Here’s what Greg W had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Greg W 20 Mar 2011
credit card options don't work
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
cameron r - NSW, Australia 22 Jun 2013

easy to recommend, product arrived extremely quickly and well packaged and works just as advertised.

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 stars
Joe J - Vic, Australia 07 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 stars
jfg - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

good service & prices

5 stars
Mike S - NSW, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States 02 May 2010

The folks at wickeddigital.com were unbelievably helpful and patient. Highly recommended!

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
Alan L - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2013

The experience shopping with Wicked Digital was perfect from end-to-end. I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!