Here’s what Paul L had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Paul L 22 Jan 2012
shipping is a little pricey for the item that I ordered.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

5 stars
Michael P C 07 Aug 2014

Your site was very easy to navigate.

5 stars
James M - IN, United States 21 Dec 2011

A great site

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

5 stars
Wanda F 18 Oct 2013

Enjoyed shopping however would've liked to order the heavy rope but too expensive at this time maybe I'll order it next time. Wanted to order some equipment to help my daughter 2st year soccer player @ high school level.
I was so surprised to the see that the order had arrived before the 15th which would have been 7 days. I wished that I was able to purchase additional items but lack of funds prevented that, so maybe next month I will be ordering the heavy rope which was priced at $*** and some other items. I would like to see some video workouts for soccer players as well. Ultimately my dream is to have my own gym.

5 stars
David S - WV, United States 18 Aug 2013

Great prices. Glad for free shipping.

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.
B.R.

5 stars
Dan P 08 Jun 2014

great pricing for great product

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!