wickeddigital.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Gordon had to say about wickeddigital.com.au

Gordon | Submitted 26 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Be good to see more detailed photos of the product. Should offer audio cables in different lengths.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wickeddigital.com.au

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 849

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wickeddigital.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for wickeddigital.com.au

5 Stars

Alex C - Vic - Australia 14 Jan 2014

Informative site felt secure that what I was buying was what I needed

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Oct 2013

I've shopped with WD before and have always been pleased. I also appreciate the amount of quality and relevant offers/emails I get from you guys.

5 Stars

jeffrey b - NSW - Australia 16 Sep 2013

simple, nice collection of like devices for comparison.

5 Stars

Joe J - Vic - Australia 7 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jul 2013

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Roger F 2 Jul 2013

All looks good so far. How long does postage take?

5 Stars

Giorgio 14 Mar 2013

Great shopping experience and informative conversation with Steve. I hope the sound of the unit will be as satisfying!

5 Stars

Simon F - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016