Here’s what graeme c had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
graeme c 11 Dec 2011
very good so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
Mike S - NSW, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 stars
cameron r - NSW, Australia 22 Jun 2013

easy to recommend, product arrived extremely quickly and well packaged and works just as advertised.

5 stars
AR - ACT, Australia 26 Jan 2013

Fast, helpful and friendly service - thank you!

5 stars
JS - Qld, Australia 17 May 2010

Good service, good price, will consider next time I'm shopping for audio equipment for sure.

5 stars
Paul N - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

I like everything about the store except for very minor details.Service is excellent. Product selection is of a high standard. Prices could often be a little more competitive.

5 stars
Graham - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great experience in general

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!