Here’s what Marty H had to say about wesh.uk
5 stars
Marty H - County Antrim, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012
Excellent uptime on servers. Customer service agents and knowledgable and very helpful.
Would definitely use again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews

wesh.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

wesh.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

More wesh.uk Reviews

5 stars
Kelvin 04 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 stars
Cory - East Sussex, United Kingdom 19 Apr 2014

Extremely reliable servers (I use shared hosting) and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

5 stars
Liz - Cumbria, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Great service and good customer support. Would recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Simon C - Surrey, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Chris - North Yorkshire, United Kingdom 03 Jun 2014

I've used Wesh since I began my career as a freelance illustrator in 2009. A good friend of mid who is a web developer recommended Wesh. He helped me set up my site and coded everything - I was up and running in no time.

The 5 years I've used Wesh, I've had no real problems - and the one time I did, Wesh quickly helped resolve the issue, to get back to normal.

I'd definitely recommend Wesh and thank them for a trouble free hosting package.

Chris

5 stars
Claire 19 Jul 2013

Always friendly and helpful, even to the technologically challenged!

5 stars
Abbas - London, United Kingdom 15 May 2015

I have been with Wesh for 5 years and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!