Here’s what Terry_Lincecum had to say about
5 stars
Terry_Lincecum 12 Feb 2012
Very Easy web site to navigate and I was able to find

everything I needed to get my 6 man footbal team ready for the season.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2647 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
KIERAN H - Manawatu, New Zealand 29 Jun 2015

Fantastic products, fantastic service

5 stars
Shirley F 08 Jun 2015

site was easy to understand and product arrived soon.

5 stars
meredith - AZ, United States 29 Dec 2014

frequent customer to products at reasonable prices

5 stars
Christy 28 Jun 2014

Excellent! Very Fast Delivery. Product exactly as expected! Price Great! Already referred this site to others.

5 stars
Josh P - IN, United States 25 Jul 2013

easy ordering and FREE shipping!

5 stars
William T - IL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I eagerly await my first purchase from you. Ordering was easy and the price was good.
The rope is excellent. 1.5" x 50 feet is good for both my young wrestlers, as I can just stand partway down the rope to make it possible for the younger one to workout, while the older can go to town on the full 50'length.

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.

5 stars
Terrius M - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I did a google search and came accross many websited to purchase equipment from but not only were your prices lower, your website is very user friendly! Thank you. Super fast shipping and I'm more than satisfied with the products. I will be a longtIme customer!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!