wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Brian | Submitted 14 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Heard about the site on " your tech life "

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Daniel 1 Jan 2014

Great. Your site does play a little funny on android phone though, it's a little harder to navigate on a mobile browser. Not a big deal though.

5 Stars

Brett F - Vic - Australia 13 Dec 2013

Thankyou for your fast response to questions and ultra quick postage! Will happily shop with again.

5 Stars

Barry R 13 Nov 2013

All went smooth as silk, no problems.

5 Stars

Peter W - WA - Australia 8 Sep 2013

Great website, very useful with the information provided

5 Stars

Joe J - Vic - Australia 7 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 Stars

Mark P 7 Aug 2013

It's been fantastic. :-)

5 Stars

Phil T 20 Jun 2013

well designed site - all the info I needed, + reviews were easily found.

5 Stars

Giorgio 14 Mar 2013

Great shopping experience and informative conversation with Steve. I hope the sound of the unit will be as satisfying!

5 Stars

Anon - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2013

Everything worked fine, it was nice not having to register to use the site as I was in a hurry. Already received order confirmation email.

5 Stars

Simon F - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016