Here’s what graeme c had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
graeme c 11 Dec 2011
very good so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
amalixi - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2010

i found what i was looking for at a low price! thanks!!

5 stars
Jordan H - Qld, Australia 23 Apr 2011

Best Price And Great Range, Super Quick Delivery!

5 stars
jeffrey b - NSW, Australia 16 Sep 2013

simple, nice collection of like devices for comparison.

5 stars
Jaime A - ACT, Australia 17 Sep 2012

Cheapest offer online (from a reputable site).
I am very satisfied with the entire process, the team was responsive, accountable and professional.

Thank you for the excellent service
Jaime

5 stars
Jairus J - NSW, Australia 10 May 2012

This purchase is for a friend, so I've already recommended the service, and will likely use it again myself the future.

5 stars
Daisy B - SA, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 stars
James - ACT, Australia 12 Oct 2010

purchasing the product was really easy - although the bank transfer was slow but thats the banks fault

and also shipping was really fast and only took two days.
thanks for the great service

5 stars
Paul H - NSW, Australia 27 May 2010

The Firestone Audio arrived in pristine order

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!