wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Paul 8 Jan 2014

I have ordered this product based on review on your website. If you think the dragonfly or hrt products are better please let me know and I will switch

5 Stars

spence 16 Sep 2013

:-)

5 Stars

Joe J - Vic - Australia 7 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 Stars

Mike S - NSW - Australia 7 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 Stars

Leonard 3 Jul 2013

So far so good. Can't wait to receive my item! Cheers, Leonard.

5 Stars

Roger F 2 Jul 2013

All looks good so far. How long does postage take?

5 Stars

Philip van C 22 May 2013

Excellent

5 Stars

Anon - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 Stars

Ron C 15 Dec 2012

My questions were answered promptly. I am very impressed by your service towards your customers.Thanks for making this an easy shopping experience.

5 Stars

Graeme M 12 Dec 2012

Love the in-home demo concept.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017