Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2011
Great site, excellent information and interesting product range.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Brett F - Vic, Australia 13 Dec 2013

Thankyou for your fast response to questions and ultra quick postage! Will happily shop with again.

5 stars
Ben - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2012

Have been buying from Wickeddigital for couple of years now and I can definately vouch for their professional business in both ways hassel free/ friendly service. Can easily assume best store in Sydney for audio products//

5 stars
David D - Qld, Australia 21 Oct 2011

Hopefully, you have the stock. I have been burned by this in the past, when I was able to pay for something that was listed as available, but in fact was not (Audioquest USB cables). As long as the stock availability on pages is kept up to date then it should not be a problem.
Update: no problems with getting my Atacama Atabites - thank you for the great service!

5 stars
Glen B - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2012

Super fast service as always. Very quick to action order, keep you updated and send the item. Thanks!

5 stars
Peter W - WA, Australia 08 Sep 2013

Great website, very useful with the information provided

5 stars
Peter ( - Vic, Australia 23 Apr 2010

Prompt service. Easy to navigate web site with a massive range of products.

5 stars
Peter - Tas, Australia 19 Apr 2012

All good. Phone advise good. Hopefully delivery is quick. Thanks You

5 stars
B - Qld, Australia 07 May 2010

We received great service when we called Wicked Digital. They were helpful and professional. It was nice to get updates on the status of our purchase after we ordered & it was sent out the same day it was ordered. We'll be ordering through them again. Thanks very much.

5 stars
Neil - Vic, Australia 02 May 2010

Great price & quick delivery. Will certainly purchase from you again.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!