Here’s what Terry_Lincecum had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Terry_Lincecum 12 Feb 2012
Very Easy web site to navigate and I was able to find

everything I needed to get my 6 man footbal team ready for the season.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
liz - MA, United States 27 May 2011

fabulous

5 stars
Ken P - MA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Free shipping on orders over a certain amount saved me quite a bit. Navigating the coupon codes was a little tricky, but well worth the effort.

The products are great -- exactly as described. Service was super fast and efficient. I have recommended these folks to every one in my exercise class.

5 stars
Chris - MO, United States 15 Apr 2013

I placed my order and had no problems or issues with the product or shipping. Thanks for the timely, customer friendly service.

5 stars
Anthony C - ME, United States 04 Mar 2013

Thank you for the quality products. We have started using them and so far they are performing well. I will make another purchase as soon as there are more funds available for purchasing equipment.

5 stars
Robin R 21 Oct 2014

Very pleased. Communication was good. Shipping was faster than expected. Absolutely love the quality and price of the product (resistance tubing). Will definitely be purchasing more products in the future. Thank you!

5 stars
Jeanette H - NY, United States 09 Oct 2011

Good price - work project -

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!