wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Lindsay had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Lindsay | Submitted 24 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service & Products. Very happy first timer user.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Reigo S - Qld - Australia 29 Sep 2013

Good webpage. Too easy

5 Stars

roger - NSW - Australia 19 Sep 2013

Excellent product excellent service great job!

5 Stars

Leigh P 16 Jul 2013

Just placed an order from uk so I hope it gets to me !

5 Stars

Ricardo 13 Jul 2013

Thank you, please post ASAP.

5 Stars

Mike B - SA - Australia 2 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 Stars

George 1 May 2013

excellent site navigation, as an aussie audiophile i understand our market is pretty terrible compared to the US, but bravo guys, you give me faith

5 Stars

Giorgio 14 Mar 2013

Great shopping experience and informative conversation with Steve. I hope the sound of the unit will be as satisfying!

5 Stars

Ron C 15 Dec 2012

My questions were answered promptly. I am very impressed by your service towards your customers.Thanks for making this an easy shopping experience.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015