Here’s what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011
I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

Excellent very happy

5 stars
Mike I - Vic, Australia 26 Jan 2014

impressed with your delivery speed and informative website.Thanks
Mike IMage

5 stars
Mark M - NSW, Australia 24 Feb 2013

Excellent communication prior to purchase, easy online transaction, great little product

5 stars
Michael - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2014

Very good

5 stars
angelo r - NSW, Australia 26 Sep 2012

Good, fast and efficient online service,

5 stars
Paul H - NSW, Australia 27 May 2010

The Firestone Audio arrived in pristine order

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
chappelli - NSW, Australia 24 May 2012

Great customer service and unbelievably fast delivery. Would definitely shop at Wicked Digital again.

5 stars
dryza - NSW, Australia 10 Sep 2012

Swift reply on general "contact us" question. I am feeling very positive that this will be an equally swift and hassle free transaction all up.

Indeed it was as I had assumed it would be, I needed same day delivery and got the product dropped off by Steve Lee's himself. Excellent service!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!