Here’s what Paul L had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Paul L 22 Jan 2012
shipping is a little pricey for the item that I ordered.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2580 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony C - ME, United States 04 Mar 2013

Thank you for the quality products. We have started using them and so far they are performing well. I will make another purchase as soon as there are more funds available for purchasing equipment.

5 stars
R B. - ID, United States 30 Oct 2012

Perfect and arrived as expected. thanks!

5 stars
frankie - CA, United States 03 Jul 2012

User friendly

5 stars
Laura L 26 May 2014

I'm always cautious, but your price beats Amazon in this case, even with the shipping.

The packages contained two ball plugs each, instead of one as shown in the photo that accompanied the item description. It helped me feel I got my money's worth.

But special treatment like that sets up an expectation on the part of the customer that can only be disappointed in future transactions.

One criticism, applying to all internet commerce, not just yours: I wish businesses would include the cost of shipping in the announced price, because it would give me a better idea of what I am actually paying for the item -- I cannot obtain the item without it being shipped to me, so shipping is a significant part of the ACTUAL price of any given item. Incremental price reductions for purchasing additional quantity or other items would help make comparison to local retail prices easier. Also, it is always unpleasant to see the exhorbitant costs of delivery singled out. I think this could be done through data bases and programming behind the scenes, making the user interaction less "bumpy."

Thanks for asking.

5 stars
Kimberly J - MI, United States 04 Jun 2013

easy to shop, fast delivery, exact product i was looking for recommended by my physical therapist

5 stars
Kristen 08 Apr 2011

Very happy. Shipment arrived in 2 days! Very prompt.

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I'm going to build a cabin and wanted the cones to mark corners on the lot, etc. Thanks for having them. Have a great day! oh - "Google" found your company for us under "orange cones". How cool is that?!

5 stars
Wanda F 18 Oct 2013

Enjoyed shopping however would've liked to order the heavy rope but too expensive at this time maybe I'll order it next time. Wanted to order some equipment to help my daughter 2st year soccer player @ high school level.
I was so surprised to the see that the order had arrived before the 15th which would have been 7 days. I wished that I was able to purchase additional items but lack of funds prevented that, so maybe next month I will be ordering the heavy rope which was priced at $*** and some other items. I would like to see some video workouts for soccer players as well. Ultimately my dream is to have my own gym.

5 stars
Lorelyn - CA, United States 27 Jun 2011

workoutz.com provides awesome service! I placed my order for some Heavy Duty Resistance Bands Thursday morning and received my package the following Friday morning! Just in time for my workout! I didn't even pay for next day air shipping, I just paid for regular ground shipping! How cool is that?!

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!