Here’s what a customer had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Jan 2012
I had a question online and it was answered quickly. It was clear as to what had happened and I was able to correct it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2294 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I'm going to build a cabin and wanted the cones to mark corners on the lot, etc. Thanks for having them. Have a great day! oh - "Google" found your company for us under "orange cones". How cool is that?!

5 stars
Anthony T - California, United Kingdom 17 Dec 2011

Good site! Good merchandise. I am always satisfied.

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

5 stars
Cheryl - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

Wish you had more weight training related products; belts, gloves, etc.. other than that, no complaints at all.

5 stars
Alicia - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Good Price and Shipping. Easy to shop the website. Will buy from buyer agian.

5 stars
monica n - CA, United States 15 Nov 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
Gavin R - IN, United States 19 Jul 2013

I first bought from workoutz a year or so ago and again recently. I am very pleased as how quickly they get my order to me. Also the quality of the products is top shelf. Very pleased and I will definitely buy from workoutz.com again.

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 19 Nov 2011

I used the jump ropes for party favors. The order was shipped immediately. They sent a box of fun, brightly colored jump ropes and they were a hit. They are a bit light weight but they stretch out nicely and were great for 6 and 7 year olds.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!