Here’s what chappelli had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
chappelli - NSW, Australia 24 May 2012
Great customer service and unbelievably fast delivery. Would definitely shop at Wicked Digital again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 stars
Joe J - Vic, Australia 07 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 stars
amalixi - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2010

i found what i was looking for at a low price! thanks!!

5 stars
Owen - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 stars
Fan Z - Vic, Australia 07 Jun 2013

The website is designed in a functional and user-friendly manner that navigating and locating a certain product is easy yet pleasurable. The prices are basically the lowest nation-wide, free of sub-charge and free delivery are icing on the cake. Overall excellent experience!

5 stars
Gregory M - Vic, Australia 10 May 2010

Excellent on line experience, simple smooth and fast
Wel done

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

Excellent very happy

5 stars
Andrew K - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2012

Good price. Easy online process and excellent delivery. Received order in 3 days.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!