Here’s what a customer had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Jan 2012
I had a question online and it was answered quickly. It was clear as to what had happened and I was able to correct it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2354 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.
B.R.

5 stars
Jan R - AZ, United States 30 Jul 2012

I bought bulk stretch resistance bands for a senior exercise class that I conduct. The product was excellent, reasonably priced and delivered within 2 days. Couldn't ask for more.

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 12 Sep 2011

You had what I wanted with free shipping :)

5 stars
Robert W - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

I found what I was looking for, had at least one money saving option, and appreciated the advice you provided to help me select the appropriate strength and size.

5 stars
Bonnie F - WI, United States 13 Feb 2014

Previously purchased this same product for use in my dance fitness classes and found the quality excellent and price reasonable. I was prompted to buy more!

5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012

I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.

5 stars
James M - IN, United States 21 Dec 2011

A great site

5 stars
David - MO, United States 11 Jul 2013

Question was answered very quickly, so I quit looking other places & placed order. Look forward to getting product quickly. Received order quickly & works as promised. Very pleased!

5 stars
Peggy S 02 Jan 2013

Even with the holidays the shipment was very fast. The product was exactly what I was looking for.

5 stars
Judith M 30 Jul 2014

I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!