Here’s what Stella E had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012
easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2580 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynda K 22 Sep 2014

I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.

5 stars
Donna T - NC, United States 06 Jun 2011

Easy to order and check out! Product arrived in 7 days, about the time I expected. Very satisfied with workoutz.com.. Will use this site again.

5 stars
matt - NJ, United States 02 May 2011

GREAT PLACE. WILL ORDER AGAIN.

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I'm going to build a cabin and wanted the cones to mark corners on the lot, etc. Thanks for having them. Have a great day! oh - "Google" found your company for us under "orange cones". How cool is that?!

5 stars
Jacqueline M 19 Apr 2014

the availability of the products were wonderful. The order process was very simple. And, everything arrived in a very timely manner. I will continue to shop with your company. Thank you!

5 stars
Ron C 01 Sep 2014

I like that you have quality products at cheaper prices than your competitors. I have ordered equipment multiple times from you and have always been very pleased!

5 stars
tracey m - PA, United States 05 Nov 2013

So far my experience has been quick and easy

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!