Here’s what Greg W had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Greg W 20 Mar 2011
credit card options don't work
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
dryza - NSW, Australia 10 Sep 2012

Swift reply on general "contact us" question. I am feeling very positive that this will be an equally swift and hassle free transaction all up.

Indeed it was as I had assumed it would be, I needed same day delivery and got the product dropped off by Steve Lee's himself. Excellent service!

5 stars
Ben - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2012

Have been buying from Wickeddigital for couple of years now and I can definately vouch for their professional business in both ways hassel free/ friendly service. Can easily assume best store in Sydney for audio products//

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
Paul - WA, Australia 21 Jul 2013

After purchasing a HiFace 2 audio converter, Wicked Digital's shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Glen B - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2012

Super fast service as always. Very quick to action order, keep you updated and send the item. Thanks!

5 stars
Paul H - NSW, Australia 27 May 2010

The Firestone Audio arrived in pristine order

5 stars
jfg - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

good service & prices

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!