wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

John F - NSW - Australia 15 Dec 2013

Easy

5 Stars

Owen - WA - Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 Stars

Joe J - Vic - Australia 7 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 Stars

Ricardo 13 Jul 2013

Thank you, please post ASAP.

5 Stars

cameron r - NSW - Australia 22 Jun 2013

easy to recommend, product arrived extremely quickly and well packaged and works just as advertised.

5 Stars

Robert H 17 Apr 2013

Being able to talk on the phone to a knowledgeable and enthusiastic person prior to purchase was invaluable, and sets you apart from many other online stores.

5 Stars

Giorgio 14 Mar 2013

Great shopping experience and informative conversation with Steve. I hope the sound of the unit will be as satisfying!

5 Stars

jacob c - Qld - Australia 12 Dec 2012

Excellent service, prompt delivery and great price. Thank you very much!

5 Stars

Nimal A 28 Oct 2012

Am a returning customer and have been very plleased by the service provided . quick delivery, excellent product. Have already recommended site to friends.

5 Stars

Gary S 17 Oct 2012

Excellent

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016