wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Lindsay had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Lindsay | Submitted 24 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service & Products. Very happy first timer user.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Barry R 13 Nov 2013

All went smooth as silk, no problems.

5 Stars

Terence P 11 Nov 2013

Absolutely fantastic people to deal with. Honest, unbiased and accurate opinions always, and always the customers best interests in mind.

5 Stars

Martin W 4 Sep 2013

Thanks for your prompt responses to my queries and very fast order fulfillment. The Hiface DAC installed with my Windows PC without any problem and is excellent.

5 Stars

walt d - CA - United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 Stars

stephen s 25 Aug 2013

good experience, good info on purchase, easy check out

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jul 2013

Thanks again!

5 Stars

cameron r - NSW - Australia 22 Jun 2013

easy to recommend, product arrived extremely quickly and well packaged and works just as advertised.

5 Stars

Brendan 31 Mar 2013


© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016