Here’s what chappelli had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
chappelli - NSW, Australia 24 May 2012
Great customer service and unbelievably fast delivery. Would definitely shop at Wicked Digital again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Daisy B - SA, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 stars
Paul E - NSW, Australia 01 Jun 2012

Excellent, well-chosen products and fast, courteous service.

5 stars
Fab - Vic, Australia 31 May 2010

Great service and quick delivery

5 stars
David D - Qld, Australia 21 Oct 2011

Hopefully, you have the stock. I have been burned by this in the past, when I was able to pay for something that was listed as available, but in fact was not (Audioquest USB cables). As long as the stock availability on pages is kept up to date then it should not be a problem.
Update: no problems with getting my Atacama Atabites - thank you for the great service!

5 stars
jeffrey b - NSW, Australia 16 Sep 2013

simple, nice collection of like devices for comparison.

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
chappelli - NSW, Australia 24 May 2012

Great customer service and unbelievably fast delivery. Would definitely shop at Wicked Digital again.

5 stars
DogmaTrix - SA, Australia 03 Jun 2012

Best price
Easy to use well constructed shop

5 stars
angelo r - NSW, Australia 26 Sep 2012

Good, fast and efficient online service,

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!