Here’s what Greg W had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Greg W 20 Mar 2011
credit card options don't work
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
roger - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2013

Excellent product excellent service great job!

5 stars
jfg - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

good service & prices

5 stars
Jon - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great service, good value and very fast shipping.

5 stars
Andrew - NSW, Australia 28 Jan 2014

fine

5 stars
Mike S - NSW, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 stars
Paul H - NSW, Australia 27 May 2010

The Firestone Audio arrived in pristine order

5 stars
Bryan P - Vic, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Very straight forward process. Thanks

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 stars
Jairus J - NSW, Australia 10 May 2012

This purchase is for a friend, so I've already recommended the service, and will likely use it again myself the future.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!