Here’s what brenda had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
brenda 25 Feb 2012
inormational and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2547 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Carmen M E 08 Oct 2014

Quick and straight forward

5 stars
Donna G 30 Apr 2011

I stumbled on your site and love it. The web site was easy to follow to place an order, I saved a lot of money with a special coupon and received a complementary gym bag. Thanks for a great site, I'll be back for sure.

5 stars
Cheryl - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

Wish you had more weight training related products; belts, gloves, etc.. other than that, no complaints at all.

5 stars
Matt - MI, United States 22 Apr 2011

I received my purchased item within the estimated timeframe. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

5 stars
Tisha G 18 Feb 2015

Easy site to maneuver and find what I need. Great prices too!

5 stars
Gavin R - IN, United States 19 Jul 2013

I first bought from workoutz a year or so ago and again recently. I am very pleased as how quickly they get my order to me. Also the quality of the products is top shelf. Very pleased and I will definitely buy from workoutz.com again.

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!