wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Gavin H - WA - Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 Stars

John F - NSW - Australia 15 Dec 2013

Easy

5 Stars

spence 16 Sep 2013

:-)

5 Stars

Anthony - SA - Australia 5 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 Stars

Mike S - NSW - Australia 7 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 Stars

Vasilis 21 Oct 2012

Thx Steven for a good, reliable service

5 Stars

Glen B - NSW - Australia 8 Oct 2012

Super fast service as always. Very quick to action order, keep you updated and send the item. Thanks!

5 Stars

Detlev V 3 Oct 2012

Great response to my phone call.
That's the way to do business. Thanks

5 Stars

angelo r - NSW - Australia 26 Sep 2012

Good, fast and efficient online service,

5 Stars

Ben - NSW - Australia 25 Sep 2012

Have been buying from Wickeddigital for couple of years now and I can definately vouch for their professional business in both ways hassel free/ friendly service. Can easily assume best store in Sydney for audio products//

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017