wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Gordon had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Gordon | Submitted 26 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Be good to see more detailed photos of the product. Should offer audio cables in different lengths.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Gavin H - WA - Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 Stars

matthew - SA - Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 Stars

tony g 17 Jul 2013

Pleased with on-line and over-the-phone advice and info.

5 Stars

Phil T 20 Jun 2013

well designed site - all the info I needed, + reviews were easily found.

5 Stars

nathan m - Tas - Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Mike B - SA - Australia 2 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 Stars

Kevin L - NSW - Australia 17 Dec 2012

Good website, fast delivery, arrived in good condition.

5 Stars

Daisy B - SA - Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017