Here’s what Terry_Lincecum had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Terry_Lincecum 12 Feb 2012
Very Easy web site to navigate and I was able to find

everything I needed to get my 6 man footbal team ready for the season.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2599 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Shirley F 08 Jun 2015

site was easy to understand and product arrived soon.

5 stars
pool g - WA, United States 21 May 2015

I am very pleased with the product. It was exactly what I was looking for at a fabulous rate!

5 stars
Lynda K 22 Sep 2014

I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.

5 stars
Ron C 01 Sep 2014

I like that you have quality products at cheaper prices than your competitors. I have ordered equipment multiple times from you and have always been very pleased!

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
Anthony C - ME, United States 04 Mar 2013

Thank you for the quality products. We have started using them and so far they are performing well. I will make another purchase as soon as there are more funds available for purchasing equipment.

5 stars
Jeanette - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2013

I've always been happy with the products ordered from Workoutz and the customer service. Thanks - Jeanette ACE certified Personal Trainer

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I'm going to build a cabin and wanted the cones to mark corners on the lot, etc. Thanks for having them. Have a great day! oh - "Google" found your company for us under "orange cones". How cool is that?!

5 stars
Terrius M - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I did a google search and came accross many websited to purchase equipment from but not only were your prices lower, your website is very user friendly! Thank you. Super fast shipping and I'm more than satisfied with the products. I will be a longtIme customer!

5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012

I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!