wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Lindsay had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Lindsay | Submitted 24 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service & Products. Very happy first timer user.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Marcis F 7 Jan 2014

your customer service is A1 and website very informative in providing additional details about products, also great selection of quality brands as well!

5 Stars

Graeme - ACT - Australia 8 Nov 2013

Smooth

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Oct 2013

I've shopped with WD before and have always been pleased. I also appreciate the amount of quality and relevant offers/emails I get from you guys.

5 Stars

Leigh P 16 Jul 2013

Just placed an order from uk so I hope it gets to me !

5 Stars

Anon - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 Stars

Daisy B - SA - Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 Stars

Jon B 10 Oct 2012

Easy purchase, post code and suburb fields seem out of order.

5 Stars

Greg H 2 Oct 2012

An excellent online purchasing experience.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016