Here’s what brenda had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
brenda 25 Feb 2012
inormational and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 08 Jan 2012

Another delivery on time and, complete and correct.

5 stars
Tupe T - CA, United States 15 Jun 2011

I love this site. Its so easy to click on a workout and see video demonstrations to show how that certain workout is done.

5 stars
Gina - NJ, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great merchandise, at reasonable prices. Easy site to navigate.

5 stars
Nelson M 22 Apr 2011

Thanks so much.
I was very satisfied.
Thanks you
Coach Nelson
347-290-6961

5 stars
Lorelyn - CA, United States 27 Jun 2011

workoutz.com provides awesome service! I placed my order for some Heavy Duty Resistance Bands Thursday morning and received my package the following Friday morning! Just in time for my workout! I didn't even pay for next day air shipping, I just paid for regular ground shipping! How cool is that?!

5 stars
Dan P 08 Jun 2014

great pricing for great product

5 stars
jodi - DE, United States 30 May 2011

Great product. Thanks

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!