Here’s what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011
Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
matthew h - SA, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Very good range of products and very fast replies to emails. Thanks.

5 stars
Simon F - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

5 stars
Brett F - Vic, Australia 13 Dec 2013

Thankyou for your fast response to questions and ultra quick postage! Will happily shop with again.

5 stars
Brenton - ACT, Australia 26 May 2010

I was very satisfied with the noise cancelling headphones I ordered and they were able to deliver them to me within 2 days - before my next business flight which was much more comfortable! Thank you.

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 stars
Craig P - NSW, Australia 11 May 2010

Hard to rate until the product is received and in good order. The web site was easy to navigate, links to PDF product files would be handy.

Item received in two working days, "good work" . It was well packed, prompt and i can not fault your service.
Thank you.

5 stars
Josh B - Tas, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Great experience, very easy transaction!

5 stars
Kate K - NSW, Australia 20 Jul 2011

Great products at great prices! Excellent customer service. 5 star service all round!

5 stars
amalixi - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2010

i found what i was looking for at a low price! thanks!!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!