Here’s what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011
I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kim R - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

Quick and easy website to use and buy from. Quick and speedy delivery, and great choice of products. So good I came back.

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 stars
Happy E - NSW, Australia 05 May 2010

Good prices, good service, fast delivery. No hassles, no haggling, no complaints.

Downside is that there is no way to test the headphones, to try before you buy. Spending a significant amount more than the run-of-the-mill cans without being able to demo them requires a leap of faith.

Not sure if the store has a simple returns policy as the headphones were well received (they were a gift).

5 stars
Thea - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Have bought 2 digital radios from you and both times have received very fast email responses to my questions.
Prices are better than competitors, with more personal service!

5 stars
Mark M - NSW, Australia 24 Feb 2013

Excellent communication prior to purchase, easy online transaction, great little product

5 stars
jeffrey b - NSW, Australia 16 Sep 2013

simple, nice collection of like devices for comparison.

5 stars
Noel G - Qld, Australia 12 Oct 2013

good

5 stars
Reigo S - Qld, Australia 29 Sep 2013

Good webpage. Too easy

5 stars
Alister - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2013

Spoke with Steve on the phone at some point.
Very helpful.
DAC is of very high quality, enjoying heaps!

5 stars
Peter W - WA, Australia 08 Sep 2013

Great website, very useful with the information provided

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!