Here’s what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011
Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Alister - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2013

Spoke with Steve on the phone at some point.
Very helpful.
DAC is of very high quality, enjoying heaps!

5 stars
Mike B - SA, Australia 02 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 stars
Peter ( - Vic, Australia 23 Apr 2010

Prompt service. Easy to navigate web site with a massive range of products.

5 stars
Daisy B - SA, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 stars
Reigo S - Qld, Australia 29 Sep 2013

Good webpage. Too easy

5 stars
Happy E - NSW, Australia 05 May 2010

Good prices, good service, fast delivery. No hassles, no haggling, no complaints.

Downside is that there is no way to test the headphones, to try before you buy. Spending a significant amount more than the run-of-the-mill cans without being able to demo them requires a leap of faith.

Not sure if the store has a simple returns policy as the headphones were well received (they were a gift).

5 stars
jacob c - Qld, Australia 12 Dec 2012

Excellent service, prompt delivery and great price. Thank you very much!

5 stars
Peter W - WA, Australia 08 Sep 2013

Great website, very useful with the information provided

5 stars
JS - Qld, Australia 17 May 2010

Good service, good price, will consider next time I'm shopping for audio equipment for sure.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!