Here’s what Terry_Lincecum had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Terry_Lincecum 12 Feb 2012
Very Easy web site to navigate and I was able to find

everything I needed to get my 6 man footbal team ready for the season.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2408 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
matt k - MI, United States 29 Aug 2011

great web sight for all fitness equipment needs

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 12 Sep 2011

You had what I wanted with free shipping :)

5 stars
Linda m - NY, United States 02 Oct 2012

Wonderful, very easy for an old lady.

5 stars
Robert W - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

I found what I was looking for, had at least one money saving option, and appreciated the advice you provided to help me select the appropriate strength and size.

5 stars
Betty D - CA, United States 17 Sep 2011

Easy to find products. The videos and exercise tips are excellent.Prices are reasonable, quality is great. I received my order in less than 5 days. Thank you.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!