Here’s what Brian had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Brian 14 Feb 2012
Heard about the site on " your tech life "
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Glen B - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2012

Super fast service as always. Very quick to action order, keep you updated and send the item. Thanks!

5 stars
Owen - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 stars
Geoffrey de L - Vic, Australia 10 Jun 2013

The purchase and delivery went smoothly and quickly. The manufacturer's instructions were too vague for me, but wickeddigital quickly supplied the advice needed to get the gear running as advertised (Bel Canto mLink).

5 stars
Daisy B - SA, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

5 stars
amalixi - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2010

i found what i was looking for at a low price! thanks!!

5 stars
Gregory M - Vic, Australia 10 May 2010

Excellent on line experience, simple smooth and fast
Wel done

5 stars
Yong - NSW, Australia 24 Jan 2014

Quick and smooth. Do big sales like this more often! Thanks :)

5 stars
dryza - NSW, Australia 10 Sep 2012

Swift reply on general "contact us" question. I am feeling very positive that this will be an equally swift and hassle free transaction all up.

Indeed it was as I had assumed it would be, I needed same day delivery and got the product dropped off by Steve Lee's himself. Excellent service!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!