Here’s what Lindsay had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Lindsay 24 Feb 2012
Great Service & Products. Very happy first timer user.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
mike i - Vic, Australia 24 Dec 2013

Thanks for the continued excellent service which I've come to expect from Wicked Digital.
Have a happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.
Mike Image.

5 stars
B - Qld, Australia 07 May 2010

We received great service when we called Wicked Digital. They were helpful and professional. It was nice to get updates on the status of our purchase after we ordered & it was sent out the same day it was ordered. We'll be ordering through them again. Thanks very much.

5 stars
Alan L - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2013

The experience shopping with Wicked Digital was perfect from end-to-end. I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
Fan Z - Vic, Australia 07 Jun 2013

The website is designed in a functional and user-friendly manner that navigating and locating a certain product is easy yet pleasurable. The prices are basically the lowest nation-wide, free of sub-charge and free delivery are icing on the cake. Overall excellent experience!

5 stars
Geoffrey de L - Vic, Australia 10 Jun 2013

The purchase and delivery went smoothly and quickly. The manufacturer's instructions were too vague for me, but wickeddigital quickly supplied the advice needed to get the gear running as advertised (Bel Canto mLink).

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 stars
Daisy B - SA, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 stars
Yong - NSW, Australia 24 Jan 2014

Quick and smooth. Do big sales like this more often! Thanks :)

5 stars
matthew h - SA, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Very good range of products and very fast replies to emails. Thanks.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!