wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Gordon had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Gordon | Submitted 26 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Be good to see more detailed photos of the product. Should offer audio cables in different lengths.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

charles - NSW - Australia 6 Feb 2014

Great shopping experience, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend

5 Stars

Barry R 13 Nov 2013

All went smooth as silk, no problems.

5 Stars

walt d - CA - United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 Stars

Ronald C 29 Jun 2013

This is my second shopping experience with Wicked Digital and I am extremely satisfied. I especially like the free shipping you offer. You don't have to think twice before you decide when free shipping is involved!!!!

5 Stars

Giorgio 14 Mar 2013

Great shopping experience and informative conversation with Steve. I hope the sound of the unit will be as satisfying!

5 Stars

Bec J 9 Nov 2012

So refreshing to see no shipping charges! Thank you :)

5 Stars

Nimal A 28 Oct 2012

Am a returning customer and have been very plleased by the service provided . quick delivery, excellent product. Have already recommended site to friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Sep 2012

Quick and Easy service. Good site - easy to find what I wanted.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017