workoutz.com Customer Review

Here's what Terry_Lincecum had to say about workoutz.com

Terry_Lincecum | Submitted 12 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Very Easy web site to navigate and I was able to find

everything I needed to get my 6 man footbal team ready for the season.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit workoutz.com

workoutz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,728

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About workoutz.com
Other Customer Reviews for workoutz.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jan 2016

it was great simple to do great products just what I was looking for

5 Stars

Carol B - MA - United States 15 Dec 2015

I was very pleased by the price, quality, and speed of delivery of the plastic cones. We are using them to teach our sheltie basic agility skills. I told the other class participants to get the cones from workoutz.

5 Stars

lucrecia - FL - United States 20 Aug 2015

the first time i fill in all the information the purschase didnt went thru

5 Stars

Connie K 19 Aug 2015

This was good so far but note that the last time I ordered these bands one of the packages had been slit, probably by a box opener, and the band was cut and worthless.

5 Stars

KIERAN H - Manawatu - New Zealand 29 Jun 2015

Fantastic products, fantastic service

5 Stars

Marcus A - WV - United States 27 Apr 2015

Had a little trouble with the coupon code at checkout, but Justin emailed me info that helped me figure out it was my out-dated web browser. So, my bad. :-]

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2015

Great

5 Stars

Lynda K 22 Sep 2014

I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016