Here’s what brenda had to say about
5 stars
brenda 25 Feb 2012
inormational and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2647 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
pool g - WA, United States 21 May 2015

I am very pleased with the product. It was exactly what I was looking for at a fabulous rate!

5 stars
Marcus A - WV, United States 27 Apr 2015

Had a little trouble with the coupon code at checkout, but Justin emailed me info that helped me figure out it was my out-dated web browser. So, my bad. :-]

5 stars
jrogers 22 Mar 2015

enjoyed the selection...cant wait to make another purchase

5 stars
Lynda K 22 Sep 2014

I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.

5 stars
Marcy - IL, United States 26 Aug 2013

I have high hopes...for fitness class to supplement exercises.
They seem durable, a bit of an order. Look forward to adding to my repertoire.
With gratitude,

5 stars
Kimberly J - MI, United States 04 Jun 2013

easy to shop, fast delivery, exact product i was looking for recommended by my physical therapist

5 stars
frankie - CA, United States 03 Jul 2012

User friendly

5 stars
James M - IN, United States 21 Dec 2011

A great site

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!