wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Michael | SA, Australia | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Mike I - Vic - Australia 26 Jan 2014

impressed with your delivery speed and informative website.Thanks
Mike IMage

5 Stars

Gavin H - WA - Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 Stars

Alan L - NSW - Australia 23 Nov 2013

The experience shopping with Wicked Digital was perfect from end-to-end. I would definitely recommend them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Oct 2013

I've shopped with WD before and have always been pleased. I also appreciate the amount of quality and relevant offers/emails I get from you guys.

5 Stars

Joe J - Vic - Australia 7 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 Stars

Leonard 3 Jul 2013

So far so good. Can't wait to receive my item! Cheers, Leonard.

5 Stars

cameron r - NSW - Australia 22 Jun 2013

easy to recommend, product arrived extremely quickly and well packaged and works just as advertised.

5 Stars

Kevin L - NSW - Australia 17 Dec 2012

Good website, fast delivery, arrived in good condition.

5 Stars

jacob c - Qld - Australia 12 Dec 2012

Excellent service, prompt delivery and great price. Thank you very much!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017