Here’s what Stella E had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012
easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Bret 19 Aug 2014

Only complaint I have is I left the page open for a while so some of the personal trainers to check out the site to see if they wanted to buy anything else and the shopping cart would empty amnd lose the products i already put in it.
Also I had to call to make sure the order went through because I never got the conformation email. They sent me a copy of the receipt, but I was not able to track my package.

5 stars
Mills - CA, United States 03 Oct 2011

Great site quick and fast delivery, will definantely do more business here.

5 stars
Danette G - MT, United States 14 Jul 2011

Actually received your name from The Broadwater Athletic Club here in Helena. Your prices were more reasonable. Shipping was fast and customer service was great!

5 stars
Brenda M - CA, United States 14 Oct 2011

good prices

5 stars
tom c - FL, United States 23 Sep 2011

I would order again from this company...tom Carani

5 stars
Erica - NH, United States 16 Jan 2012

I had a good shopping experience and timely delivery. I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the band. The handles and individual wrapping is excellent, but the band is too short and too tight in comparison to others I have used, even according to resistance weights.

I will most likely order again, but differently in terms of what color bands I choose.

Thank you for your customer support.

5 stars
Dustin D - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

I was not happy with the price of shipping.

5 stars
Kimberly J - MI, United States 04 Jun 2013

easy to shop, fast delivery, exact product i was looking for recommended by my physical therapist

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!