Here’s what graeme c had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
graeme c 11 Dec 2011
very good so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Ben - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2012

Have been buying from Wickeddigital for couple of years now and I can definately vouch for their professional business in both ways hassel free/ friendly service. Can easily assume best store in Sydney for audio products//

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 stars
Morphoeic - NSW, Australia 09 Jun 2010

Excellent price. Free delivery was a great surprise. Extremely quick turnaround and delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
surinder - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2011

Deal with them. They are good.

5 stars
Peter - Tas, Australia 19 Apr 2012

All good. Phone advise good. Hopefully delivery is quick. Thanks You

5 stars
Jaime A - ACT, Australia 17 Sep 2012

Cheapest offer online (from a reputable site).
I am very satisfied with the entire process, the team was responsive, accountable and professional.

Thank you for the excellent service
Jaime

5 stars
Jon - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great service, good value and very fast shipping.

5 stars
Gavin H - WA, Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!