Here’s what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011
Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anon - NSW, Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 stars
Graham - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great experience in general

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States 02 May 2010

The folks at wickeddigital.com were unbelievably helpful and patient. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Owen - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 stars
dough - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

impressed

5 stars
Loo Kim L - NSW, Australia 30 Jun 2013

Quick and easy, fabulous.

5 stars
Anthony - SA, Australia 05 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 stars
Jaime A - ACT, Australia 17 Sep 2012

Cheapest offer online (from a reputable site).
I am very satisfied with the entire process, the team was responsive, accountable and professional.

Thank you for the excellent service
Jaime

5 stars
dryza - NSW, Australia 10 Sep 2012

Swift reply on general "contact us" question. I am feeling very positive that this will be an equally swift and hassle free transaction all up.

Indeed it was as I had assumed it would be, I needed same day delivery and got the product dropped off by Steve Lee's himself. Excellent service!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!