Here’s what Graham R had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Graham R - ACT, Australia 24 Feb 2012
Ordered on line one day received the goods the next day (in another city) - amazed. Great service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Alistair S - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

great communication,i knew the status of my order and the product was delivered so quickly.product was exactly what i ordered,cheers

5 stars
Fan Z - Vic, Australia 07 Jun 2013

The website is designed in a functional and user-friendly manner that navigating and locating a certain product is easy yet pleasurable. The prices are basically the lowest nation-wide, free of sub-charge and free delivery are icing on the cake. Overall excellent experience!

5 stars
Paul N - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

I like everything about the store except for very minor details.Service is excellent. Product selection is of a high standard. Prices could often be a little more competitive.

5 stars
Anthony - SA, Australia 05 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 stars
Anon - NSW, Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 stars
amalixi - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2010

i found what i was looking for at a low price! thanks!!

5 stars
Jairus J - NSW, Australia 10 May 2012

This purchase is for a friend, so I've already recommended the service, and will likely use it again myself the future.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!