Here’s what Paul L had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Paul L 22 Jan 2012
shipping is a little pricey for the item that I ordered.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2292 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
James M - IN, United States 21 Dec 2011

A great site

5 stars
Diane H 13 May 2014

very happy with products and service and will order through you again :) Only thing is handles don't really work for heavist bands on the light and medium .

5 stars
jeff - MO, United States 07 Nov 2013

The shipping time was great....unfortunately I gave them the wrong address but I called Wortoutz.com and was able to quickly resolve the issue and received it the next shipping day.

5 stars
Robert W - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

I found what I was looking for, had at least one money saving option, and appreciated the advice you provided to help me select the appropriate strength and size.

5 stars
Christy 28 Jun 2014

Excellent! Very Fast Delivery. Product exactly as expected! Price Great! Already referred this site to others.

5 stars
Ken P - MA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Free shipping on orders over a certain amount saved me quite a bit. Navigating the coupon codes was a little tricky, but well worth the effort.

The products are great -- exactly as described. Service was super fast and efficient. I have recommended these folks to every one in my exercise class.

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

5 stars
Anthony T - California, United Kingdom 17 Dec 2011

Good site! Good merchandise. I am always satisfied.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!