wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW - Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jan 2014

Steve always provides great services and his prices are very good

5 Stars

Paul 8 Jan 2014

I have ordered this product based on review on your website. If you think the dragonfly or hrt products are better please let me know and I will switch

5 Stars

Dennis 30 Nov 2013

Any Oz business that will take the time to reply to questions on a Sunday is Aces is my book!!

Well done - I will buy from you again for sure.

5 Stars

roger - NSW - Australia 19 Sep 2013

Excellent product excellent service great job!

5 Stars

cameron r - NSW - Australia 22 Jun 2013

easy to recommend, product arrived extremely quickly and well packaged and works just as advertised.

5 Stars

Brendan 31 Mar 2013

Good

5 Stars

Anon - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 Stars

Simon F - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

5 Stars

Nimal A 28 Oct 2012

Am a returning customer and have been very plleased by the service provided . quick delivery, excellent product. Have already recommended site to friends.

5 Stars

Daisy B - SA - Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016