Here’s what Greg W had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Greg W 20 Mar 2011
credit card options don't work
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
charles - NSW, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great shopping experience, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend

5 stars
Loo Kim L - NSW, Australia 30 Jun 2013

Quick and easy, fabulous.

5 stars
Thanh Huy L - NSW, Australia 14 Jun 2013

In the past I had purchased the sotm Tx Pcie USB card and found your service was very good. This time I return to buy another Usb card for my brother

5 stars
AR - ACT, Australia 26 Jan 2013

Fast, helpful and friendly service - thank you!

5 stars
James - ACT, Australia 12 Oct 2010

purchasing the product was really easy - although the bank transfer was slow but thats the banks fault

and also shipping was really fast and only took two days.
thanks for the great service

5 stars
Fab - Vic, Australia 31 May 2010

Great service and quick delivery

5 stars
Brenton - ACT, Australia 26 May 2010

I was very satisfied with the noise cancelling headphones I ordered and they were able to deliver them to me within 2 days - before my next business flight which was much more comfortable! Thank you.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!