Here’s what Gordon had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Gordon 26 Jan 2012
Be good to see more detailed photos of the product. Should offer audio cables in different lengths.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 stars
Bryan P - Vic, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Very straight forward process. Thanks

5 stars
amalixi - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2010

i found what i was looking for at a low price! thanks!!

5 stars
dough - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

impressed

5 stars
David D - Qld, Australia 21 Oct 2011

Hopefully, you have the stock. I have been burned by this in the past, when I was able to pay for something that was listed as available, but in fact was not (Audioquest USB cables). As long as the stock availability on pages is kept up to date then it should not be a problem.
Update: no problems with getting my Atacama Atabites - thank you for the great service!

5 stars
Alex C - Vic, Australia 14 Jan 2014

Informative site felt secure that what I was buying was what I needed

5 stars
Gavin H - WA, Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!