Here’s what Lindsay had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Lindsay 24 Feb 2012
Great Service & Products. Very happy first timer user.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Yong - NSW, Australia 24 Jan 2014

Quick and smooth. Do big sales like this more often! Thanks :)

5 stars
roger - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2013

Excellent product excellent service great job!

5 stars
Loo Kim L - NSW, Australia 30 Jun 2013

Quick and easy, fabulous.

5 stars
Ed P - Vic, Australia 03 Jul 2012

shopping cart didn't want to work correctly with Opera browser, so I had to use Google Chrome instead; smooth sailing after I realised what the problem was, pretty certain it is no fault of Opera

5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

5 stars
Kate K - NSW, Australia 20 Jul 2011

Great products at great prices! Excellent customer service. 5 star service all round!

5 stars
James - ACT, Australia 12 Oct 2010

purchasing the product was really easy - although the bank transfer was slow but thats the banks fault

and also shipping was really fast and only took two days.
thanks for the great service

5 stars
Paul H - NSW, Australia 27 May 2010

The Firestone Audio arrived in pristine order

5 stars
Brenton - ACT, Australia 26 May 2010

I was very satisfied with the noise cancelling headphones I ordered and they were able to deliver them to me within 2 days - before my next business flight which was much more comfortable! Thank you.

5 stars
Neil - Vic, Australia 02 May 2010

Great price & quick delivery. Will certainly purchase from you again.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!