wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Gordon had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Gordon | Submitted 26 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Be good to see more detailed photos of the product. Should offer audio cables in different lengths.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Mike I - Vic - Australia 26 Jan 2014

impressed with your delivery speed and informative website.Thanks
Mike IMage

5 Stars

Brett F - Vic - Australia 13 Dec 2013

Thankyou for your fast response to questions and ultra quick postage! Will happily shop with again.

5 Stars

Anthony - SA - Australia 5 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 Stars

Martin W 4 Sep 2013

Thanks for your prompt responses to my queries and very fast order fulfillment. The Hiface DAC installed with my Windows PC without any problem and is excellent.

5 Stars

matthew - SA - Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 Stars

Mike B - SA - Australia 2 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 Stars

Giorgio 14 Mar 2013

Great shopping experience and informative conversation with Steve. I hope the sound of the unit will be as satisfying!

5 Stars

Detlev V 3 Oct 2012

Great response to my phone call.
That's the way to do business. Thanks

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016