Here’s what Brian had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Brian 14 Feb 2012
Heard about the site on " your tech life "
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Stuart C - ACT, Australia 07 Sep 2013

Always good to shop here but more importantly I love your reviews and information.

5 stars
Jaime A - ACT, Australia 17 Sep 2012

Cheapest offer online (from a reputable site).
I am very satisfied with the entire process, the team was responsive, accountable and professional.

Thank you for the excellent service
Jaime

5 stars
Joe J - Vic, Australia 07 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 stars
Glen B - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2012

Super fast service as always. Very quick to action order, keep you updated and send the item. Thanks!

5 stars
Thea - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Have bought 2 digital radios from you and both times have received very fast email responses to my questions.
Prices are better than competitors, with more personal service!

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
dryza - NSW, Australia 10 Sep 2012

Swift reply on general "contact us" question. I am feeling very positive that this will be an equally swift and hassle free transaction all up.

Indeed it was as I had assumed it would be, I needed same day delivery and got the product dropped off by Steve Lee's himself. Excellent service!

5 stars
Paul N - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

I like everything about the store except for very minor details.Service is excellent. Product selection is of a high standard. Prices could often be a little more competitive.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!