wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Alex C - Vic - Australia 14 Jan 2014

Informative site felt secure that what I was buying was what I needed

5 Stars

mike i - Vic - Australia 24 Dec 2013

Thanks for the continued excellent service which I've come to expect from Wicked Digital.
Have a happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.
Mike Image.

5 Stars

Owen - WA - Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 Stars

PETER B 5 Sep 2013

Quick and efficient

5 Stars

Martin W 4 Sep 2013

Thanks for your prompt responses to my queries and very fast order fulfillment. The Hiface DAC installed with my Windows PC without any problem and is excellent.

5 Stars

Geoffrey de L - Vic - Australia 10 Jun 2013

The purchase and delivery went smoothly and quickly. The manufacturer's instructions were too vague for me, but wickeddigital quickly supplied the advice needed to get the gear running as advertised (Bel Canto mLink).

5 Stars

Mike B - SA - Australia 2 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 Stars

Anon - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jan 2013

effortless

5 Stars

Nimal A 28 Oct 2012

Am a returning customer and have been very plleased by the service provided . quick delivery, excellent product. Have already recommended site to friends.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016