Here’s what Stella E had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012
easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2292 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris - MO, United States 15 Apr 2013

I placed my order and had no problems or issues with the product or shipping. Thanks for the timely, customer friendly service.

5 stars
Brenda M - CA, United States 14 Oct 2011

good prices

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.
B.R.

5 stars
ross - OH, United States 09 May 2011

nice

5 stars
Matt - MI, United States 22 Apr 2011

I received my purchased item within the estimated timeframe. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

5 stars
Dustin D - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

I was not happy with the price of shipping.

5 stars
Anthony C - ME, United States 04 Mar 2013

Thank you for the quality products. We have started using them and so far they are performing well. I will make another purchase as soon as there are more funds available for purchasing equipment.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!