wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Michael | SA - Australia | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Paul 8 Jan 2014

I have ordered this product based on review on your website. If you think the dragonfly or hrt products are better please let me know and I will switch

5 Stars

Bob E 15 Aug 2013

great!

5 Stars

Paul - WA - Australia 21 Jul 2013

After purchasing a HiFace 2 audio converter, Wicked Digital's shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

Thanh Huy L - NSW - Australia 14 Jun 2013

In the past I had purchased the sotm Tx Pcie USB card and found your service was very good. This time I return to buy another Usb card for my brother

5 Stars

Fan Z - Vic - Australia 7 Jun 2013

The website is designed in a functional and user-friendly manner that navigating and locating a certain product is easy yet pleasurable. The prices are basically the lowest nation-wide, free of sub-charge and free delivery are icing on the cake. Overall excellent experience!

5 Stars

Mike B - SA - Australia 2 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 Stars

Anon - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 Stars

Simon F - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

5 Stars

Nimal A 28 Oct 2012

Am a returning customer and have been very plleased by the service provided . quick delivery, excellent product. Have already recommended site to friends.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016