Here’s what Cameron G had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012
I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2378 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynda K 22 Sep 2014

I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.

5 stars
Mills - CA, United States 03 Oct 2011

Great site quick and fast delivery, will definantely do more business here.

5 stars
C.A. - CA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Shopping/ordering is easy and accurate.

5 stars
Alicia - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Good Price and Shipping. Easy to shop the website. Will buy from buyer agian.

5 stars
frankie - CA, United States 03 Jul 2012

User friendly

5 stars
Diane H 13 May 2014

very happy with products and service and will order through you again :) Only thing is handles don't really work for heavist bands on the light and medium .

5 stars
William T - IL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I eagerly await my first purchase from you. Ordering was easy and the price was good.
*****
After:
The rope is excellent. 1.5" x 50 feet is good for both my young wrestlers, as I can just stand partway down the rope to make it possible for the younger one to workout, while the older can go to town on the full 50'length.

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 18 Mar 2011

Easy to identify items and item resistance weight. Easy ordering experience. Items are of high quality. I don't think these will break like the ones I purchased from another company. Easy to see items on website so I'd be sure of what I was ordering. Shipment arrived timely.

5 stars
Chris - MO, United States 15 Apr 2013

I placed my order and had no problems or issues with the product or shipping. Thanks for the timely, customer friendly service.

5 stars
Christian K - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

very well organized and clear.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!