was a little tricky, but well worth the effort.

The products are great -- exactly as described. Service was super fast and efficient. I have recommended these folks to every one in my exercise class.

5 stars
R B - ID, United States 30 Oct 2012

Perfect and arrived as expected. thanks!

5 stars
Anthony T - California, United Kingdom 17 Dec 2011

Good site! Good merchandise. I am always satisfied.

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!