Here’s what Graham R had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Graham R - ACT, Australia 24 Feb 2012
Ordered on line one day received the goods the next day (in another city) - amazed. Great service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kate K - NSW, Australia 20 Jul 2011

Great products at great prices! Excellent customer service. 5 star service all round!

5 stars
Noel G - Qld, Australia 12 Oct 2013

good

5 stars
surinder - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2011

Deal with them. They are good.

5 stars
Daisy B - SA, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 stars
Morphoeic - NSW, Australia 09 Jun 2010

Excellent price. Free delivery was a great surprise. Extremely quick turnaround and delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Brenton - ACT, Australia 26 May 2010

I was very satisfied with the noise cancelling headphones I ordered and they were able to deliver them to me within 2 days - before my next business flight which was much more comfortable! Thank you.

5 stars
Thanh Huy L - NSW, Australia 14 Jun 2013

In the past I had purchased the sotm Tx Pcie USB card and found your service was very good. This time I return to buy another Usb card for my brother

5 stars
Gavin H - WA, Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 stars
jfg - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

good service & prices

5 stars
Graham - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great experience in general

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!