wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Michael | SA, Australia | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Gavin H - WA - Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 Stars

Chris 7 Nov 2013

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Anthony - SA - Australia 5 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 Stars

matthew - SA - Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 Stars

nathan m - Tas - Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Robert H 17 Apr 2013

Being able to talk on the phone to a knowledgeable and enthusiastic person prior to purchase was invaluable, and sets you apart from many other online stores.

5 Stars

AR - ACT - Australia 26 Jan 2013

Fast, helpful and friendly service - thank you!

5 Stars

Bec J 9 Nov 2012

So refreshing to see no shipping charges! Thank you :)

5 Stars

Kim M 27 Sep 2012

Very effecient!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016