Here’s what Greg W had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Greg W 20 Mar 2011
credit card options don't work
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 stars
jeffrey b - NSW, Australia 16 Sep 2013

simple, nice collection of like devices for comparison.

5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011

Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.

5 stars
Jazzman - Vic, Australia 30 May 2010

Highly recommend this store. Great products at a competitive price, smooth transaction and prompt delivery. Even the enclosed newsletter looked professional. Love my OXX radio!

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 stars
Bryan P - Vic, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Very straight forward process. Thanks

5 stars
matthew h - SA, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Very good range of products and very fast replies to emails. Thanks.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!