Here’s what Terry_Lincecum had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Terry_Lincecum 12 Feb 2012
Very Easy web site to navigate and I was able to find

everything I needed to get my 6 man footbal team ready for the season.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2284 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon O - TX, United States 06 May 2011

These are wonderful for Texercise classes I'm starting in all the Senior Citizen centers in Henderson, Anderson, and Cherokee Counties

5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

5 stars
Chris - MO, United States 15 Apr 2013

I placed my order and had no problems or issues with the product or shipping. Thanks for the timely, customer friendly service.

5 stars
nancy - MD, United States 13 Sep 2011

Your web site was easy to navigate, I found what I was looking for a reasonable price, and checkout was a breeze with PayPal!

5 stars
Jeanette - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2013

I've always been happy with the products ordered from Workoutz and the customer service. Thanks - Jeanette ACE certified Personal Trainer

5 stars
Liz C - CA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Awesome site! Awesome prices!! Super fast delivery!

5 stars
Christian K - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

very well organized and clear.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!