Here’s what Stella E had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012
easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynn - MI, United States 05 Aug 2015

Love the product can't wait to order again

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
William T - IL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I eagerly await my first purchase from you. Ordering was easy and the price was good.
*****
After:
The rope is excellent. 1.5" x 50 feet is good for both my young wrestlers, as I can just stand partway down the rope to make it possible for the younger one to workout, while the older can go to town on the full 50'length.

5 stars
Linda m - NY, United States 02 Oct 2012

Wonderful, very easy for an old lady.

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.
B.R.

5 stars
frankie - CA, United States 03 Jul 2012

User friendly

5 stars
marcus w - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

ALWAYS a pleasure!!!

5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012

easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 19 Nov 2011

I used the jump ropes for party favors. The order was shipped immediately. They sent a box of fun, brightly colored jump ropes and they were a hit. They are a bit light weight but they stretch out nicely and were great for 6 and 7 year olds.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!