Here’s what Paul L had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Paul L 22 Jan 2012
shipping is a little pricey for the item that I ordered.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Dean G - CA, United States 06 Dec 2011

My orders were shipped promptly and I received them within the week. There were no problems.

5 stars
Thomas W 22 Jul 2014

site is easy to navigate

Products are better than anticipated. No junk here!

5 stars
Matt - MI, United States 22 Apr 2011

I received my purchased item within the estimated timeframe. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

5 stars
matt - NJ, United States 02 May 2011

GREAT PLACE. WILL ORDER AGAIN.

5 stars
Gina - NJ, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great merchandise, at reasonable prices. Easy site to navigate.

5 stars
David - MO, United States 11 Jul 2013

Question was answered very quickly, so I quit looking other places & placed order. Look forward to getting product quickly. Received order quickly & works as promised. Very pleased!

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

5 stars
glenn k - NJ, United States 14 Dec 2013

medicine ball shipping too high

5 stars
Terrius M - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I did a google search and came accross many websited to purchase equipment from but not only were your prices lower, your website is very user friendly! Thank you. Super fast shipping and I'm more than satisfied with the products. I will be a longtIme customer!

5 stars
Sharon - MA, United States 13 Jul 2012

Product is excellent and I will use Workoutz again.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!