Here’s what a customer had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Jan 2012
I had a question online and it was answered quickly. It was clear as to what had happened and I was able to correct it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2549 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron C 01 Sep 2014

I like that you have quality products at cheaper prices than your competitors. I have ordered equipment multiple times from you and have always been very pleased!

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I'm going to build a cabin and wanted the cones to mark corners on the lot, etc. Thanks for having them. Have a great day! oh - "Google" found your company for us under "orange cones". How cool is that?!

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 12 Sep 2011

You had what I wanted with free shipping :)

5 stars
C.A. - CA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Shopping/ordering is easy and accurate.

5 stars
GERALD G - CA, United States 16 Nov 2011

The product was delivered rapidly, It was exactly what I needed to exercise my upper body and and at a good price.

5 stars
Tupe T - CA, United States 15 Jun 2011

I love this site. Its so easy to click on a workout and see video demonstrations to show how that certain workout is done.

5 stars
Lisa C - NY, United States 29 Dec 2012

Very easy to find and order.

5 stars
Donna T - NC, United States 06 Jun 2011

Easy to order and check out! Product arrived in 7 days, about the time I expected. Very satisfied with workoutz.com.. Will use this site again.

5 stars
jodi - DE, United States 30 May 2011

Great product. Thanks

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!