Here’s what graeme c had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
graeme c 11 Dec 2011
very good so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Simon F - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

5 stars
chappelli - NSW, Australia 24 May 2012

Great customer service and unbelievably fast delivery. Would definitely shop at Wicked Digital again.

5 stars
Morphoeic - NSW, Australia 09 Jun 2010

Excellent price. Free delivery was a great surprise. Extremely quick turnaround and delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Ben - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2012

Have been buying from Wickeddigital for couple of years now and I can definately vouch for their professional business in both ways hassel free/ friendly service. Can easily assume best store in Sydney for audio products//

5 stars
Martin W 04 Sep 2013

Thanks for your prompt responses to my queries and very fast order fulfillment. The Hiface DAC installed with my Windows PC without any problem and is excellent.

5 stars
Andrew K - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2012

Good price. Easy online process and excellent delivery. Received order in 3 days.

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
oliver c - NSW, Australia 18 Mar 2013

the new site layout is great, and the Product is great! I hope to buy form you guys again!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!