wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Sandy S had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Sandy S | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 10 Feb 2014

Very good

5 Stars

Reigo S - Qld - Australia 29 Sep 2013

Good webpage. Too easy

5 Stars

matthew - SA - Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 Stars

Ronald C 29 Jun 2013

This is my second shopping experience with Wicked Digital and I am extremely satisfied. I especially like the free shipping you offer. You don't have to think twice before you decide when free shipping is involved!!!!

5 Stars

Alister - Vic - Australia 6 Jun 2013

Spoke with Steve on the phone at some point.
Very helpful.
DAC is of very high quality, enjoying heaps!

5 Stars

Mike B - SA - Australia 2 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 Stars

Giorgio 14 Mar 2013

Great shopping experience and informative conversation with Steve. I hope the sound of the unit will be as satisfying!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2013

very easy experience

5 Stars

Anon - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jan 2013

effortless

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016