Here’s what chappelli had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
chappelli - NSW, Australia 24 May 2012
Great customer service and unbelievably fast delivery. Would definitely shop at Wicked Digital again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
David D - Qld, Australia 21 Oct 2011

Hopefully, you have the stock. I have been burned by this in the past, when I was able to pay for something that was listed as available, but in fact was not (Audioquest USB cables). As long as the stock availability on pages is kept up to date then it should not be a problem.
Update: no problems with getting my Atacama Atabites - thank you for the great service!

5 stars
Paul H - NSW, Australia 27 May 2010

The Firestone Audio arrived in pristine order

5 stars
DogmaTrix - SA, Australia 03 Jun 2012

Best price
Easy to use well constructed shop

5 stars
Martin W 04 Sep 2013

Thanks for your prompt responses to my queries and very fast order fulfillment. The Hiface DAC installed with my Windows PC without any problem and is excellent.

5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

5 stars
Morphoeic - NSW, Australia 09 Jun 2010

Excellent price. Free delivery was a great surprise. Extremely quick turnaround and delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Owen - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!