wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on -105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Terence P 11 Nov 2013

Absolutely fantastic people to deal with. Honest, unbiased and accurate opinions always, and always the customers best interests in mind.

5 Stars

Graeme - ACT - Australia 8 Nov 2013

Smooth

5 Stars

Reigo S - Qld - Australia 29 Sep 2013

Good webpage. Too easy

5 Stars

Stuart C - ACT - Australia 7 Sep 2013

Always good to shop here but more importantly I love your reviews and information.

5 Stars

Joe J - Vic - Australia 7 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - Australia 21 Jul 2013

After purchasing a HiFace 2 audio converter, Wicked Digital's shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

Phil T 20 Jun 2013

well designed site - all the info I needed, + reviews were easily found.

5 Stars

Fan Z - Vic - Australia 7 Jun 2013

The website is designed in a functional and user-friendly manner that navigating and locating a certain product is easy yet pleasurable. The prices are basically the lowest nation-wide, free of sub-charge and free delivery are icing on the cake. Overall excellent experience!

5 Stars

Kieran 13 Nov 2012

Great site, I hope your customer service/support is as good. Looking forward to delivery.

5 Stars

Jon B 10 Oct 2012

Easy purchase, post code and suburb fields seem out of order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017