Here’s what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011
I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Josh B - Tas, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Great experience, very easy transaction!

5 stars
Happy E - NSW, Australia 05 May 2010

Good prices, good service, fast delivery. No hassles, no haggling, no complaints.

Downside is that there is no way to test the headphones, to try before you buy. Spending a significant amount more than the run-of-the-mill cans without being able to demo them requires a leap of faith.

Not sure if the store has a simple returns policy as the headphones were well received (they were a gift).

5 stars
angelo r - NSW, Australia 26 Sep 2012

Good, fast and efficient online service,

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 stars
Simon F - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

5 stars
B - Qld, Australia 07 May 2010

We received great service when we called Wicked Digital. They were helpful and professional. It was nice to get updates on the status of our purchase after we ordered & it was sent out the same day it was ordered. We'll be ordering through them again. Thanks very much.

5 stars
surinder - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2011

Deal with them. They are good.

5 stars
jfg - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

good service & prices

5 stars
Paul E - NSW, Australia 01 Jun 2012

Excellent, well-chosen products and fast, courteous service.

5 stars
Kate K - NSW, Australia 20 Jul 2011

Great products at great prices! Excellent customer service. 5 star service all round!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!