Here’s what Lindsay had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Lindsay 24 Feb 2012
Great Service & Products. Very happy first timer user.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Thea - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Have bought 2 digital radios from you and both times have received very fast email responses to my questions.
Prices are better than competitors, with more personal service!

5 stars
Lrad m - NSW, Australia 29 Apr 2010

I got my headphones this morning, i ordered them just before a long weekend but they were posted on the first working day back and i recieved them pretty quickly. The selection on the site is huge and there's heaps of easily accesible info on the items. I got regular e-mails updating me with the status of my order and it was all pretty easy. I don't know what else to say, wickeddigital's awesome, i highly recommend it.

5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

5 stars
Michael - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2014

Very good

5 stars
Thanh Huy L - NSW, Australia 14 Jun 2013

In the past I had purchased the sotm Tx Pcie USB card and found your service was very good. This time I return to buy another Usb card for my brother

5 stars
Brett F - Vic, Australia 13 Dec 2013

Thankyou for your fast response to questions and ultra quick postage! Will happily shop with again.

5 stars
Craig P - NSW, Australia 11 May 2010

Hard to rate until the product is received and in good order. The web site was easy to navigate, links to PDF product files would be handy.

Item received in two working days, "good work" . It was well packed, prompt and i can not fault your service.
Thank you.

5 stars
Stuart C - ACT, Australia 07 Sep 2013

Always good to shop here but more importantly I love your reviews and information.

5 stars
oliver c - NSW, Australia 18 Mar 2013

the new site layout is great, and the Product is great! I hope to buy form you guys again!

5 stars
Kate K - NSW, Australia 20 Jul 2011

Great products at great prices! Excellent customer service. 5 star service all round!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!