Here’s what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011
Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jazzman - Vic, Australia 30 May 2010

Highly recommend this store. Great products at a competitive price, smooth transaction and prompt delivery. Even the enclosed newsletter looked professional. Love my OXX radio!

5 stars
Simon F - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

5 stars
chappelli - NSW, Australia 24 May 2012

Great customer service and unbelievably fast delivery. Would definitely shop at Wicked Digital again.

5 stars
Lrad m - NSW, Australia 29 Apr 2010

I got my headphones this morning, i ordered them just before a long weekend but they were posted on the first working day back and i recieved them pretty quickly. The selection on the site is huge and there's heaps of easily accesible info on the items. I got regular e-mails updating me with the status of my order and it was all pretty easy. I don't know what else to say, wickeddigital's awesome, i highly recommend it.

5 stars
Neil - Vic, Australia 02 May 2010

Great price & quick delivery. Will certainly purchase from you again.

5 stars
James - ACT, Australia 12 Oct 2010

purchasing the product was really easy - although the bank transfer was slow but thats the banks fault

and also shipping was really fast and only took two days.
thanks for the great service

5 stars
Mike S - NSW, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 stars
Owen - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 stars
Michael - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2014

Very good

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!