Here’s what Paul L had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Paul L 22 Jan 2012
shipping is a little pricey for the item that I ordered.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2290 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Josh P - IN, United States 25 Jul 2013

easy ordering and FREE shipping!

5 stars
ken p - MD, United States 04 May 2013

Easy to find what I was looking for. Details on product were provided

5 stars
Paul c - gto, Other 14 Sep 2011

pelase provide my tracking number as Sión as u have it
thanks
I wll probably continúe to buy Manu more stuff. I have2 gyms andI leed product like yours

5 stars
Dustin D - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

I was not happy with the price of shipping.

5 stars
Jeanette - AZ, United States 04 Feb 2013

I've always been happy with the products ordered from Workoutz and the customer service. Thanks - Jeanette ACE certified Personal Trainer

5 stars
Anu - MO, United States 07 Sep 2011

The product is just what I have been looking for. Although I found the shipping charges to be a little more expensive than other places.

5 stars
Gavin R - IN, United States 19 Jul 2013

I first bought from workoutz a year or so ago and again recently. I am very pleased as how quickly they get my order to me. Also the quality of the products is top shelf. Very pleased and I will definitely buy from workoutz.com again.

5 stars
Christian K - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

very well organized and clear.

5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012

easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!