wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Dennis 30 Nov 2013

Any Oz business that will take the time to reply to questions on a Sunday is Aces is my book!!

Well done - I will buy from you again for sure.

5 Stars

Anthony - SA - Australia 5 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 Stars

PETER B 5 Sep 2013

Quick and efficient

5 Stars

Martin W 4 Sep 2013

Thanks for your prompt responses to my queries and very fast order fulfillment. The Hiface DAC installed with my Windows PC without any problem and is excellent.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - Australia 21 Jul 2013

After purchasing a HiFace 2 audio converter, Wicked Digital's shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jul 2013

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Peter G 31 Mar 2013

Great that you use paypal: makes shopping easy

5 Stars

rod 11 Dec 2012

difficult to contact by phone

5 Stars

Mark F 29 Oct 2012

Great prices

5 Stars

Glen B - NSW - Australia 8 Oct 2012

Super fast service as always. Very quick to action order, keep you updated and send the item. Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016