Here’s what a customer had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Jan 2012
I had a question online and it was answered quickly. It was clear as to what had happened and I was able to correct it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2601 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
jrogers 22 Mar 2015

enjoyed the selection...cant wait to make another purchase

5 stars
Josh P - IN, United States 25 Jul 2013

easy ordering and FREE shipping!

5 stars
Kimberly J - MI, United States 04 Jun 2013

easy to shop, fast delivery, exact product i was looking for recommended by my physical therapist

5 stars
Sharon - MA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Product is excellent and I will use Workoutz again.

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 08 Jan 2012

Another delivery on time and, complete and correct.

5 stars
Dean G - CA, United States 06 Dec 2011

My orders were shipped promptly and I received them within the week. There were no problems.

5 stars
Gina - NJ, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great merchandise, at reasonable prices. Easy site to navigate.

5 stars
GERALD G - CA, United States 16 Nov 2011

The product was delivered rapidly, It was exactly what I needed to exercise my upper body and and at a good price.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!