Here’s what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011
Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Bryan P - Vic, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Very straight forward process. Thanks

5 stars
David D - Qld, Australia 21 Oct 2011

Hopefully, you have the stock. I have been burned by this in the past, when I was able to pay for something that was listed as available, but in fact was not (Audioquest USB cables). As long as the stock availability on pages is kept up to date then it should not be a problem.
Update: no problems with getting my Atacama Atabites - thank you for the great service!

5 stars
Gavin H - WA, Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 stars
Joe J - Vic, Australia 07 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 stars
Peter ( - Vic, Australia 23 Apr 2010

Prompt service. Easy to navigate web site with a massive range of products.

5 stars
jacob c - Qld, Australia 12 Dec 2012

Excellent service, prompt delivery and great price. Thank you very much!

5 stars
Graham R - ACT, Australia 24 Feb 2012

Ordered on line one day received the goods the next day (in another city) - amazed. Great service

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!