Here’s what Stella E had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Stella E 20 Jan 2012
easy to use, easy to change your mind even at the last minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa C - NY, United States 29 Dec 2012

Very easy to find and order.

5 stars
Nelson M 22 Apr 2011

Thanks so much.
I was very satisfied.
Thanks you
Coach Nelson
347-290-6961

5 stars
Rick G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2011

I've looked at alot of other website and this was the easiest to use and you had exactly what I was searching for. Not to mention my package arrived within a couple days. I've had the resistance bands now for over a week and my muscles get just as sore as when I go to the gym. Love these things.

5 stars
carole r - VA, United States 28 Jan 2012

Very fast delivery. Great!

5 stars
nancy - MD, United States 13 Sep 2011

Your web site was easy to navigate, I found what I was looking for a reasonable price, and checkout was a breeze with PayPal!

5 stars
monica n - CA, United States 15 Nov 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
Jan R - AZ, United States 30 Jul 2012

I bought bulk stretch resistance bands for a senior exercise class that I conduct. The product was excellent, reasonably priced and delivered within 2 days. Couldn't ask for more.

5 stars
Kimberly J - MI, United States 04 Jun 2013

easy to shop, fast delivery, exact product i was looking for recommended by my physical therapist

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 19 Nov 2011

I used the jump ropes for party favors. The order was shipped immediately. They sent a box of fun, brightly colored jump ropes and they were a hit. They are a bit light weight but they stretch out nicely and were great for 6 and 7 year olds.

5 stars
David S - WV, United States 18 Aug 2013

Great prices. Glad for free shipping.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!