Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2011
Great site, excellent information and interesting product range.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mike S - NSW, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 stars
matthew h - SA, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Very good range of products and very fast replies to emails. Thanks.

5 stars
Fab - Vic, Australia 31 May 2010

Great service and quick delivery

5 stars
Happy E - NSW, Australia 05 May 2010

Good prices, good service, fast delivery. No hassles, no haggling, no complaints.

Downside is that there is no way to test the headphones, to try before you buy. Spending a significant amount more than the run-of-the-mill cans without being able to demo them requires a leap of faith.

Not sure if the store has a simple returns policy as the headphones were well received (they were a gift).

5 stars
claudekachi - NSW, Australia 30 Sep 2011

easy quick and professional.thanks

5 stars
Jazzman - Vic, Australia 30 May 2010

Highly recommend this store. Great products at a competitive price, smooth transaction and prompt delivery. Even the enclosed newsletter looked professional. Love my OXX radio!

5 stars
surinder - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2011

Deal with them. They are good.

5 stars
Gavin H - WA, Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 stars
Lrad m - NSW, Australia 29 Apr 2010

I got my headphones this morning, i ordered them just before a long weekend but they were posted on the first working day back and i recieved them pretty quickly. The selection on the site is huge and there's heaps of easily accesible info on the items. I got regular e-mails updating me with the status of my order and it was all pretty easy. I don't know what else to say, wickeddigital's awesome, i highly recommend it.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!